Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(538 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


RW
RAYMOND W.
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Great service
They did an excellent job on my vehicle every time

RA
RAQUEL A.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Service
Great honest people/family recommend everyone to have their vehicle serviced here.

RV
Rocky V.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Excellent
Excellent service, and friendly service. Would have given it more than five stars if possible.

LM
LISA M.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Excellent Service
Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. At the last minute I asked if they could look at a head light I thought had a short, turned out to just be burnt out. Very patient, professional and courteous. Will definitely use again. Thank you Turn 4!

YP
Yvonne P.
Tucson, AZ
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Great service, super helpful people
I have a old car that I need to get me to my caregiving jobs. Allen and his staff got me back on the road again. They were honest about future problems and advised I should find something newer in time. For now I can get safely to work!

TW
Tom W.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Great shop!
Quality fast service as usual!

BF
Beth F.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Always great service!
Got in same day for a quick oil change. Friendly service and reasonable prices. Always good service and reasonable prices.
Thanks again, Turn 4!

YD
Yue D.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Yue said he had a good experience with this business and his vehicle is running great.

SH
Sharon H.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Integrity
Excellent mechanics at excellent price with no oversell

IH
IRWIN H.
Tucson, AZ
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Clean. Efficient. Economical
Did the work. Did it right.

JP
Jose P.
Green Valley, AZ
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
This shop is the best
The crew at Turn4 are on point and are also very helpful. Def recommend this shop

SH
Shigony H.
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
good oil change
The service here is very good and price is reasonable.

DG
Drew G.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Great people, great work. Highly recommended
I’ve been here a few time in the last year and I won’t go anywhere else. They shoot you straight, get the job done fast, and are just generally good people.

CC
Chloe C.
Arizona
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Chloe said that she had a quote from a Hyundai dealerships that she brought it to the business. They checked the quote and told her that most of the stuff that were listed were not really needed and the price of the repair was cut tremendously and she saved a lot of money.

JM
Jack M.
Oro Valley, AZ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Another great job completed
Had a engine light problem.
They found the problem and fix it same day . Also they found some packrat damage and fix that also. Great job.