Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(88 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


BG
Byron G.
Warren, MI
GMC Savana Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2015 Category: Service
Bryon said he was happy with the service. He said the customer service was good and the overall experience was good.

KJ
Kevin J.
Charter Township Of Clinton, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2015
Honest fair repair
I was extremely pleased with my experience at universal. The staff was helpful and friendly and my repair was done right. I would strongly recommend universal to anyone looking to get their vehicle repaired.

CW
Cathy W.
Warren, MI
Saturn LW300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2015 Category: Service
Cathy said they are the best and they took good care of her.

JH
Jason H.
Warren, MI
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2015 Category: Service
Jason said he loves these guys. They are thorough and they take good care of all their customers.

JK
Joy K.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2015 Category: Service
Joy said this business was great, nice and very honest.

CF
Cyndi F.
Michigan
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2015 Category: Service
Cyndi said this business was reasonable, flexible, and thorough.

SM
Sharon M.
Allen Park, MI
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2015
Quality and Time of Service
Universal Automotive Services had my car done in one day when Taylor Jeep Services had it for a whole week and never look at it. It runs better now than it has in a while. Very nice business and very professional, prices great, can't say enough about this company.

AC
Anthony C.
Center Line, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Donna. She said the business was quick and friendly.

JK
Jim K.
Center Line, MI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2015 Category: Service
Jim said everything went well during his visit with this business.

DL
Danielle L.
Roseville, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2015
Honesty
When asking questions and concerns of repairs received honest feedback. This is not another shop trying to make money on things that are not wrong. Would highly recommend.

MS
Mike S.
Warren, MI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2015
Quality work for a fair price!
Rob was great! Went in for a oil change, and engine light. Found out all I need was a tune up. They gave me a print out of a price break down, and time line on how long the work will take. I also got a free car wash. I left feeling like I got a good service.

MD
Marilyn D.
Center Line, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2015 Category: Service
Marilyn said she gets good service at this business.

BF
Barry F.
Roseville, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2015
Service center you can trust
Very satisfied with Universal Automotive. Knowledgeable, friendly people. Great at performing repairs without trying to up-sell unnecessary services.

TR
TYROME R.
Center Line, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2015
They fixed my problem
Great service

DP
David P.
Rochester, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2015 Category: Service
David said this business got him in and helped him really quickly. He appreciates that the employee running the front desk came out to help him when everyone else was busy.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 88 in total