Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(353 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


JW
JAMES W.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Top Quality and professionalism at an affordable price
It takes quality people, quality work performance, with professionalism at an affordable price to maintain a top quality facility such as wheels automotive. They are there on top

II
IVAN I.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Had cat back exhaust installed
They did a great job with the exhaust, got my vehicle back the same day and did a tire rotation and wheel balance, pat is great to work with .
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 01/15/2020

THANK YOU IVAN FOR BEING A FIRST TIME WHEELS AUTOWORKS CUSTOMER.


DG
DANIEL G.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Wheels did it right again
Wheels came to my rescue again. This time it was a faulty fuel pump.. they ordered the parts and had them available when I arrived. It was an arduous job but expertly completed within a reasonable amount of time. I strongly recommend wheels for expert car care
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 01/13/2020

THANK YOU DANIEL FOR ALLOWING WHEELS AUTOWORKS TO KEEP YOUR WHEELS ROLLING.


SS
Sam S.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
OUTSTANDING
Makes NO difference which employee services my vehicle the SERVICE and results are always the same; OUTSTANDING.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 01/08/2020

THANK YOU SAM FOR BEING A LONG TIME LOYAL WHEELS AUTOWORKS CUSTOMER.


AB
AUSTIN B.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Amazing!
Pat took care of my car really fast and at an amazing price! Ive developed a new love for my car after he got it running to its best its ever been at. Thank you to the crew at wheels autoworks! This is my go to for car work from now on!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/30/2019

THANK YOU AUSTIN FOR BEING A WHEELS AUTOWORKS FIRST TIME CUSTOMER.


MC
Melissa C.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Melissa Cowart
Very professional. Great customer service. When Pat and Brady do a job it's done right and they stand behind their work. Our family are faiithfuly patrons of 6 years. Thanks for taking care of our 6 cars.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/26/2019

THANK YOU MELISSA FOR ENTRUSTING YOUR FAMILY OF CARS TO ALL OF US AT WHEELS AUTOWORKS.


JA
JAMES A.
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Convenient
Awesome customer service, knowledgeable and trustworthy
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/14/2019

THANK YOU JAMES FOR TRUSTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS FOR ALL YOUR AUTO REPAIR NEEDS.


RS
RICK S.
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable
Always there when you need them with fast and friendly service
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/12/2019

THANKS RICK. WE ALWAYS APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


Verified Customer
Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Always five stars
Always five star service....for big or small auto repairs.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/12/2019

THANK YOU MISS DEBBIE FOR BEING A LONG TIME WHEELS AUTOWORKS CUSTOMER.


RE
RAY E.
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Quick service to replace a tire with broken belt
Called while running errands with little time to get things done. Brady was able to work the tire change in quickly and had it done with an hour of making the call to the shop. My wife's car is once again driving smooth and safe.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/09/2019

THANK YOU RAY FOR CHOOSING WHEELS AUTOWORKS FOR YOUR AUTO REPAIR NEEDS.


DG
DANIEL G.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Always pleased
As always I received prompt and expert service at Wheels Auto Works. It is my go-to place for all of my auto work
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 11/20/2019

THANK YOU DANIEL YOUR BUSINESS IS ALWAYS APPRECIATED.


SO
Sue O.
Georgia
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Sue said she knows this place personally, and she would recommend it for service.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 11/20/2019

THANK YOU SUE FOR PUTTING YOUR TRUST IN WHEELS AUTOWORKS FOR YOUR REPAIR NEEDS.


DL
DIANE L.
Richmond Hill, GA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Fantastic
Came when I called and repaired my car/tire right away at a very reasonable price. They have gained a new customer!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 11/16/2019

THANKS FOR CHOOSING WHEELS AUTOWORKS FOR YOUR AUTO REPAIR NEEDS.


MH
MIke H.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Great service!
Walk in alignment to about an hour, great waiting room. Great service thank you!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 11/14/2019

THANKS MIKE FOR BEING A FIRST TIME WHEELS AUTOWORKS CUSTOMER.


GL
GARRET L.
Acura 3.0CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Great work done quickly
Shop provided excellent service at reasonable prices, shop owner is always helpful and knowledgeable great place to get your car worked on
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 11/08/2019

THANKS GARRET. ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP OUT.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 353 in total