Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(821 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


JS
Janice S.
Coventry, CT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership
They are very nice and helpful. Do what you expect them to do and go over anything necessary to know. Love going to Wile!

JL
James L.
Columbia, CT
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Reliable and consistent.
I was informed I needed brakes, which I was expecting. I was pleased that they told me the cost would be before the week was performed. As far as I can tell, the work was done well.

Verified Customer
Ashford, CT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Air Bag Issue
My air bag light went on so I called the service department and they were able to fit me in in two days. Excellent service and very efficient. My problem was fixed within an hour!

Verified Customer
Mansfield, CT
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendly And Safe Service
I felt that every sanitizing precaution took place and I felt very safe.

LM
Lisa M.
Central Village, CT
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Everyone is so nice at Wile and I can always count on them doing a great job. They explain everything in great detail so there are never any questions on my part. The entire dealership was very clean, including the women's restroom. You can tell they are taking COVID very seriously. Though this time, they didn't vacuum out my car like they usually do ... this could be because of COVID. There is always a coupon to be had for whatever service I might need and I love that!

AL
Alfred L.
Willimantic, CT
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Fred L.

Verified Customer
Marlborough, CT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Wile Hyundai has the best service dept. Everyone is very helpful and friendly!

Verified Customer
East Hampton, CT
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Wile Hyundai is worth the drive. Employees are friendly. Work on car is finished when promised for the amount quoted.

KM
Kimberly M.
Windham, CT
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
They remember you as a customer
The place makes me feel comfortable

IL
Ida L.
Windham, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
As always excellent care
Vacuumed my car, disinfect it too! Fast, friendly and high quality!

Verified Customer
Coventry, CT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
nice small town friendly business
they provide good personal service at fair rates and good value

CW
Constance W.
Ashford, CT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
I was very impressed with the way my car was germ- proofed before they took it into the garage. I'm happy that they are taking COVID 19 into consideration!!!

CR
Corinne R.
Colchester, CT
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020 Category: Service
Great service consistently
I have been going to Wile Hyundai for ten years. All the staff are friendly and make it a comfortable experience. Marc always explains the repairs and makes me feel confident that my car will be taken care of.

RM
Robert M.
Coventry, CT
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Professional
Wile has always been friendly yet professional. Goes out of their way to service the customer.

KM
Karen M.
Mansfield, CT
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
...
The people-smaller operation..SAFE...CLEAN