Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

992 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.966666/5Overall Rating 4.966666/5Overall Rating 4.966666/5Overall Rating 4.966666/5rating 4.966666
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JF
Jackie F.
Portland, OR
2012 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Quick and thoughtful service
Person who helped me listened to my concerns carefully and answered them clearly. Very pleased with the service.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Ridgefield, WA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly and attentive
Over all the service was excellent. I did notice that not all clamps had been tightened down when service was done.
858308fad82923622eacc346e92936d9?s=28
DEBRA R. from Vancouver Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thanks again for responding to our review, if there is anything we can improve to make it a 5 star service please let us know. Have a great week and we will see you next visit.

Debbie


GR
Gary R.
Vancouver, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
regularcar service
quick

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Ridgefield, WA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
In and out. Great servcie
Efficient and a good job
858308fad82923622eacc346e92936d9?s=28
DEBRA R. from Vancouver Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Have a great rest of your week and we will see you next visit.

Debra


NS
Natalie S.
Camas, WA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The best part of my experience was the customer service. Car repairs are seldom inexpensive, but the face at the desk can make all the difference. I spent four times what I thought I was going to spend and it took three times, but I still walked out with a smile. That’s customer service.
117d8a953ac0c74dd23669be66266ca5?s=28
GARRETT K F. from Vancouver Hyundai responded on 06/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our review. I am pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our service department! Your satisfaction is our number one concern so we are happy that you left here happy. We look forward to seeing you on the next service visit!

-Garrett
Vancouver Hyundai Service Department


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Good
Service was good
117d8a953ac0c74dd23669be66266ca5?s=28
GARRETT K F. from Vancouver Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for responding to my review! We are happy to see that we were able to provide you with five star service. I look forward to helping you on the next service visit!

Thanks!
-Garrett
Vancouver Hyundai Service


PP
Paul P.
Rainier, OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent and fast service
Excellent and very good service I was in out of there for oil change very fast
117d8a953ac0c74dd23669be66266ca5?s=28
GARRETT K F. from Vancouver Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

We appreciate you stopping by to have your Elantra serviced by us. I am happy to hear that you had a great experience and i look forward to working with you on the next visit.

Thanks!
-Garrett
Vancouver Hyundai Service Department


CC
Cameron C.
Vancouver, WA
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Good atmosphere
Good service. Work was good for price paid, though car wash looked rushed. It was a free service though, so cant really complain.
117d8a953ac0c74dd23669be66266ca5?s=28
GARRETT K F. from Vancouver Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

I apologize that the car wash didn't turn out to your liking. We always try to make your service experience a pleasant one so if there is a way we can make this right with you we would love to. You are totally welcome to bring your Genesis by for a complimentary wash any time. I look forward to working with you on your next service visit!

Thanks
-Garrett
Vancouver Hyundai Service Department


CR
Claudia R.
Vancouver, WA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I have found Vancouver Hyundai always wanting to make sure I am completely satisfied
117d8a953ac0c74dd23669be66266ca5?s=28
GARRETT K F. from Vancouver Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Claudia,

Thank you for continuing to do service business with us. I am happy to hear that you left here satisfied. I look forward to seeing you on the next service visit!

-Garrett
Vancouver Hyundai Service


JH
John H.
Ridgefield, WA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
great service
great service,best price in town for goodyear tires,and good price for engine maint work i had done.
117d8a953ac0c74dd23669be66266ca5?s=28
GARRETT K F. from Vancouver Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

John,

Thanks for bringing the Elantra in to be serviced by us. We are always striving to give our customers the best possible service. We look forward to working with you on future service visits!

Thanks!
-Garrett
Vancouver Hyundai Service Department


PT
Patrick T.
Ocean Park, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Great Service As Always!
Friendly service staff, you get your car back on time with a smile!
858308fad82923622eacc346e92936d9?s=28
DEBRA R. from Vancouver Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for responding to our review, we appreciate your business. We try hard to make each experience here a great one. see you next service.

Thanks again,

Debbie


CM
Cody M.
Battle Ground, WA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Quick in and out service. Answered all my questions!! Highly recommend
Thank you very much!!
117d8a953ac0c74dd23669be66266ca5?s=28
GARRETT K F. from Vancouver Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Cody,

Thank you for dropping by and letting us service your Genesis. I am pleased to hear we were able to help answer all your questions and get you back on the road in a timely manner. I look forward to helping you on the next service visit!

