Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(437 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AB
ANNA B.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Always great, friendly service
Wheels Autoworks does great work and is always friendly. They treat you like family while giving you the best and honest auto care. Love bringing my car to Brady, wouldn’t trust anyone else!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 01/11/2021

THANK YOU ANNA FOR TRUSTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS FOR ALL YOUR CAR CARE.


KK
Kathy K.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Oil change
Always great service !!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 01/08/2021

THANK YOU MISS KATHY.


JG
JASON G.
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Good
Pat is great and will take care of you.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/18/2020

THANK YOU JASON FOR BEING A WHEELS AUTOWORKS FIRST TIME CUSTOMER.


SJ
SEAN J.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Fantastic service and great people!!
Can not recommend this place higher !
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/16/2020

THANK YOU SEAN FOR TRUSTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS TO TAKE CARE OF YOU AND YOUR FAMILIES VEHICLES.


DR
DAVE R.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Always great and reliable
Always friendly and professional. Great service.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/13/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS


KG
KATHLEENE ANNE G.
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020
Continued Awesome Service by the Wheels Autoworks Team
Despite their busy schedule, the Team managed to get me in for a service. I really appreciate the fact that they go that extra mile for their customers... ... makes you feel like family. Thank you!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/06/2020

THANK YOU KATHLEENE FOR HELPING TO SUPPORT WHEELS AUTOWORKS IN ALL OF THE 2020 CHAOS.


DG
DANIEL G.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Always pleased
Work is always performed expertly and in a timely manner. They perform all my car care and repairs. always pleased with the work done and never disappointed. Some of my repairs have been complicated, time consuming but their service was better than expected which is why I use them.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/05/2020

THANK YOU DANIEL. ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE DOING WORK FOR YOU.


DD
David and June D.
Richmond Hill, GA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Oil change...checking brakes...great job😉
Great job, as always!!!🤶
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/03/2020

THANK YOU DAVID FOR BEING A LONG TIME WHEELS AUTOWORKS CUSTOMER.


MA
MIKE A.
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Good work, reasonable prices
Good quick work. Reasonable prices.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/02/2020

THANKS MIKE FOR SUPPORTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS.


KK
Kathy K.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Great crew! Mr. Pat always takes care of us!
Great place ! Great people!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 11/10/2020

THANK YOU MISS KATHY FOR TRUSTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS TO CARE FOR ALL YOUR FAMILES AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS.


JD
JIMMY D.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Good service.
I broke down on I-95 on a Sunday morning,while waiting for a tow truck I looked on line for a repair shop that could take care of the major problem I had. I saw Wheels Automotive at the top of the list with excellent reviews and noted that they did the major work my truck needed. I had it towed there and the next morning stopped by and told Pat what was happening with the truck. The transmission was shot and needed replacement. They took care of it and had the truck ready to go in a few days. Pat was pleasant to deal with and they checked over the truck and made sure everything else was good. It runs better than it has in the last couple years. I feel confident in the repairs and they have a guarantee.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/28/2020

THANKS JIMMY FOR PUTTING YOUR TRUST IN WHEELS AUTOWORKS & FOR BEING A FIRST TIME CUSTOMER.


DR
DIXIE R.
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Awesome service
Great guys, and amazing work! Everytime
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/23/2020

THANK YOU DIXIE YOUR BUSINESS IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.


Verified Customer
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Great Car Doctor
From diagnosis to cure - great job!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/22/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED BUSINESS.


JB
JOHN B.
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Quality of service
Pat offers excellent service, and explains repairs in detail.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/21/2020

THANK YOU JOHN FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF WHEELS AUTOWORKS.


HB
HUESTON B.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Quick and Reliable Service as Always
Every time I come here to get my truck taken care of the service is fast, friendly, and reliable. I would recommend Wheels to anyone.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/14/2020

THANK YOU HUESTON. ALWAYS GREAT TO SEE YOU. THANKS FOR SUPPORTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 437 in total