Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(363 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


AC
Alena C.
Georgia
Hyundai XG350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Alena said the service was great.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/20/2019

THANK YOU ALEANA. LOOKING FORWARD TO FUTURE BUSINESS.


RS
Ronyell S.
Georgia
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Ronyell said that they helped a lot but there are still issues. Their customer service was good. The quality of service was good.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/20/2019

THANKS RONYELL GLAD WE COULD GET YOU BACK ON THE ROAD AFTER HAVING A CATASTROPHIC FAILURE THAT YOU DID.


TI
TOM I.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
You won’t get better service anywhere.
Couldn’t say enough good things about Pat and Wheels Autoworks. Highly experienced team, quality workmanship, always on time with great prices.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/14/2019

THANK YOU TOM ALWAYS GREAT TO SEE YOU.


Verified Customer
Richmond Hill, GA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Always great service
Pat is the best. Been a customer for years and he has always been a great help to me and my business.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/11/2019

THANKS FOR ALL YOUR BUSINESS.


AK
Alice K.
Richmond Hill, GA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Quality Service
It’s never fun to have a problem with your vehicle. However, when you do business with someone who you can trust, it gives you peace of mind that the problem was fixed correctly. I have used Wheels Autoworks for several years for all things vehicle-related (fluid changes, tires, transmission, etc) and wouldn’t consider another service provider. Always helpful and respectful, they remain my choice for vehicle maintenance.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/10/2019

THANK YOU MISS ALICE WE APPRECIATE HAVING YOU AS OUR CUSTOMER.


FD
Frank D.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
They do it all.
Great mechanics. They work on all our work trucks. If they break down Pat is sure to fix it right away so we could get back to work. Also does my personal vehicles. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/10/2019

THANK YOU FRANK FOR ALL YOUR BUSINESS.


S
SKIP
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Great service
On schedule and great service. Best shop in Richmond Hill!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/10/2019

THANKS SKIP.


JK
Jessie K.
Georgia
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Jessie said the very beautiful young lady at the front desk of this business was very knowledgeable with the information, patient with him, every time he walked in, she would smile a lot and it would make him feel good. There was a guy there with glasses that was knowledgeable, he was nice, made sure he was taken care of, when he asked him how much it would cost he was pretty quick to get the paperwork to let him know how much it would cost to get his bumpers fixed and he would smile. After the first two people that helped him, there was another couple, a taller guy and an older lady. They checked up on him and ask if he needed anything. He added that overall, he felt like they cared about him, the staff was good, and it's a good business.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/04/2019

THANKS JESSIE. WE ARE HAPPY WE COULD HELP YOU WITH YOUR REPAIR.


AB
Alex B.
Georgia
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Alex said that the staff was nice and they got the job done quick.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/01/2019

THANKS ALEX APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


JB
Jeremiah B.
Richmond Hill, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Jeremiah said that they are personable to work with. Their prices are very good and so is the service. He has not had any issues with them.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/01/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS JEREMIAH.


Verified Customer
Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2019
Always excellent service
Wheels Autoworks is the best !
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/23/2019

THANK YOU MISS DEBBIE ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO HELP YOU.


DJ
Derek J.
Georgia
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Derek said they were able to get him in and they were able to match his tires, all in the same day.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/23/2019

THANK YOU DEREK. HAPPY WE COULD HELP.


AM
Aubrey M.
Georgia
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with George. He said everything went smoothly and timely. He stated they were polite, explained things well, and that he would like to thank the business.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/16/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.


SS
Sam S.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Excellent service.
Highly recommend Mr. Pat and his staff.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/03/2019

THANK YOU SAM. APPRECIATE ALL YOUR BUSINESS.


RS
RICK S.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2019
Very friendly
Always friendly and willing to work on your vehicle, it’s great to have a small town mechanic who you can rely on who is knowledgeable and dependable
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 09/03/2019

THANKS FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. ALWAYS HAPPY TO SERVE OUR CUSTOMERS.


Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 363 in total