Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(690 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TT
TERESA T.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
New Tires
Called ahead just in case, to see how long it might be before i got in. sad it wouldn't be a problem to get me in. once the tow truck delivered the car the rep went over the options i had within minutes of my arriving. the car was put right in and within the hour i had 2 new tires installed and aligned and was out the door.

SR
SANDY R.
Tampa, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Friendly nice and quick
Brian and his crew works great and gets the job done

KS
Kaitlyn S.
Tampa, FL
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Kaitlyn said the employees took her vehicle right in. They completed service in a timely manner.

RH
Richard H.
Tampa, FL
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Richard said the service provided by this business is great.

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Subaru BRZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019
Great service! Awesome staff.
Great service! Awesome staff.

Verified Customer
Panama City, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Jack
They were accurate in their appraisal of the work and I got it done in a timely fashion

DS
DORIT S.
Odessa, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
Great service
Brian always communicates well, and they certainly know what they are doing. We bring all our cars there.

BF
BRIAN F.
Lutz, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
Best auto repair shop
Always great service and done quickly, great job to the Tuffy crew on Gunn Highway Thanks

BF
BRIAN F.
Lutz, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019
Great service
Thank you Tuffy and the crew. Always a great job and in a timely manner

RK
RANDY K.
Tampa, FL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
As promised
Car had cracked radiator, brian gave me a price quote and had it ready later the same day, no surprises.

CE
CLAUDIA E.
Tampa, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Tuffy's Gets it Done
I have been a longtime customer and it is nice to have this shop remain consistent and reliable. Brian continues to run the shop on an efficient schedule, always professional, his energy that of positive realism. this week is less than a 24 hr period my car was diagnosed, parts ordered, brought in afterwork (very convenient as not everyone can drop the car for a day!).
an additional problem was discovered and honestly relayed to me. it wasn't good news, but was a necessary fix.
I drove out in under 2 hours with my car driving smoother than it has in ages.
highly recommend!

LP
Leonie P.
Tampa, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Leonie said the repairs were done in a timely manner and they also kept her updated.

GV
Gustavo V.
Lutz, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Gustavo said the service was good.

LH
LARRY H.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
Great service
Always tries to accommodate his customers. Pleasant people to deal with. Fair pricing.

DM
Debra M.
Tampa, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Debra said they were really easy to work with and they were fast. They were in and out.