ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9545445/5Overall Rating 4.9545445/5Overall Rating 4.9545445/5Overall Rating 4.9545445/5rating 4.9545445
Original
Overall Rating 2.18182/5Overall Rating 2.18182/5rating 2.18182rating 2.18182rating 2.18182
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Paul M. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Out of the Park!"
This dealership definitely goes above & beyond with their level of service. I've been to other dealerships throughout the Pacific Northwest, and I have to say, these folks really DO care about their customers like no other!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:34 AM
Denise O. ReScore Review on 10/19/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks!"
Great service!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:55 AM

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"good job"
car runs great
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:55 AM
Jason S. at Vancouver Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Good Afternoon, I see based on your comments you were pleased with the service, However on the star rating it was only rated at 1 out of 5 I am hoping this was an accident and we can send a re score to get the 5 star rating, Anything under that 5 star is against your service advisor and brings down there score, If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to call me at 360-992-8118

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Trusted Car Dealer"
They have earned my trust!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:55 PM
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great & Quick Service!"
I didn't have to wait long at all! I do think they need to train their people on how to wash a car. While I understand that the wash was free and was by no means a detail, it would have been nice to actually have a clean car when they were done. The windshield was still dirty (you could still see the dirt on the sides where I had used the wipers), there were still bug guts on the front of the vehicle, and the sides had big swipes of dirt on them. Aside from that, which really isn't a huge deal (after all, it is free), they were really great and treated me very well. I will definitely return!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:36 PM
JENNIFER Z. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Great service. Took less time than planed.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:10 PM
DOUGLAS R. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Service"
This was a great experience with Debbie and the service team. The first service for my 2017 Elantra went very smoothly and the charge was very reasonable. Thank you and I will be back!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:41 PM
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great customer service. Everyone is very friendly and eager to help.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 05:08 PM
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 10/17/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 star service "
Customer service response
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 09:10 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Never gets good service."
Staff needs to have a way of knowing who is charged and who isn't for service. Needs better cleaning people for the vehicles.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 09:10 AM
Jason S. at Vancouver Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Hi Jeffery, I really appreciate our conversation this morning, as I promised I have set up a note in our system to honor an express clean and go on your next visit  and a note for the prepaid maintence , your satisfaction is very important to us, I have sent the re-score and a perfect score would be much appreciated, Thank You and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit any questions or concerns please never hesitate to call or stop by

Tamra H. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super great service "
From purchase to my first service visit has been a very pleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 09:35 PM
Donald D. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant, professional and thorough."
I'm totally satisfied. I have no reason to go elsewhere.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 03:33 PM
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"needed new tires at a fair price for winter comming up."
Hyundai - service center in Vancouver, was helpful and frendly in getting my car ready for the winter. The staff center worked with me on the price of new tires and helped me setup the mail in rebate too.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 11:06 AM
Herbert G. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"maintenace service"
antenna checked out bad, they ordered replacement. part should be there in a few days, we would be notified. No notification as yet. Poor responce time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 01:08 PM
Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service to Hyundai vehicle"
I would not tell any one to buy their car here. However, the service department and especially Debbie ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:47 AM
Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service "
Great service took two vehicles in one right after the other with no issue. Very accommodating
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 06:36 AM
SANDRA C. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done."
Could not have been better. Along with the recommended oil change, a small service issue was taken care of at no additional cost.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 04:53 PM
Suzy O. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service Department"
I love the service department staff at Vancouver Hyundai. They are the best!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 09:37 AM
David A. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Combination of Oil Change and Tire Rotation works well"
Got an appointment for the next day (quick).
Work began at the appointed time, Good job.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 08:38 PM
Eric J. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly,, willingness to work with customer"
friendly,, willingness to listen and work with customer
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 09:00 AM
Jerri P. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2013 Sonata"
Vancouver was prompt, thorough, and scheduled our appointment at a time convenient for me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 03:32 PM
Devon M. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall For Hyundai "
People are excited and they greeted me eagerly with a big smile. I hardlyrics see that these days.
The service was fast and they even washed my car. That was totally unexpected! However, the car wasn't completely dried. Nevertheless, I appreciated the effort! I would highly recommend Vancouver Hyundai to anyone!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 07:44 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 670 in total