Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(822 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RD
Ronald D.
Niantic, CT
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and Informative
Will continue to bring to dealership for service, even thoiugh there are other dealership closer to mu location.

MR
Marvin R.
Norwich, CT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Good customer service 👍🏻
The service manager Mark goes out of his way to take care of the customer..also the office help is very pleasant! Thank you Wile motors !! 😁

Verified Customer
Mansfield, CT
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and competent
Easily accommodates appointment times

BH
Barbara H.
Hartford, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Customer service at it's very best! Small friendly Family dealership
I am always amazed at the kindness and willingness to help this team shows me. My third purchase and numerous years of service. Honesty and integrity keeps me coming back and praising Wile to all my friends. I will continue to drive 30 miles each way for such service! Howard is an artist!

IL
Ida L.
Windham, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Routine
Great service long wait tho

CW
Constance W.
Ashford, CT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Break light
My break light wasn’t working, so I called my favorite Wile Hyundai dealer in Columbia. The service department squeezed me in, even though they were busy! My light was fixed in a matter of minutes! I was thrilled with their quick, efficient service!

BS
Beverly S.
Mansfield, CT
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service!
You feel very comfortable while you wait for your car to be serviced.... water, coffee TV, and a snack vending machine.

RL
Rosebud L.
Mansfield Center, CT
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Self
Clean and friendly

JS
Judith S.
Groton, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
The service at Wile Hyundai has been excellent!
Love Wile Hyundai!

MB
Michael B.
Columbia, CT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Manager
Great Service

JG
Joan G.
Lebanon, CT
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
WILE Motors, Columbia, Ct
Excellent service, terrific staff, honest assessments. BRAVO to WILE Motors of Columbia, Ct

SP
Sunghae P.
Mansfield, CT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Recall service
Honest, thorough, and kind. I purchased my vehicle elsewhere but for location convenience, brought it to Wile and very glad I did. Thanks to the staff at Wile, all were very kind and helpful, work was completed within / under an hour so able to get on with the rest of my day.

EC
Edwin C.
Coventry, CT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
great as always
exceptional service

JF
John F.
Coventry, CT
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Service was quick and easy
Great dealership with easy online scheduling

Verified Customer
Marlborough, CT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019 Category: Service
Well done, Dylan
Tech Dylan is very knowledgeable and thorough.