Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(92 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


RG
Ricado G.
Texas
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Ricado said the staff provided good service.

ZA
Zahoor A.
Texas
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Zahoor said they had good and excellent people. They did a good job and on time. It was reasonable. He was happy with the people there.

JM
JERRY M.
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2019
Easy and fast
Fast and easy

DO
DAVID O.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/30/2019
Great service.
Professional and customer friendly service.
SHAWN M. from ULTIMATE CAR CARE responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you David for taking the time to leave a review. We pride ourselves in delivering top notch customer service. We hope to see you again in the future for your automotive needs


Verified Customer
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2019
Inspection
Good service thank you.

DO
DAVID O.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/29/2019
Service Rating
Good service and polite staff.

DO
DAVID O.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2019
Great service.
Pleasant staff and good service.

MJ
Michelle J.
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2019
Car Rrpair
Clint at ultimate car care did a great job on my 2004 Grand Am the price was reasonable and the customer service was great I would recommend Ultimate Car Care for your repairs

Verified Customer
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2019
Crossing my fingers.
I had my transmission replaced and felt good about going here. Clint was great and got me a good deal. But after picking up a hose popped off and leaked transmission fluid for a mile or so before I stopped and noticed. Clint came and got me towed the car back and fixed the issue right away. Hoping all stays good.