Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

1378 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7499985/5Overall Rating 4.7499985/5Overall Rating 4.7499985/5Overall Rating 4.7499985/5rating 4.7499985
Original
Overall Rating 2.3076928/5Overall Rating 2.3076928/5rating 2.3076928rating 2.3076928rating 2.3076928
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


RO
Robert O.
Old Hickory, TN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Continues to be the BEST
There is a reason I drive an extra 30 miles to come to Wilson County Hyundai--the best people and service department in the business.

SF
Susan F.
Lebanon, TN
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Great dealership
Wilson county Hyundai is always friendly and efficient.
RANDY S J., Parts and Service Director from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Hi Susan
Thank you for your feedback on your recent Wilson County Hyundai Service experience. We appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to let us know how we are doing. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit and we are glad you had a great experience. If we can be of assistance again, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for your business and continued patronage.

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
randyj@wilsoncountyauto.com
615-444-5564

NV
Nancy V.
Old Hickory, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
WC Hyundai Service
On Saturday, October 13th, I took my 2017 Sonata Sport to WC Hyundai for regular service. As always, the service team were very professional and performed the work on a timely manner. WC Hyundai is my dealer of choice and have referred many friends to them.
RANDY S J., Parts and Service Director from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Hello Nancy
Thank you so much for the opportunity to be your service provider. I am sorry I miss seeing you, and very proud of our service team giving you the very best in customer service each and every time. As you know when you're here, you're family and we are very glad you've chosen Wilson County as your Hyundai dealer.  We appreciate the post and great comments, we look forward to serving you for many more years and miles to come.

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
randyj@wilsoncountyauto.com
615-444-5564

NB
Norman B.
Castalian Springs, TN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
great experience
The staff was very pleasant, it didn't take but enough time for me to drink a cup of coffee, and know it was done right
RANDY S J., Parts and Service Director from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Hi Norman
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to complete this survey. Wilson County Hyundai strives daily to exceed our customers expectations and to make all our Hyundai family members feel welcome. We value you and your business and are very grateful for your kind comments and expressing what we want our Dealership to represent. I hope you are enjoying your Santa Fe the are great vehicles and fun to drive. We appreciate the opportunity to be your service department and look forward to your next visit.

 

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
randyj@wilsoncountyauto.com
615-444-5564

RM
Ronald M.
Franklin, TN
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Department
As always- top notch service!
RANDY S J., Parts and Service Director from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

HI Ronald
Thank you for your rating, review and repeat business. We know you have options when having your vehicle serviced and we truly appreciate you allowing us to continue to earn your business. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
randyj@wilsoncountyauto.com
615-444-5564

DT
Donald T.
Mount Juliet, TN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Always Helpful
I appreciate the excellent service, attention to detail and genuine interaction that I receive from this local business
RANDY S J., Parts and Service Director from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Hi Donald
Thank you for your rating, review and kind words. We know our teams take great pride in the work they do for every customer. We believe that it is the most important part of our business in providing the best possible customer service while extending professionalism, courtesy and knowledge.  If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
randyj@wilsoncountyauto.com
615-444-5564

Verified Customer
Hermitage, TN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Everyone is courteous and professional.
RANDY S J., Parts and Service Director from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Dear Valued Customer
Thank you for your rating, review and kind words. We know our teams take great pride in the work they do for every customer. I believe that it is the most important part of our business in providing the best possible customer service while extending professionalism, courtesy and knowledge.  If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
randyj@wilsoncountyauto.com
615-444-5564

MM
Mary M.
Antioch, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent experience.
RANDY S J., Parts and Service Director from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Hi Mary
Thank you for your rating, review and kind words. We know our teams take great pride in the work they do for every customer. I believe that it is the most important part of our business in providing the best possible customer service while extending professionalism, courtesy and knowledge.  If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
randyj@wilsoncountyauto.com
615-444-5564

Verified Customer
Richmond, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/11/2018 Category: Service
More attention to detail is needed
After they were done my vehicle still does the same thing I took it in for.
MEGAN M., Assistant Manager from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for speaking with me today on your Sonata. We strive for 100% satisfaction with our customers and I apologize we fell short of that goal with your original visit. Our customers are the most important part of what we do, and we greatly appreciate you choosing us to be your service provider. We understand your time is valuable and I appreciate you allowing me to take up some to elaborate on your vehicle’s needs. Feel free to reach out to me at any time, by phone or email, to discuss any further questions or concerns you may have now or in the future.

Megan Murphy
Assistant Manager
615-444-5564 EXT. 136
meganm@wilsoncountyauto.com

JZ
Jayne Z.
Lebanon, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Service dept
Brought my Sonata in for a brake job at 10:30am on a Saturday and my car was ready at 2:00 pm. Friendly and knowledgable staff. Cost reasonable. Will definitely return!
RANDY S J., Parts and Service Director from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018


Hi Jayne
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to complete this survey. Wilson County Hyundai strives daily to exceed our customers expectations and to make all our Hyundai family members feel welcome. We value you and your business and are very grateful for your kind comments and expressing what we want our Dealership to represent. We appreciate the opportunity to be your service department and look forward to your next visit.

