Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(820 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


CB
Carol B.
Hebron, CT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
satisfaction
Always when I am due for any type of service, I get the best!

Verified Customer
Ashford, CT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Professional and friendly personnel.

AK
Amy K.
Lebanon, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Very Friendly Service Staff
The staff in the service area are always a delight to work with. The service manager is also such a nice guy. The only downside of my visit was how dumpy this lounge area is. I used to bring my car to Meriden Hyundai and when I moved out to Lebanon and started bringing my car to Wile, I realized how good I had it in Meriden. It would be nice if the lounge area was updated and a more pleasurable area to wait in. Other than that, no complaints. Very good people working at this dealership.

DL
Dennis L.
Tolland, CT
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, good value, no pressure to do something you don't want
Always friendly, always prompt, nice to do business with. BUT - we keep the headlights on "auto". And they are always turned off after the car is serviced! That has lead to some surprises when we take the car somewhere at night on a well-lit road and suddenly realize our headlights are not on! I have mentioned this several times at Wile, but so far the lights have never been turned back onto "auto". (And I suspect this happens in a lot of other service shops.)

RL
Rosebud L.
Mansfield Center, CT
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Self
Clean and friendly

KC
Karen C.
Storrs Mansfield, CT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Very good service
Very good service & took care of any problems.

JM
John M.
Taftville, CT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service as usual.

EC
Edwin C.
Coventry, CT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service just had to wait a little longer than usual
everything exemplary except wait time.

GW
George W.
Waterford, CT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Quality employees
All the staff at this dealership are courteous and friendly.

DM
Deborah M.
Coventry, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
I was disappointed that no one replaced the broken valve stem caps on my tires.

Verified Customer
Lebanon, CT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service the last two times I was there
The time I was there for a recall I was to get a free oil change I use synthetic oil in my car, I ended up paying for the oil change, was a little disappointed in regards to that, otherwise great service.

PL
Phillip L.
Columbia, CT
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Tuscon
Great Service but cost to have service is high.. Lower prices or provide coupons for return customers

Verified Customer
Mansfield, CT
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Always a good experience

Verified Customer
Coventry, CT
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Needs remodeling
Lounge needs updated reading material. A lot of knobs and buttons pushed on car and needed to be readjusted.

DD
David D.
Vernon Rockvl, CT
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
The service provided is Excellent.
Wile has serviced the 2012 Hyundai since its purchase there in July 2011. They have kept it running in an efficient and professional manner.