Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(429 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MA
MIKE A.
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Good work, reasonable prices
Good quick work. Reasonable prices.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/02/2020

THANKS MIKE FOR SUPPORTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS.


KK
Kathy K.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Great crew! Mr. Pat always takes care of us!
Great place ! Great people!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 11/10/2020

THANK YOU MISS KATHY FOR TRUSTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS TO CARE FOR ALL YOUR FAMILES AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS.


JD
JIMMY D.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Good service.
I broke down on I-95 on a Sunday morning,while waiting for a tow truck I looked on line for a repair shop that could take care of the major problem I had. I saw Wheels Automotive at the top of the list with excellent reviews and noted that they did the major work my truck needed. I had it towed there and the next morning stopped by and told Pat what was happening with the truck. The transmission was shot and needed replacement. They took care of it and had the truck ready to go in a few days. Pat was pleasant to deal with and they checked over the truck and made sure everything else was good. It runs better than it has in the last couple years. I feel confident in the repairs and they have a guarantee.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/28/2020

THANKS JIMMY FOR PUTTING YOUR TRUST IN WHEELS AUTOWORKS & FOR BEING A FIRST TIME CUSTOMER.


DR
DIXIE R.
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Awesome service
Great guys, and amazing work! Everytime
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/23/2020

THANK YOU DIXIE YOUR BUSINESS IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.


Verified Customer
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Great Car Doctor
From diagnosis to cure - great job!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/22/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED BUSINESS.


JB
JOHN B.
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Quality of service
Pat offers excellent service, and explains repairs in detail.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/21/2020

THANK YOU JOHN FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF WHEELS AUTOWORKS.


HB
HUESTON B.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Quick and Reliable Service as Always
Every time I come here to get my truck taken care of the service is fast, friendly, and reliable. I would recommend Wheels to anyone.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/14/2020

THANK YOU HUESTON. ALWAYS GREAT TO SEE YOU. THANKS FOR SUPPORTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS.


SA
STEVE A.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Wonderful people!
Wheels Autoworks has great service, great people and great mechanics. Thank you!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/12/2020

THANK YOU STEVE FOR TRUSTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS FOR ALL YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS.


JW
JEFF W.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Great place to take a car needing repairs.
My car had a blinking engine light. Took my car on short notice. Nice staff. Helped fix some smaller problems too that could have become a big problem later.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/05/2020

THANK YOU JEFF FOR BEING A WHEELS AUTOWORKS FIRST TIME CUSTOMER.


SS
Sam S.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Terrific employees, very knowledgeable
Leadership starts from the top. Pat Bestwick is GREAT at determining the trouble my vehicle was having. Highly recommend.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/29/2020

THANK SAM FOR BEING A LONG TIME CUSTOMER & GREAT FRIEND.


CT
CLAYTON T.
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Perfect
Just pulled off the road so it wasn't a sweetheart deal or anything. service was a very fair price perfectly performed and suggestions were well considered. Recommended without hesitation.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/26/2020

CLAYTON THANK YOU FOR BEING A WHEELS AUTOWORKS FIRST TIME CUSTOMER.


KK
Kathy K.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Awesome
Thanks to Mr. Pat & his team!!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/25/2020

THANK YOU MISS KATHY FOR YOUR FREINDSHIP & BUSINESS


SJ
SEAN J.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Will use Wheels Autoworks Again
Stopped for a oil change due to a close friend’s recommendation. We are fairly new to the area. We feel development of a relationship with your mechanic is very important and need to be able to trust them.
I left this business feeling completely comfortable with their recommendations and recommend them.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/25/2020

THANK YOU SEAN FOR BEING A WHEELSAUTOWORKS FIRST TIME CUSTOMER.


KK
Kathy K.
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Mr. Pat has been taking care of our vehicles for years! Professional and kind always!!
Awesome!!!!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/24/2020

THANK YOU MISS KATHY FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF WHEELS AUTOWORKS.


ST
Steve T.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Professional
Have been using Wheels for my automotive needs for years (since Pat opened). Always satisfied and never surprised. Will continue there.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/14/2020

THANK YOU STEVE FOR BEING A LONG TIME WHEELS AUTOWORKS CUSTOMER.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 429 in total