Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(915 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


MH
Marlin H.
Missouri City, TX
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Marlin said they were good.

LD
Lee D.
Spring, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
extremely knowledgeable and professional
The only complaint I might have is I would Have liked to have known that they were gonna be three weeks on my truck. I understand that when you are good at what you do you will stay busy but to have an ETA would have been nice. Other than that Mr Randy and the tech that worked on my truck answered all my questions and gave me info on future things to consider. My overall experience was great.

JS
Jason S.
Texas
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Jason said they are straight forward.

ML
Mathew L.
Willis, TX
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Mathew said he brought his vehicle to the business on a Monday for them to check and find out what was wrong with it but it took them 8 days before they looked at his vehicle and it took them 8-10 hours the next day to fix it. He stated that they did not even give an explanation as to why it took that long for them to check it. He added that the work was fine.

VC
Vincent C.
Houston, TX
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Vincent said very good service, very knowledgeable, and every question that he had they had answers for.

FS
Frank S.
Spring, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Frank said it was very good. The business did a great job on the vehicle.

MM
Matt M.
Pearland, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Service
Good, fast, service!

RW
Robert W.
Houston, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Roberf said very dependable, there when he needs them and they do 1 day service when he needs it.

DH
Dustin H.
Texas
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Dustin said he likes the place.

MB
Michael B.
Splendora, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Michael said everything worked well. They knew what the problem was and figured it out. They repaired the issue. Everything went quickly.

DS
David S.
Houston, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
David said that they had his vehicle for a week and a half. They told him they would look at it in 2 or 3 days and they didn't. After a week went by, they still hadn't looked at his vehicle. He brought his vehicle in for a fuel system issue not a blow by. The communication was not good.

CT
Cameron T.
Conroe, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Cameron said employees are helpful and he didn't have any issues at the business.

AC
Alex C.
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Great work
Been doing business with them for a while . And there pretty good were still not done Definitely will be back

JC
Juan C.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Wish I went to Whitty's first.
Mr. Randy and Jeff were outstanding!!! Very knowledgeable and friendly. I had a issue on my truck that another shop was suppose to fix. Long story short I came to Whitty'z and they fixed the other shop's shortcomings and now my truck runs like it did before the issues. I should have went to Whitty'z from the very beginning of my journey. Well a lesson learned and I will only trust Mr. Randy and his shop to work on my truck. Thank you very much!!

JR
Jerry R.
Spring, TX
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said the business did a good job.