Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

2215 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (54)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2777796/5Overall Rating 4.2777796/5Overall Rating 4.2777796/5Overall Rating 4.2777796/5rating 4.2777796
Original
Overall Rating 2.2037/5Overall Rating 2.2037/5rating 2.2037rating 2.2037rating 2.2037
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


GL
Gerald L.
Green Cove Springs, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
I'm always satisfied when I come here,every one is so professional and nice
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/06/2019

Gerald,

  Thanks for the kind words.  Thanks for everything!! See you next ime.

Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

TS
Tosha S.
Jacksonville, FL
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
t
t

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Love the price. Awesome Customer service. Need to work on detailing Cars.

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Seat clamp
Just wish the man would call me when the part for my seat came in

HS
Harry S.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Fantastic Service!
First off, the service person that helped me was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and help make this chore very easy. Car came back serviced and cleaned! Was vacuumed on the inside and washed on the outside ( I could tell because there was zero brake dust on the rims). I honestly didn't know that came with servicing the vehicle but was a very pleasant surprise! I will definitely get my car serviced here again and hopefully be trading in my car there in the future! Thanks again for making this service memorable and looking forward to the next one. Also, for the price I paid vs the service I received, can't beat it in Jax!

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Timely service!

GB
Gwendolyn B.
Green Cove Springs, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
G Harris
Excellent car services!

CT
Cheryl T.
Jacksonville, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
What makes this place so great
What makes this place so great,is that they always remember me for one. Another reason is that they are professional at all times,yet kind and very knowledgeable about the product they work with. I am comfortable in the lounge, and it's. clean

RP
Richard P.
Jacksonville, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly Service
I appreciate the professionalism of my service advisor. He was accurate with the quote time, communicated well with me and wasn’t pushy like some places are.

ER
Edna R.
Kingsland, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Self
None

OT
Olivia T.
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Check Engine Light
3 trips and still having issues, will find another dealership.

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service. Long wait
Service is excellent. Only issue is with the extremely long wait for service to be completed.

HK
Harold K.
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Mr. Sherman Cooper is a GREAT Service Advisor!!!!!!!!!! :-) :-) :-)

MC
Madeline C.
Macclenny, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2019 Category: Service
Westside Hyndai
The people that work there are so nice and the service was excellent.

FM
Faye M.
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2019 Category: Service
The way they treat the customer is awesome
Keep up the good work customer service and timely service thank you see you on my next service.

MJ
Mary J.
Orange Park, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Myself
Had to return 3 times to get part replaced (under warranty)

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2019 Category: Service
More communications.
I like the location of the cardealership and the staff has it's quality.

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
repair work
warranty work was done fast and professionally.

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Close proximity
Car detailing could have been better.

BH
Bryan H.
Fleming Island, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
SHERMAN
I had a few bad experiences lately after absolutely loving Westside Hyundai. I was adamant about not ever going back there, but thanks to Sherman, I’d give it another try. Definitely requesting Sherman when I can. HE IS ABSOLUTELY AWESOMEEEEE! Deserves a raise for the customer service he gave me!!!