Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(908 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RW
Robert W.
Houston, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Roberf said very dependable, there when he needs them and they do 1 day service when he needs it.

DH
Dustin H.
Texas
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Dustin said he likes the place.

MB
Michael B.
Splendora, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Michael said everything worked well. They knew what the problem was and figured it out. They repaired the issue. Everything went quickly.

DS
David S.
Houston, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
David said that they had his vehicle for a week and a half. They told him they would look at it in 2 or 3 days and they didn't. After a week went by, they still hadn't looked at his vehicle. He brought his vehicle in for a fuel system issue not a blow by. The communication was not good.

CT
Cameron T.
Conroe, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Cameron said employees are helpful and he didn't have any issues at the business.

AC
Alex C.
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Great work
Been doing business with them for a while . And there pretty good were still not done Definitely will be back

JC
Juan C.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Wish I went to Whitty's first.
Mr. Randy and Jeff were outstanding!!! Very knowledgeable and friendly. I had a issue on my truck that another shop was suppose to fix. Long story short I came to Whitty'z and they fixed the other shop's shortcomings and now my truck runs like it did before the issues. I should have went to Whitty'z from the very beginning of my journey. Well a lesson learned and I will only trust Mr. Randy and his shop to work on my truck. Thank you very much!!

JR
Jerry R.
Spring, TX
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said the business did a good job.

FV
Frank V.
Houston, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Frank saidvery thorough did work while he waited ver knowledgeable they are very experienced.

FR
Fred R.
Spring, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Fred said that he's happy with everything they do there.

HW
Herbert W.
Houston, TX
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Awesome customer relations
This place was recommended by a friend Larry U. We have found this place to be such a special place for excellence being shown to their customers.

SG
Shawn G.
Conroe, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Shawn said the staff is very helpful, honest and fair.

RB
Rosbin B.
Forest, MS
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Ryan. He said good, honest, service. Business gives option A of least spending amount and option B more spending. Business alerts on other vehicle issues. Highly recommends.

JB
James B.
New Caney, TX
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
the service
they do great work go above and beyond

CL
Calvin L.
Texas
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Calvin said everything was good.