Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(420 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SS
Sam S.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Terrific employees, very knowledgeable
Leadership starts from the top. Pat Bestwick is GREAT at determining the trouble my vehicle was having. Highly recommend.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/29/2020

THANK SAM FOR BEING A LONG TIME CUSTOMER & GREAT FRIEND.


CT
CLAYTON T.
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Perfect
Just pulled off the road so it wasn't a sweetheart deal or anything. service was a very fair price perfectly performed and suggestions were well considered. Recommended without hesitation.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/26/2020

CLAYTON THANK YOU FOR BEING A WHEELS AUTOWORKS FIRST TIME CUSTOMER.


KK
Kathy K.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Awesome
Thanks to Mr. Pat & his team!!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/25/2020

THANK YOU MISS KATHY FOR YOUR FREINDSHIP & BUSINESS


SJ
SEAN J.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Will use Wheels Autoworks Again
Stopped for a oil change due to a close friend’s recommendation. We are fairly new to the area. We feel development of a relationship with your mechanic is very important and need to be able to trust them.
I left this business feeling completely comfortable with their recommendations and recommend them.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/25/2020

THANK YOU SEAN FOR BEING A WHEELSAUTOWORKS FIRST TIME CUSTOMER.


KK
Kathy K.
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Mr. Pat has been taking care of our vehicles for years! Professional and kind always!!
Awesome!!!!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/24/2020

THANK YOU MISS KATHY FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF WHEELS AUTOWORKS.


ST
Steve T.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Professional
Have been using Wheels for my automotive needs for years (since Pat opened). Always satisfied and never surprised. Will continue there.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/14/2020

THANK YOU STEVE FOR BEING A LONG TIME WHEELS AUTOWORKS CUSTOMER.


TP
THAD P.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Fast Service
Went to Harrison Tire to get my tire looked at. Minimum wait was 3 Hrs. Wheels Autoworks checked and repaired it immediately!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/08/2020

HAPPY TO HELP.


SC
SAM C.
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Honest shop
Never had any problems and they are always straight forward with the repairs/cost.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/02/2020

THANK YOU SAM. YOUR BUSINESS IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.


BK
BRAD K.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Excellent work excellent service
The first time in years I’ve seen all green on the alignment chart and they got it first attempt. Nice work! Clean and meticulous.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 08/26/2020

THANKS BRAD FOR TRUSTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS FOR YOUR AUTO REPAIR NEEDS.


BS
BOBBY S.
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Awesome
Great service and excellent customer service!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 08/26/2020

THANKS BOBBY FOR BEING A WHEELS AUTOWORKS FIRST TIME CUSTOMER.


VB
VIVIAN B.
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Great Service
Pat, Brady and team were terrific! Quick response. Courteous. Helped me in a pinch.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 08/19/2020

THANK YOU VIVIAN. HAPPY TRAVELS.


FB
FRANK B.
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Great service
Been using these guys for my vehicle maintenance for the past 3 years , they do outstanding work and would recommend to family and friends ..
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 08/14/2020

THANK YOU FRANK. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


Verified Customer
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Excellent Service
I "stumbled" on Wheels Autoworks last year while looking for some help with my tires. I was impressed then, so I decided to visit them again. I called and got right in. Pat actually remembered my last visit even though it was the first time I had been there.
I liked the fact that Pat spent time answering my questions. I felt so comfortable that I scheduled maintenance that I would normally have the dealer perform. I have been looking for a reliable auto maintenance business. Think I found it.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 08/13/2020

THANK YOU KATHLEENE. LOOKING FORWARD TO HELPING YOU IN THE FUTURE.


RH
RYAN H.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
GREAT SERVICE
First time customer and was blown away by the service...
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 08/11/2020

THANK YOU RYAN. HAPPY TO HELP OUT.


SR
Shawn R.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Excellent is all you can say
Excellent is all I can say about this business. It is an honest, high quality, respectful, well-managed shop.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 08/11/2020

THANK YOU SHAWN VERY MUCHFOR YOUR KIND WORDS. THANK YOU FOR BEING A LONG TIME WHEELS AUYOWORKS CUSTOMER.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 420 in total