Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,672 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
97% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


NC
Norma C.
Pasco, WA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Norma's daughter. She said they have dealt with this business for years and years and they keep coming back, because they are so good.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the kind review and thank you for the years as a loyal customer.  We look forward to working with you in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

MC
Mike C.
Kennewick, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the customer service is great and the staff is friendly.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the kind review.  We enjoy working with you and look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future.  Thanks for the Tea!

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

BM
Brian M.
Billings, MT
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Timely
Brought my kids’ rig in and it was diagnosed and complete within the time they told me it was. As a parent I need my boy to have his rig...they made it happen quick
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 01/20/2020

We are happy we were able to get your son's vehicle back on the road.  We look forward to working with you in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

TD
TERESA D.
Kennewick, WA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great Place and Great People
Great Place and Great People
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the nice review.   We value you as a customer and look forward to working with you in the future. 

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

JW
JAY W.
Kennewick, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Jay watson
The people & the way customers are treated—outstading
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you very much!   We value you as a customer and always look forward to seeing you and your family!

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

DC
DAVID & MARIA C.
Richland, WA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Reliable, honest, fair...and just GREAT!
Appreciate the humility, but I had to laugh because the email requesting a review states, "We...understand you have many choices when it comes to servicing your (vehicle)."

Not really.

As far as I am concerned, USA Brake and Auto Repair is the ONLY place to go for auto service in the Tri-Cities.

Yeah, you guys are that GREAT!
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you so much for the kind review.  We appreciate you  guys so much.  Thanks for always choosing USA Brake and Auto Repair.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

PB
PAMELA B.
Kennewick, WA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Review of USA Brake & Auto Repair
The staff were very pleasant and professional. They knew what they were doing and they did a great job. I would go back again if I need to.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you for the nice review.  We value you as a customer and look forward to working with you in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

PR
PATRICK R.
Kennewick, WA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Job done right
Got the job done right and on time. Nice people.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for the nice review.  We are happy we were able to help you out.  We look forward to working with you in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

DC
Daya C.
Kennewick, WA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Quick and effecient
We took our Chevy Traverse in on a Saturday later in the afternoon and they changed the oil as planned and there wasn't a mess in the car afterward. All the mats were same as when they got to the shop. There was not any oil stains on them. In addition, we were charged the amount they had quoted.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for the kind review.  We are happy we were able to get your vehicles in and get them taken care of for you.  We look forward to working with you in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

Verified Customer
Kennewick, WA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2020
Good job
I reccomend it here!
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for the nice review.  We value you as a customer and look forward to working with you in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

RS
ROBIN/CHARLIE S.
Kennewick, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Outstanding people!!
I enjoy bringing my vehicles to USA. Mirrko and his staff are friendly, polite and listen to their customers.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 12/24/2019

Thank you for the nice review.  We appreciate your years as a loyal customer.  We look forward to working with you in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

MD
MORGAN D.
Kennewick, WA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Fantastic People!
Found USA Brake online and was not disappointed! Quick, efficient, friendly, and very knowledgeable about my truckThey even gave me a recommendation for some body work I needed done. I will definitely be returning and taking my other vehicles there as well. Thanks for everything, guys!
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 12/20/2019

Thank you so much for the kind review.  We are so happy that you came in and gave us a chance.  We look forward to working with you in the future. 

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

TC
TYLER C.
Richland, WA
Subaru BRZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Professional Work and Customer service
My family and i have been using the same family mechanic for over 40 years in Pasco, WA due to the honest , dependable work they always performed. They are now retired so i looked for a while online for another dependable mechanic and stumbled upon USA Brake and Auto Repair. Excellent customer service, professional honest work and very short down time. I will be going back and sending friends and family their way.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you so much for the nice review.  We are so happy to have been able to help you and get you back on the road.  We look forward to working with you in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

SA
SCOTT A.
Kennewick, WA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Great job and fast
The repair work was done very fast. The people were friendly and the price was very reasonable.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you so much for the kind review.  We appreciate you coming in and allowing us to work on your vehicle.  We look forward to working with you in the future.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863

MN
Mel N.
Kennewick, WA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Mel said the service at the business was good. He said the people were friendly but, the price was a little outrageous. He would not recommend this business for service because he said he doesn't recommend anything to anyone.
Mirko M., Owner from USA Brake and Auto Repair responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you for the nice review.  We are sorry if you think our prices are a little high. We strive to stay competitive with our pricing.  We hope you will continue to allow us to service your vehicle.

Thank You

Mirko  Micic
 
509-783-8863