Wilson County Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

1146 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.714284/5Overall Rating 4.714284/5Overall Rating 4.714284/5Overall Rating 4.714284/5rating 4.714284
Original
Overall Rating 2.3142863/5Overall Rating 2.3142863/5rating 2.3142863rating 2.3142863rating 2.3142863
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Janice W. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Dealership"
Went for a routine oil change. As usual, everything perfect with the service and the people at dealership.....
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 12:39 PM
Daryl H. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick"
Little wait time.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 07:22 PM
Randy J., Parts and Service Director at Wilson County Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Hi Daryl
Wilson County Hyundai wants to Thank you for giving us your feedback! Our goal is always to provide excellent service and get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Earning your five-star review is very important to us. We appreciate you allowing us to be your car care provider. Our goal is to provide fast and friendly service to all our customers at every visit. I hope you are enjoying you Santa Fe, they are great vehicles and fun to drive. Please let us know if we can assist you for any of your automotive needs for many years.  

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
615-444-5564
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 04/21/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Impressed"
It is very rare these days that a business listens to your complaint. Randy has went above my expectations with his customer service and I look forward to bringing my vehicle to his shop for future service! It feels good to know you will be taken care of!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 11:50 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Needs Improvement"
See previous comments.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 11:50 AM
Randy J., Parts and Service Director at Wilson County Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018


Dear Valued Customer
First of all, thank you for visiting Wilson County Hyundai and speaking with me over the phone today. We work really hard to supply the best service out there, and deliver personal customer support.  I am are really sorry about the issue you encountered during the servicing of your Hyundai. You are absolutely right, and we understand your frustration. Although we always strive toward 100% customer satisfaction, sometimes things don’t go right.  I again apologize for  experience, and your comments will be used for coaching and training our employees. We look forward to to seeing you your next visit and earning that 5th star. 

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
615-444-5564
Susan F. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I have a 2011 hyundai Tucson. ..great car.
Would definitely recommend the hyundai brand..the staff at wilson county hyundai are always friendly and ready to assist in whatever you may need.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 12:18 PM
Randy J., Parts and Service Director at Wilson County Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Hello Susan
Thank you for your rating, review and kind words. We know our teams take great pride in the work they do for every customer. We believe that it is the most important part of our business in providing the best possible customer service while extending professionalism, courtesy and knowledge.  If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
615-444-5564
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Friendly staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 04:01 PM
Randy J., Parts and Service Director at Wilson County Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Dear Valued Customer
Wilson County Hyundai thanks you for the opportunity to be your service provider and the great comments of what I want our dealership to represent. We are your one stop shop for all your automotive needs. Please let us know if we can help you with any of  your Hyundai needs, we look forward to your next visit.

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
615-444-5564
James S. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simple, easy and friendly"
It is very easy to schedule work. The staff is friendly and efficient. They always make sure you know what is going on and ask before doing anything. The work is excellent and done quickly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 05:30 AM
Randy J., Parts and Service Director at Wilson County Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Hi James
Thank you for taking the time to respond back to us informing us of your recent visit. We work hard to ensure every customer receives just the same positive experience you experienced on your visit. Our goal is always to provide excellent service and get you back on the road as quickly as possible. We know you have options when having your vehicle serviced and we truly appreciate you allowing us to continue to earn your business. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
615-444-5564
Robert O. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continued Excellence"
There is a reason I drive an extra 20 miles for Wilson County Hyundai service--they are the best and I've tried them all. You can always count on this group to deliver top quality service with friendly smiles--a history of continued excellence in every thing they do.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 10:49 AM
Randy J., Parts and Service Director at Wilson County Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Hi Robert
Thank you for your rating, review and kind words. We know our teams take great pride in the work they do for every customer. We believe that it is the most important part of our business in providing the best possible customer service while extending professionalism, courtesy and knowledge.  If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
615-444-5564
Judith L. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ms. "
Good service. Glad I can come here in town and not have to go out of town for service. Everything explained well.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 09:50 PM
Randy J., Parts and Service Director at Wilson County Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

I hope you are enjoying your Santa Fe, they are great cars and fun to drive. I would like to thank you for the opportunity to be your service provider and taking time out of your busy day to complete this survey and great comments. I understand there are lots of choices when it comes to your Hyundai's service. Wilson County Hyundai is honored to have you in their family and know we will always respect your time, being your one stop shop for all your automotive needs. We look forward to your next visit.

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
615-444-5564
Peter H. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Great service experience.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 04:10 PM
Randy J., Parts and Service Director at Wilson County Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to complete this survey. When you're here, you're family and we are very glad you've chosen us as your Hyundai dealer. We appreciate the post and we look forward to serving you for many more years and miles to come.

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
615-444-5564
Deborah W. on 04/10/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Quick & Easy"
I have always had a good experience with the service department at Wilson County Hyundai. They are very polite, professional and get you in and out quickly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 01:55 PM
Randy J., Parts and Service Director at Wilson County Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to complete this survey. Wilson County Hyundai strives daily to exceed our customers expectations and to make all our Hyundai family members feel welcome. We value you and your business and are very grateful for your kind comments and expressing what I want our Dealership to represent. We appreciate the opportunity to be your service provider and look forward to your next visit.

