ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9565209/5Overall Rating 4.9565209/5Overall Rating 4.9565209/5Overall Rating 4.9565209/5rating 4.9565209
Original
Overall Rating 2.30435/5Overall Rating 2.30435/5rating 2.30435rating 2.30435rating 2.30435
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Nora L. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine light came on"
I am leaving town and I showed up without appt. cause a check last got came on and my car was looked at immediately and a part ordered.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 02:52 PM
Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service "
Flexible. Good communicators
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 06:06 PM
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular servicing"
Work was done on time as promised. Service Representative outlined what items would need to be done in our next service call, including estimated costs. Very helpful for budgeting.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:35 PM
Dennis H. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Honest, Quality"
I have visited Vancouver Hyundai with my 2011 Sonata several times, mainly for routine maintenance and service recalls. Each time I bring my vehicle I am impressed with the level of customer service I receive. They are quick to greet me and get my car in to be serviced. I love being able to book my appointment online, drop off my car and come back when my schedule permits to pick up my car. The communication from the service advisors is excellent, they always call and let me know what they find and if they recommend any other services. I used to hesitate to take my vehicle to the dealership due to cost of service and constant upsell, but Vancouver Hyundai is my go to spot to make sure my car receives the service required at a fair price. Definitely recommend!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 03:39 PM
Perry P. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Minor repair done with genuine parts!"
I love the clean space to wait, the efficient service and friendly staff at Vancouver Hyundai!! I had a minor incident on the road last weekend, and with a call, they got the part ready and scheduled a repair the following day. THANKS!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 01:25 PM
JOHN W. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OK"
OK
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 11:57 AM
Jonathan C. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is incredible."
I would not go anywhere else for service.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 11:02 AM
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very easy to make an appointment online...no waiting on hold. Service rep was fast, communicative, and helpful. I appreciated the free car wash, too--unexpected.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 10:55 AM
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ok"
Ok
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 10:11 AM
Fred G. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people and service"
Did me good
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:28 PM
Robert M. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Easy to make appointments and responsive to my needs
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 03:51 PM
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 11/19/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appreciate the effort- upped the review based on effort shown"
While I am still disappointed by my experience, my disappointment is intended to reflect my feelings with Hyundai(and car dealerships) as a whole, not the staff at Vancouver Hyundai. I appreciate the effort and time Garrett spend listening and hope my feedback was at least somewhat helpful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 01:11 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Safety recalls- taken care of to my satisfaction. Inspection/recommendations- scare tactics and a sad customer."
I love my car and was pleased with the service regarding the safety recalls I scheduled to have checked.
When it came to the vehicle inspection and recommendations, I was given misinformation that could have lead to me purchasing tires unnecessarily. Glad I took my tires to where I bought them for a second opinion. I do not appreciate scare tactics and feeling like there's another dealership that will take advantage of my lack of car knowledge. Not a total surprise since this isn't the first time I've felt this way at a dealership service department, but it was a disappointment.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 01:11 PM
117d8a953ac0c74dd23669be66266ca5?s=28
Garrett K F. at Vancouver Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Hello Felicity,


Thank you for taking the time to talk with me today. Your input is very valuable to me. As we talked, the survey is very important to me and is my personal report card of how i treated you as our guest. If you have any other questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to call.

Thanks!

-Garrett Felipe
Vancouver Hyundai Service Department
360-992-8110

Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service!"
Vancouver Hyundai Service Department really gets the job done. Garrett did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the service process and the technicians were very thorough and efficient. Jason the Service manager keeps this shop operating at a very high level and the employees are always friendly! Thanks for everything!
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 12:03 PM
Fran W. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" exemplary customer service by Garrett and his team"
Garrett and his team were amazing, professional and courteous.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 04:38 PM
Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people that work there are great! "
Always friendly and honest.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 03:39 PM
Denise W. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Debra at service check in was absolutly amazing and helpful...."
Debra at service check in was absolutely amazing and helpful....
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 02:21 PM
Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
Everytime I bring my car in for service, everyone is so kind and helpful; always explaining everything. The dealership itself is very clean and the waiting area is so nice and comfortable. Much better than the dealership I used in Portland!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 01:47 PM
Ian H. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Thanks for the service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 11:00 AM
Wendy W. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service mastery"
Definitely going the extra mile to make it a wonderful experience.
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:21 AM
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 11/10/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Resolved concern"
Resolved concern
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 04:18 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Great service"
Communication with check in was great, wiper fluid not topped off.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 04:18 PM
117d8a953ac0c74dd23669be66266ca5?s=28
Garrett K F. at Vancouver Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Dear Vickie,

Thank you for taking the time to talk with me today. I look forward to meeting with you to resolve your concerns. The survey is very important to me as it is my personal report card and any concerns you have I want to make right with you. Thanks again for your business. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call or stop by during normal business hours.

-Thanks
-Garrett Felipe Vancouver Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone-360-992-8110

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 714 in total