Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(480 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RE
RAY E.
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Quick, reliable service
Pat went out of his way to fit me into his and my schedule to get a couple tires changed.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/29/2021

HAPPY TO HELP RAY.THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.


RS
RICK S.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Efficient reliable work
Always dependable and reliable. Great hometown mechanics
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/14/2021

THANK YOU RICK FOR ALLOWING WHEELS AUTOWORKS TO CARE FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILIES VEHICLES.


TW
THOMAS W.
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Took my car for AC issue.
Taken care of and Recharged. Good people!!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/14/2021

THANK YOU MR. WARD FOR BEING A FIRST TIME WHEELS AUTOWORKS CUSTOMER.


JG
Joan G.
Savannah, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
great work
Pat and Brady got me in and out very quickly , and i was back on the road where my truck need to be. good prices and quality work . thanks Pat and Brady i will be back with all my automotive need
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/12/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS


HB
HUESTON B.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Always Good Service with No BS
This is the second truck that I have taken to Wheels. Pat has always shot straight with me on both vehicles. No matter what service I need, they are always able to provide it at a fair price. You can’t put a price on an honest local mechanic, so I would recommend them to anyone in the area.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/10/2021

THANK YOU HUESTON. IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO SERVE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.


DQ
Dave Q.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Excellent service
Very good device and quick
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/09/2021

THANK YOU DAVE. WHEELS AUTOWORKS APPRECIATES YOUR BUSINESS.


TM
Terry M.
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Customer Service
Pat and Brady are always on the spot to help with your everyday automatic needs. It is a pleasure to support a local business that treats their customers good.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/06/2021

THANK YOU TERRY FOR YOUR FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND YOUR COOKIES.


DS
DEBBIE S.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Always the best!
Wheels Autoworks serviced my vehicle a few days ahead of my appointment due to my family emergency. They are the best! Highly recommend.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/06/2021

THANK YOU MISS DEBBIE FOR TRUSTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS FOR ALL YOUR AUTO REPAIR NEEDS.


KJ
KRISTEN J.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Consistently Wonderful
After having bad experiences with a few places in town, I found this gem about 6-7 years ago. They are consistently fair, communicate well, are always polite, and I don’t trust any other place because they are always so good to me!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 06/22/2021

THANK YOU KRISTEN FOR TRUSTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS FOR ALL YOUR VEHICLE REPAIRS.


KK
Kathy K.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Great team & business
Great team & business!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 06/17/2021

THANK YOU KATHY FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT


DD
David and June D.
Richmond Hill, GA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Great job!!!😉
Great job, Pat!!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 06/17/2021

THANK YOU DAVID & JUNE FOR TRUSTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS TO PROVIDE ALL YOUR AUTO CARE NEEDS.


GP
GLEN P.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Construction: Collateral Damage
Phenomenal service. The staff were informative and responsive.

Tire was punctured in a construction zone on I-95. Wheel Works staff assessed the damage to the tire and resolved the issue and were quite attentive.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 06/16/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS


Verified Customer
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Great service
They do a great job!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 06/12/2021

THANK YOU MARGARET WHEELS AUTOWORKS GREATLY APPRECIATES YOUR BUSINESS.


TM
Terry M.
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Best service in Bryan County
Always pleasant. Pat and Brady know there stuff. Brady took care of my problem in a prompt and courteous manner. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for automotive care.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 06/07/2021

THANK YOU TERRY FOR YOUR SUPPORT 


CY
CRYSTAL Y.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Great guys!
I have lived here just over a year and they were recommended to me for auto work. They have not let me down. From oil changes to brakes and fixing my stalling car, they know their business. Thank you over and over for your honesty and great work.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 06/07/2021

THANK YOU MISS CRYSTAL FOR TRUSTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS FOR ALL YOUR AUTO CARE NEEDS.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 480 in total