ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3913039/5Overall Rating 3.3913039/5Overall Rating 3.3913039/5rating 3.3913039rating 3.3913039
Original
Overall Rating 2.21739/5Overall Rating 2.21739/5rating 2.21739rating 2.21739rating 2.21739
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Paul L. on 02/06/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Lamotte"
First time service not the best
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 02:22 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 02/06/2018

sorry for the inconveneince have a nice day!

Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Lacking communication "
Nice people but none of them seem on the same page about which services they provide for free and which ones are supposed to cost money.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 11:32 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 02/06/2018

Thank ou for your input we will strive to remedy these issues have a great day!

Christan B. on 01/25/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Room for improvement"
The issue is the techs being sloopy.
These are customers who are already investing a lot. Be deligent enough to honor a customers car. It should leave better than it arrive. Respect and maintain interiors as if the car is going to be sold.
South Bay does an amazing job insuring that. So can you.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 05:02 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/25/2018

So sorry for the inconvenience please come back and see Barry and he will give you a complimantary service and a mini detail

Juana W. on 12/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Needs better total quality experience"
They need to provide better customer service experience. Didn't seem like they are on top of their game.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 09:54 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/01/2018

Thank you for your visit and input we will make sure we work on these items Happy New Year!

Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/01/2018

Oh and please Rescore Barry a 5 for effort please this review directly affects him thanks again!

Verified Customer on 11/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"UMMM"
I felt I was overcharged for what I needed done and then had to wait hours for completion when others I was before did not wait very long and beat me out of the dealership waiting area.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 11:07 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/27/2017

So sorry for the inconvenience I will look into the matter and contact you asap

Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"It’s okay, could be better "
4 hours for and oil change! Enough said ...
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 09:35 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/17/2017

sorry for the inconvenence have a great weekend

Doug T. ReScore Review on 11/08/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Win Hyundai"
Dwayne did a fine job
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 01:12 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Win Hyundai"
My regular service advisor Barry was not available so the usual level of perfection was absent

Issues: I asked for a car wash and did not receive one

My vehicle was delivered to me dirty with papers and work items left in the vehicle
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 01:12 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/08/2017

Hi so sorry for the inconvenience Barry was out of town for a quick vaca He mentioned you were coming on tuesday but any how  Dwayne helped you out and  I apologize again that your car wasnt washed I will look into it asap I am looking forward to you continuing into  bringing in your car for servcie with us and would like to ask that you rescore Dwayne for his courteous service to you; this survey soley reflects on him for the service he provided for youand would in turn like to comp you your next scheduled maintence have a great week

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 09/02/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Automobile shows improvement"
The car was checked again and test driven. The issue I had couldn't be found. The car seems to be running perfectly now. Audrey did a great job once again and insured me that everything is being documented in case the issue reoccurs.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 09:08 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Problem wasn't fully corrected"
The service for that day was great. Started to have the same issue the next day but couldn't take off work for it. Bringing it in on Saturday.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 09:08 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/02/2017

Thank you for your great revue hopefully we can resolve issue quckly if not please reach out to me please give Audrey a rescore of 5 for this soley reflects on her attention to your issue thank you again

Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/03/2017

Thank you have a great day!

Song Y. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Following directions"
The service was good, but the only thing is I requested for them not to wash my car. Because I just had it detailed and paid a lot of money for it. When you guys were done, and I received my car and the car was washed and left water strikes and spots. I was very disappointed about that. Other than that it was good.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 06:05 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/31/2017

So sorry for the confusion please visit us again and I will do your next service at no charge 

Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/17/2017

Hi Sir pleae give me a rescore  of 5 for an effort on adressing your concern see you for your next service  have great week!

