Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(703 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JC
JOHN C.
Tampa, FL
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2019
Oil change....
First of all my car does not have 185,000 on it ,it has 85,000 probably not an important point.

When I requested the oil change I asked for the drain plug to be replaced as the old one had become rounded off, there was nothing about this mentioned on the invoice so I hope it was done.
I was a little disappointed that I wasn't contacted to say the car was ready to pick up, they're usually very good about that.
However, I was satisfied with the overall level of service.

LH
LARRY H.
Tampa, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Top Notch Service
Brian and his team never disappoint. They are courteous and prompt with their service work. Their prices are competitive as well. Thank you Brian.

BB
BEVERLY B.
Tampa, FL
Lexus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
30k service
Brian is very honest and knowledgeable. He always goes the extra mile.

SR
SANDY R.
Tampa, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Great service
Brian and his crew always gives great service,

JF
Justin F.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Justin said he appreciates the straight forwardness of the staff.

Verified Customer
Odessa, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Great Service
I always take my car to Tuffy, they provide great service, they ate quick and at a fair price. I highly recommend them!

FN
FREDDIE N.
Tampa, FL
Saturn Sky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2019
Sky
As usual I had a great experience with Tuffy Auto Center. Brian runs a good repair shop. Thanks

LT
Linda T.
Tampa, FL
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Linda said she has been going to this business for 20 years. She likes their honesty and integrity. They have great customer service. Brian the owner is one of the best mechanic she has ever met in her lifetime.

LB
Lynnell B.
Tampa, FL
INFINITI QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Lynnell said the business took care of her vehicle and let her keep it there until she was able to pick it up

CD
CHRIS D.
Tampa, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
always straight forward.
helpful employee and looking to do what work needs to be done, no up sell!

TE
Tyler E.
Tampa, FL
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Tyler's girlfriend. She said that the place helped her replace a faulty tire that had been installed.

MF
Maria F.
Tampa, FL
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Maria said they have been going to this business for years, they were always wonderful, they took care of her, her mom, and her son.

EC
EUGENE C.
Tampa, FL
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Good people
The shop is amazing I like the integrity and the honesty that they bring. It’s nice to know that you can take your vehicle in and leave knowing that you paid a fair Price. You also leave feeling that you weren’t taken advantage of

FN
FREDDIE N.
Tampa, FL
Saturn Sky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Sky
Fast and Reliable Service

ST
SUSAN T.
Tampa, FL
Jaguar XK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
best car repair brian treats your car as if itvwasvhis own trustworthy
trustworthy treats your car as if it was his own best car repair in tampa