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
randyj@wilsoncountyauto.com
615-444-5564

JM
Jeanette M.
Old Hickory, TN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
Accurate and Comprehensive
RANDY S J., Parts and Service Director from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Hi Janette
I hope you are enjoying your Tucson, they are great vehicles and fun to drive. I would like to thank you for the opportunity to be your service provider and taking time out of your busy day to complete this survey and great comments. I understand there are lots of choices when it comes to your Hyundai's service. Wilson County Hyundai is honored to have you in their family and know we will always respect your time, being your one stop shop for all your automotive needs. We look forward to your next visit.

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
randyj@wilsoncountyauto.com
615-444-5564

BG
Beverly G.
Lebanon, TN
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
BEST DEALERSHIP
These folks have become friends of my family over the past 12 years. They are the best in the business and Paine has put together a solid crew.
RANDY S J., Parts and Service Director from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Hi Beverly
Thank you for your business and the opportunity. Our goal is to ensure your convenience and “Truly Exceptional” experience on your every visit. I know you have options when it comes to your Hyundai Santa Fe  and we truly appreciate you allowing us to continue to earn your business. When you're here, you're family and we are very glad you've chosen us as your Hyundai dealer.  We appreciate the post and we look forward to serving you for many more years and miles to come.

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
randyj@wilsoncountyauto.com
615-444-5564

LP
Lee P.
Lebanon, TN
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great service
RANDY S J., Parts and Service Director from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Hi Lee
Thank you for your rating, review and repeat business. We know you have options when having your vehicle serviced and we truly appreciate you allowing us to continue to earn your business. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
randyj@wilsoncountyauto.com
615-444-5564

MH
Martha H.
Lebanon, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service.
The employees are always very cordial, knowledgeable and thorough with service.
RANDY S J., Parts and Service Director from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Hi Martha
Thank you for your rating, review and kind words. We know our teams take great pride in the work they do for every customer. We believe that it is the most important part of our business in providing the best possible customer service while extending professionalism, courtesy and knowledge.  If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
randyj@wilsoncountyauto.com
615-444-5564

KD
Kay D.
Lebanon, TN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
I called that day and got my car back sooner than expected
RANDY S J., Parts and Service Director from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Hi Kay
We appreciate you allowing us to be your car care provider. Our goal is to provide fast and friendly service to all our customers at every visit. When you're here, you're family and we are very glad you've chosen us as your Hyundai dealer.  We appreciate the post and we look forward to serving you for many more years and miles to come.

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
randyj@wilsoncountyauto.com
615-444-5564

RT
Rhonda T.
Mount Juliet, TN
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service
RANDY S J., Parts and Service Director from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Hi Rhonda
Thank you for your rating and review. We believe that great customer service is the only way to run our business and making sure every customer has their needs and concerns met is important to us.  If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask..

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
randyj@wilsoncountyauto.com
615-444-5564

LL
Lawrence L.
Mount Juliet, TN
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent
RANDY S J., Parts and Service Director from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Hello Lawrence
Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to complete this survey. When you're here, you're family and we are very glad you've chosen us as your Hyundai dealer.  We appreciate the post and we look forward to serving you for many more years and miles to come.

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
randyj@wilsoncountyauto.com
615-444-5564

RC
Randy C.
Lebanon, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Attention to detail!
Just know that Wilson County Hyundai goes all out to satisfy the customer.
RANDY S J., Parts and Service Director from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Hello Randy
Thank you so much for the opportunity to be your service provider and completing this important survey. I truly appreciate what you do for the community and our conversations and look forward to your next visit. 

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
randyj@wilsoncountyauto.com
615-444-5564

CG
Cam G.
Lebanon, TN
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Always a smile from my service tech, Tina, and a welcome. They always thank you for being there and the service is fast and fairly priced.
RANDY S J., Parts and Service Director from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 10/04/2018

Hello Cam
Thank you for your rating, review and kind words. I know our teams take great pride in the work they do for every customer. We believe that it is the most important part of our business in providing the best possible customer service while extending professionalism, courtesy and knowledge. Our employees are our greatest asset, and it’s always great to hear how we have gained our customers trust and loyalty with servicing their Hyundai.  If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
randyj@wilsoncountyauto.com
615-444-5564

AP
Annie P.
Nashville, TN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Staff
They are grat .
RANDY S J., Parts and Service Director from Wilson County Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

Hi Annie
Wilson County Hyundai thanks you for the opportunity to be your service provider and the great comments of what I want our dealership to represent. We are your one stop shop for all your automotive needs. Please let us know if we can help you with any of  your Hyundai needs, we look forward to your next visit.

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
randyj@wilsoncountyauto.com
615-444-5564