Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(419 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LL
Linda and Jason L.
Richmond Hill, GA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Awesome service, quality work, dependable and honest.
Awesome service, quality work, dependable and honest. Our family has used the Wheels family for years and always refer people to them.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 05/13/2020

THANK YOU LINDA FOR BEING A WHEELS AUTOWORKS LONG TIME CUSTOMER.


SS
STEVE S.
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Honest
Honest
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 05/12/2020

THANKS STEVE.YOUR BUSINESS IS VERY APPRECIATED


TT
TERRY T.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Great work done here.
They do excellent work in a timely fashion.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 05/11/2020

THANK YOU TERRY FOR YOUR PATRONAGE.


NO
NYREE O.
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Fit us right in
The tires are good quality at a fair price. As promised, ready on time.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 05/07/2020

THANK YOU NYREEFOR BEING A WHEELS AUTOWORKS FIRST TIME CUSTOMER.


JF
JOE F.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Great Service
A Mechanic shop I can trust for my fleet and personal vehicles. Great job always by owner and staff.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 05/06/2020

THANKS JOE FOR TRUSTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR FAMILY & YOUR BUSINESS IN ALL YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS.


BC
BILLY C.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Honesty and fair prices
Only place I trust to be honest and do great work on my vehicles.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 04/28/2020

THANK YOU BILLY FOR TRUSTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS TO TAKE CARE OF YOU & YOUR FAMILY.


MA
MIKE A.
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Great service, good price. Very happy with work that was done
They did a great job, explained what was done and why. I was very happy with the work and price. Well worth it.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 04/27/2020

THANK YOU MIKE & THANK YOU FOR BEING A WHEELS AUTOWORKS FIRST TIME CUSTOMER.


SF
STEPHEN F.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Great place.
Great place very friendly an knowledgeable. I definitely go back again
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 04/25/2020

THANK YOU STEPHEN.THANK YOU FOR BEING A WHEELS AUTOWORKS FIRST TIME CUSTOMER.


AW
Alvin W.
Savannah, GA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Truck doors
My doors have never worked better. He does awesome work. He has a comfortable waiting room for me to wait in. And a little dog to play with.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 04/23/2020

THANK YOU ALVIN.WHEELS AUTOWORKS APPRECIATES YOU AND YOUR FAMILY BEING LONG TIME CUSTOMERS & FREINDS.


AW
ANTHONY W.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Great Go to Car shop in RH
If there's anything I have no idea how to do this place is and will always be my only choice in RH!!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 04/20/2020

THANK YOU ANTHONY.YOUR BUSINESS IS ALWAYS APPRECIATED ESPECIALLY NOW.


JA
John A.
Richmond Hill, GA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Accommodating great service at very reasonable prices
They have been there every time I needed them. Been able to help me out of hard situations even though it wasn’t convenient for them. Awesome guys to work with.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 04/15/2020

THANK YOU JOHN & THANK YOU FOR BEING A WHEELS AUTOWORKS LONG TIME CUSTOMER.


MM
MIKE M.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Treats me as a man
Went in for a blown tire. Told me to geget them the dimensions of the tire in a manly discussion to make it all easier on us. Reasonable price, were 15 min early of appointment and they started right away done in 16 min. Did not hassle me for more tires nor more fixes, love it. Beats the others that tell you they cannot do it in next 2 hours or day or so. These people know respect and time management, and they care more than your grandmother. Will definitely come back.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 04/13/2020

THANK YOU MIKE. LOOKING FORWARD TO FUTURE BUSINESS.


TG
Tommy G.
Apalachicola, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Received honest recommendation and received outstanding customer service!
Outstanding customer service! The job done right the first time.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 04/10/2020

THANKS TOMMY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSSINESS


TG
TOMMY G.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Great customer service and great results
I received great customer service 👍, I also received great work done on my vehicle. It was repaired right the first time!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 04/08/2020

THANK YOU TOMMY.THANK YOU FOR BEING A WHEELS AUTOWORKS FIRST TIME CUSTOMER.


ZF
ZACH F.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Amazing Service
Pat and his team were first class through out the entire repair process. The work was done quickly, efficiently and most importantly, done correctly!! I HIGHLY recommend them for all of your automotive needs.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 04/06/2020

THANK YOU ZACH.WELCOME TO THE WHEELS AUTOWORKS FAMILY.


Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 419 in total