ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9615377/5Overall Rating 4.9615377/5Overall Rating 4.9615377/5Overall Rating 4.9615377/5rating 4.9615377
Original
Overall Rating 2.38462/5Overall Rating 2.38462/5rating 2.38462rating 2.38462rating 2.38462
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Madeline S. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful "
When I had to take my Hyundai in due to an airbag recall, Hyundai paid for the expense of the rental car for the 4 days it took to repair.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/20/2018 07:44 PM
Lynn B. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Veloster ❤❤❤"
I've gone into Vancouver Hyuandai for many different reasons.Had and icon for tire pressure come on...they took the nail out of my tire, fixed...no charge. Didn't know how to use my navigation system....they showed me. Spilled so WATER on my seat and it left a stain. They sent me down the street to the detailing dept...they shampooed it for free. Got a new s8 galaxy phone and was having trouble getting old phone off and new phone in...then Pandora wouldn't stay on....
Vancouver Hyundais' people are just GREAT. Kind, courteous, eager to help. So I decided to use the service department. Excellent service. I wouldn't go anywhere else. 😁😁😁 Lynn B
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/20/2018 10:34 AM
Vickie R. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
The people are SO nice.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 07:59 PM
Verified Customer on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I was in a stressful situation and everybody there went above and beyond to help me.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 09:02 PM
Kelly C. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great fast customer service"
Great fast professional customer service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 01:52 PM
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 01/18/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service follow up"
I appreciated the phone call from Garrett in follow up to my service concern. I believe he will take my comments to heart in his efforts to improve communication with customers.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 08:03 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Check your service bill thoroughly prior to payment"
see prior comments
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 08:03 PM
117d8a953ac0c74dd23669be66266ca5?s=28
Garrett K F. at Vancouver Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Rhonda,

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today. I really appreciate your feedback about your service. Your satisfaction with the service is very important to me. As we talked, the survey is my personal score on how I treated you and were able to listen to and resolve your concerns. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to call or stop by.

-Garrett
Vancouver Hyundai Service Advisor
Phone- 360-992-8110

Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"freindly service."
pleasant to do business with.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 07:00 PM
Laura C. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, prompt service "
Friendly service, comfortable waiting area
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 01:14 PM
Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
They even washed my car!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 01:11 PM
Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"30,000 mile serving"
Fast, efficient. Very Happy with the service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 12:29 PM
Joanna F. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient "
Cashier is rude and condescending. If you ask a question she’ll bite your head off. Their computer system apparently doesn’t track customers who have purchased the oil change for life program. Hassle every time and cashier is a snot about it. Service is great though and located close so I put up with her snarky attitude.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 11:13 AM
Judy P. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent prompt and friendly service"
Excellent friendly and prompt service.
Since I live in Oregon, I wait for my car and they get it done quickly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 10:03 AM
Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service visit"
I had a good visit
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 08:30 AM
Betty H. on 01/16/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service manager, Jason Spicer!"
Service Manager, Jason Spicer, & his staff are superb and very helpful. I have never been treated better! I will definitely be back for service, but I would never buy another Hyundai because---
The Hyundai corporation itself rates very low in my book, partly because of this rating system & pressure that you put on your employees & mostly because you would sell a car without a spare tire & not even make your customer aware that they were not protected in this way. Your free roadside service is pretty useless because of the wait times they give you! Very angry with Hyundai!
As far as recommendations go, I do not make them at all for any reason.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 04:05 PM
James A. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I have purchased two Hyundai Sonatas at this dealer. They always take care of my vehicles, and do so with professional integrity. The dealership is very clean and a nice place to hang out when your car is being serviced.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 02:20 PM
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Vancouver Hyundai has an amazing service team. They go above and beyond to satisfy customers service needs.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 07:07 AM
Colleen G. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" The people "
Everyone went beyond to care of my car
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 08:47 PM
Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai "
Great service !
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 12:52 PM
Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Seat Belt Recall"
Outstanding customer support. The Staff that greeted me was very professional and well-manned; very friendly, and she made me feel very comfortable!

The waiting area is very clean. warm, and quite cozy, as waiting areas should be, but not always a priority at other dealerships!

I would NOT hesitate to recommend this dealership to everyone I know!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 09:14 PM
Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, friendly and thorough"
Brought in my Accent for regular maintenance, but also wanted new tires. They were able to set me up on the spot, and my car was like new a few hours later. Very happy with my eperience!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 09:09 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 805 in total