Thanks
-Garrett
Vancouver Hyundai Service Department


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Battle Ground, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Service
My first time after buying a new San Jose. Had an oil change, inspection, and tires rotated. Done in a most timely fashion and truly was service with a smile.
117d8a953ac0c74dd23669be66266ca5?s=28
GARRETT K F. from Vancouver Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you so much for bringing your vehicle in for service at our service department! We are always striving to make your service a great one. I appreciate you taking the time to respond to my review and look forward to helping you on your next service visit!

-Garrett
Vancouver Hyundai Service Department


RT
Rhonda T.
Vancouver, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Came in for navigation system issue. Dealership worked with Hyundai & I will need to bring back my 2017 Elantra for further evaluation with the tech team. Interactions with the service Dept were very pleasant & professional. Looking forward to getting the navigation system fixed.
858308fad82923622eacc346e92936d9?s=28
DEBRA R. from Vancouver Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thanks for your response to our review, we appreciate your business and try to make your experience here a great one each time.

See you next service appointment,

Debbie


BE
Brett E.
Vancouver, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2018 Category: Service
Hands down best service in town
The service team at Vancouver Hyundai is stellar. Their ability to find a solution that is mutually beneficial is top-notch.
117d8a953ac0c74dd23669be66266ca5?s=28
GARRETT K F. from Vancouver Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you for your continued support of our service department! We appreciate your positive feedback and I look forward to working with you the next time you bring in the Tucson for service! Have a great day!

-Garrett
Vancouver Hyundai Service Department


PM
Peggy M.
Vancouver, WA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Timely and courteous.
117d8a953ac0c74dd23669be66266ca5?s=28
GARRETT K F. from Vancouver Hyundai responded on 06/02/2018

Peggy,

I am happy to hear that we were able to take care of your service in a timely manner! We are always looking for ways to make your service experience quick and efficient. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how it went! Have a great weekend.

-Garrett
Vancouver Hyundai Service Department


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
My needs wAs meet for my 2016 Gt elantra.
117d8a953ac0c74dd23669be66266ca5?s=28
GARRETT K F. from Vancouver Hyundai responded on 06/02/2018

Thank you for filling out my review! We are happy we were able to meet all your needs for the Elantra GT. I look forward to helping you with any of your future needs.

-Garrett
Vancouver Hyundai Service Department


CN
Chandra N.
Vancouver, WA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
The staff are all very friendly and helpful the service was great got me right in and out and explain what they did and advised me of any and all issues
117d8a953ac0c74dd23669be66266ca5?s=28
GARRETT K F. from Vancouver Hyundai responded on 06/02/2018

Thank you for bringing your Elantra in to our service department. We are happy to be able to provide you with five-star service! I look forward to helping you on your next service visit!

-Garrett
Vancouver Hyundai Service Department


KT
Kathleen T.
Vancouver, WA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
They helped me on short notice
I thought I maybe burning oil . I was driving and s huge plume if smoke came out of the tail pipe . I was concerned because I was going out of town and thought I may need a rental car . I brought the car in . It was checked over . I had a recall that I didn’t know about because I had moved . No problems found and the recall was done .
117d8a953ac0c74dd23669be66266ca5?s=28
GARRETT K F. from Vancouver Hyundai responded on 06/02/2018

Kathleen,

We are pleased to hear that your Elantra has been running well since the recall was performed. It is our pleasure to keep your vehicle running in top shape! I look forward to seeing you on the next visit.

-Garrett
Vancouver Hyundai Service Department


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Recall
Brought my Tucson in for a recall. It was estimated it would take 2-3 hours, but 30 minutes later they were done! Everyone was very nice and professional. They had even washed my car. Great experience.
117d8a953ac0c74dd23669be66266ca5?s=28
GARRETT K F. from Vancouver Hyundai responded on 06/02/2018

Thank you for taking time to respond to our review of service. I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us. We are always striving to make your service experience efficient. Have a great weekend and we will see you on the next service!

-Garrett
Vancouver Hyundai Service Department