Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(415 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


ST
Steve T.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Professional
Have been using Wheels for my automotive needs for years (since Pat opened). Always satisfied and never surprised. Will continue there.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/14/2020

THANK YOU STEVE FOR BEING A LONG TIME WHEELS AUTOWORKS CUSTOMER.


TP
THAD P.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Fast Service
Went to Harrison Tire to get my tire looked at. Minimum wait was 3 Hrs. Wheels Autoworks checked and repaired it immediately!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/08/2020

HAPPY TO HELP.


SC
SAM C.
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Honest shop
Never had any problems and they are always straight forward with the repairs/cost.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/02/2020

THANK YOU SAM. YOUR BUSINESS IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.


BK
BRAD K.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Excellent work excellent service
The first time in years I’ve seen all green on the alignment chart and they got it first attempt. Nice work! Clean and meticulous.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 08/26/2020

THANKS BRAD FOR TRUSTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS FOR YOUR AUTO REPAIR NEEDS.


BS
BOBBY S.
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Awesome
Great service and excellent customer service!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 08/26/2020

THANKS BOBBY FOR BEING A WHEELS AUTOWORKS FIRST TIME CUSTOMER.


VB
VIVIAN B.
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Great Service
Pat, Brady and team were terrific! Quick response. Courteous. Helped me in a pinch.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 08/19/2020

THANK YOU VIVIAN. HAPPY TRAVELS.


FB
FRANK B.
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Great service
Been using these guys for my vehicle maintenance for the past 3 years , they do outstanding work and would recommend to family and friends ..
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 08/14/2020

THANK YOU FRANK. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


Verified Customer
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Excellent Service
I "stumbled" on Wheels Autoworks last year while looking for some help with my tires. I was impressed then, so I decided to visit them again. I called and got right in. Pat actually remembered my last visit even though it was the first time I had been there.
I liked the fact that Pat spent time answering my questions. I felt so comfortable that I scheduled maintenance that I would normally have the dealer perform. I have been looking for a reliable auto maintenance business. Think I found it.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 08/13/2020

THANK YOU KATHLEENE. LOOKING FORWARD TO HELPING YOU IN THE FUTURE.


RH
RYAN H.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
GREAT SERVICE
First time customer and was blown away by the service...
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 08/11/2020

THANK YOU RYAN. HAPPY TO HELP OUT.


SR
Shawn R.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Excellent is all you can say
Excellent is all I can say about this business. It is an honest, high quality, respectful, well-managed shop.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 08/11/2020

THANK YOU SHAWN VERY MUCHFOR YOUR KIND WORDS. THANK YOU FOR BEING A LONG TIME WHEELS AUYOWORKS CUSTOMER.


RB
RONALD B.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Muffler delete
Excellent work and great price. Welds were good and the cut on the muffler was clean. Very happy.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 08/08/2020

THANKS RONALD FOR YOUR BUSINESS. GLAD YOU LIKE YOUR NEW EXHAUST.


BT
BO T.
GMC Sierra 3500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
First class service l
Pat and his brother are very professional when working with the public and very knowledgeable about vehicle technology, I would recommend Wheels Autoworks to any friend or family member.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 08/05/2020

THANK YOU BO FOR YOUR BUSINESS. ENJOY YOUR NEW EXHAUST.


TS
Tommy S.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Good quality work
Good quality work
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/25/2020

THANK YOU TOMMY WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


MB
Mickey B.
Richmond Hill, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Great brother tandem
Pat and Brady are true men who take great pride in their work and are honest mechanics!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/18/2020

THANKS MICKEY FOR SUPPORTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS.


DL
DON L.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Best s best auto shop in Richmond Hill
Best auto shop great people honest peoplethey do high ghastly work better then anyone else in Richmond hill I will send all the people I know to pay and his staff
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/17/2020

THANK YOU DON FOR YOUR CONFIDENCE IN WHEELS AUTOWORKS.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 415 in total