100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


VS
Vitaliy S.
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great service
Greta service, reasonable price
Highly recommend !!!

SE
Sergei E.
Great Falls, VA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Thank you !!!
Excellent Service, dissent price - highly recommended !!!!

IK
Ian K.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Great service, great work
Voodoo did a great job with my Hyundai Sonata. The car was overdue for maintenance and needed an oil change, but they didn't try to charge me for anything that wasn't needed. They tipped me off that I might need new rear brakes before too long, so that I know to pay attention to that. And the service and attention was great. Very nice people. Highly recommend.

NT
Natalia T.
Reston, VA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Professional people
Perfect place!
Friendly people! Will recommend to friends:)

BS
Bob S.
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
My first service experience with Voodoo Automotive was outstanding!
I highly recommend giving Voodoo Automotive a try for car repairs. Its not often you get an auto shop to quote you a price for labor and then reduce the price by 20% after the job was completed because they said it didn't take as long as they originally thought. Wonderful first service experience with them and will definitely be going back for other car repairs.

RR
Richard R.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2020
Great work, done fast, @ responsible cost.
Found Voodoo from recommendation by a local, reputable auto parts business (along with a few others). Voodoo diagnostics was very thorough, discussion with Damian was very enlightening and helpful! They ARE honest (hard to find in this business), and not afraid to give full picture of auto condition. They presented options & costs, allowing me to chose best for my situation.
I WILL use for entire family, AND recommend to friends.

CD
Chito D.
Herndon, VA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Top Notch service!
Very clean, friendly and professional environment.
Service is fast and awesome.
Tasha is very attentive , generous and very professional .
Top Notch!
2 thumbs up guys.
Thanks!

NP
Nick P.
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Quality work, great people!
Voodoo installed a hitch on my GTI.

Verified Customer
Leesburg, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Very friendly
Great work! I’m always leaving happy.

PG
Paul G.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Super Clean and very affordable
Voodoo detailed my truck for a very reasonable rate, much less that a nearby competitor, and did an amazing job. They even found evidence of a repair my car dealer did when they sold me a brand new car and did not disclose to me resulting is rust. I now have a bone to pick with the dealership that sold me the car, and hope to get a new door. Thanks Natalia for your keen eye and attention to detail.

RF
Roshan F.
Ashburn, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Review!
Excellent customer service!

JJ
Jennifer J.
Reston, VA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Superior service and quality workmanship.
Highly recommend Voodoo Automotive for their quality work, attention to detail, and exceptional customer service. They go above and beyond any auto service company that I have ever worked with. Their philosophy to educate the consumer, and share their passion is quite unique. When you visit their shop, you won’t want to go anywhere else.

PG
Paul G.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Above and WAAAAY beyond
This shop is truly a service oriented operation. Natalia made sure to go way above and beyond the typical service to make sure I was well taken care of. I came in for a new battery for my BMW 530i and left with a super clean vehicle. hanks Voodoo, you truly worked some magic on this one.

CM
CASEY M.
Germantown, MD
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Great, Local shop
Great people, easy to work with!

HP
Heather P.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Fantastic service
They take great care of their clients with fast, friendly service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 21 in total