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
615-444-5564
Jacqueline L. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and fast"
Great service reasonable prices
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/08/2018 08:24 PM
Randy J., Parts and Service Director at Wilson County Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for your feedback on your recent Wilson County Hyundai Service experience. We appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to let us know how we are doing. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit and we are glad you had a great experience. If we can be of assistance again, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for your business and continued patronage

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
615-444-5564
Jerald S. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
the service is always done in a professional maner
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 04:58 PM
Randy J., Parts and Service Director at Wilson County Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Hi Jerald
Thank you for your rating, review and kind words. We know our teams take great pride in the work they do for every customer. We believe that it is the most important part of our business in providing the best possible customer service while extending professionalism, courtesy and knowledge.  If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
615-444-5564
Robert C. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
Always trust the Service Center at Wilson County Hyundai. Awesome Service, I was helped in a timely fashion & service was done to my satisfaction. I would & will recommend Wison County Hyundai Service Dept. to all my Friends & Family.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 01:41 PM
Randy J., Parts and Service Director at Wilson County Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Hello Robert
When you're here, you're family and we are very glad you've chosen us as your Hyundai dealer. I know you have options when it comes to servicing your Santa Fe, we are honored to earn your trust.  Wilson County Hyundai, from  Sales to Service, our  teams are second to none on customer service and satisfaction. That comes with 91 years of the Bone family tradition. We appreciate the post and we look forward to serving you for many more years and miles to come.

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
615-444-5564
Kevin W. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Wilson County Hyundai "
Good Visit...Need To Improve On The Amenities Like Your Sister Company Wilson County Motors!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 12:45 PM
Randy J., Parts and Service Director at Wilson County Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018


 Thank you for making us aware of your recent experience with Wilson County Hyundai. I apologize if our service did not meet your 5 star expectations, and appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns. We are honored for you allowing us to be your car care provider.  Our goal is always to provide excellent service and get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Earning your five-star review is very important to us , I will pass your suggestions about the amenities on to the owners in hopes to earn that 5th star. I hope you are enjoying your Genesis, they are great cars and fun to drive.  Please let us know if we can assist you for any of your automotive needs.  

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
615-444-5564
Verified Customer on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I continue to be completely confident in the service my Hyundai receives at Wilson Co. HYUNDAI and the ladies are impressive and helpful in their knowledge.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 04:21 AM
Randy J., Parts and Service Director at Wilson County Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Dear Valued Customer
Thank you for your rating and review. Our teams are trained to know the vehicles and nuances of every model; this training helps us communicate to every owner not only what is needed, but why.  If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
615-444-5564
Larry C. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people"
Got my Elantra serviced at Wilson co Hyundai sat March 31, Great people, will definitely go back for future services.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 10:05 PM
Randy J., Parts and Service Director at Wilson County Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for your feedback on your recent Wilson County Hyundai Service experience. We appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to let us know how we are doing. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit and we are glad you had a great experience. If we can be of assistance again, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for your business and continued patronage

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
615-444-5564
Priscilla C. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is the best!"
I don't mind taking my car in for service because the staff is so friendly and my car gets great attention.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 12:56 PM
Randy J., Parts and Service Director at Wilson County Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Hello Priscilla
Thank you for your rating, review and kind words. We know our teams take great pride in the work they do for every customer. We believe that it is the most important part of our business in providing the best possible customer service while extending professionalism, courtesy and knowledge.  If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
615-444-5564
Verified Customer on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service at Wilson County Hyundai"
I have always been satisfied with Wilson County Hyundai service. The reception area is also excellent and employees very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 10:45 AM
Randy J., Parts and Service Director at Wilson County Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you for your rating, review and kind words. We know our teams take great pride in the work they do for every customer. We believe that it is the most important part of our business in providing the best possible customer service while extending professionalism, courtesy and knowledge.  If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
615-444-5564
James M. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service !!"
The service is done right the first time. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I am able to schedule my appointment online and I'm usually in and out within and hour. Highly recommend Wilson County Hyundai!!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 05:48 AM
Randy J., Parts and Service Director at Wilson County Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Hello James
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to complete this survey. Wilson County Hyundai strives daily to exceed our customers expectations and to make all our Hyundai family members feel welcome. We value you and your business and are very grateful for your kind comments and expressing what I want our Dealership to represent. We appreciate the opportunity to be your service department and look forward to your next visit.

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
615-444-5564
Kellee W. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful initial customer service "
The ladies that welcome you into the service center make the experience better no matter how bad the news they have to give you. They are main reason I bring my car there for all services.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 05:59 PM
Randy J., Parts and Service Director at Wilson County Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Hello Kellee
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to complete this survey. Wilson County Hyundai strives daily to exceed our customers expectations and to make all our Hyundai family members feel welcome.
Our employees are our greatest asset, and it’s always great to hear how we have gained our customers trust and loyalty with servicing their Hyundai.  We work very hard to ensure that happens with every customer on every visit, and look forward to seeing again next time.

Randy Jackson
Parts and Service Director
615-444-5564
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1146 in total