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 08/18/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review of service person"
Audrey was great and informative. Called when the car was ready. Suggested and oil change which reminded me that I was due for one. Saved me another trip by making that small suggestion.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:50 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Great service not so great vehicle "
Something needs to be done with the findings of issues. Cars aren't supposed to just die while driving.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:50 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/18/2017

Please accept our apologies and reach out to me if your still having issues 3108306400 I will do my best to repair vehicle please rescore Audrey on her attempt to service your needs 

Katherine H. on 08/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Poor customer service "
I had a great purchase experience and love my car. Things did not go well in the service department, unfortunately.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 10:24 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/08/2017

so sorry for the inconvenience pls contact me  directly to install those edge guards at no charge to you in return would appriciate a rescore of 5

Linda E. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"CLOSE TO MY WORK "
SERVICE PERSONNEL VERY FRIENDLY
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 09:53 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/02/2017

sorry for the delay please accept my apologies and give dwayne a rescore of 5 for effort )

Kathleen M. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Too long of a wait"
It's a very nice store, plenty of places to sit and wait but it took way too long to service my car. It was very busy, not sure if they over booked or what. My service rep Darryl was very nice and tried to do the best he could to get me out of there after 3.5 hrs (expected 2 hrs to 2.5 hrs wait at the most. Service was for 15k mile maintenance, and a recall that came up when I checked in)
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 10:42 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/01/2017

So sorry for the inconvenience working on hiring more personal to speed up the process please reach out to me on your next service and I will comp you on your next scheduled maintenece thank you

Verified Customer on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Didn't do a full service of my car. Right headlight wasn't working and no one mentioned it to me. "
3 Stars
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/14/2017 12:48 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/14/2017

Hi so sorry for the inconvenience please bring back to dealer and ask for me Audrey and we will install a new headlight bulb at no charge. 

MARY F. ReScore Review on 07/10/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"customer"
Overall the service was good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/07/2017 04:17 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"customer "
Overall very kind peolpe
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/07/2017 04:17 PM
Daniel H., service director at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/07/2017

Mrs. Fradiue,


Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the recent visit to
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON. I have received my advisors (Dwayne’s) personal report card & apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss any further concerns, questions or help that is needed. We know you have many options for service and appreciate your time & business.

 

Thank you,

Daniel Hernandez
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON
dhernandez@winhyundaicarson.com
B:  310-830-6400
F:  310-835-2908

Pamela K. on 07/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"nothing outstanding."
No
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/03/2017 10:04 AM
Daniel H., service director at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/06/2017

Mrs. Kanonas,


Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the recent visit to
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON. I have received my advisors (Marisol’s) personal report card & apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss any further concerns, questions or help that is needed. We know you have many options for service and appreciate your time & business.

 

Thank you,

Daniel Hernandez
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON
dhernandez@winhyundaicarson.com
B:  310-830-6400
F:  310-835-2908

 

Marie H. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Average rating"
My service rep, Barry, make the drive from Pasadena worthwhile.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 10:21 AM
Daniel H., service director at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/20/2017

Mrs. Herlihy,

Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the recent visit to
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON. I have received my advisors (Barry’s) personal report card & apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss any further concerns, questions or help that is needed. We know you have many options for service and appreciate your time & business.

 

Thank you,

Daniel Hernandez
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON
dhernandez@winhyundaicarson.com
B:  310-830-6400
F:  310-835-2908

Marcello A. on 06/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Went to schedule maintenance on my Tucson."
Bad first impression.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/07/2017 04:50 AM
Daniel H., service director at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/08/2017

Mr. Anjos,

Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the recent visit to
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON. I have received my advisors (Marisol’s) personal report card & apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss any further concerns, questions or help that is needed. We know you have many options for service and appreciate your time & business.

 

Thank you,

Daniel Hernandez
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON
dhernandez@winhyundaicarson.com
B:  310-830-6400
F:  310-835-2908

Richard C. ReScore Review on 05/31/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"I grew a beard"
What is wrong with you people? This is the 4th time someone gets in touch with email and still does nothing. I'm already tired of telling the store so many times. You never resolved anything nor told me the results of you inquiry into finding satisfaction for my last issue with the check engine light. don't you guys go over customer concern issues? I'll be in there next week and we'll have plenty to discuss. Stop with the disappointment now!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/25/2017 10:55 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"I GREW A BEARD..."
Nice clean place, but, you take too damn long. 3 hours for an oil change? I'm not fathertime, but, I grew a beard...
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/25/2017 10:55 AM
Daniel H., service director at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 05/26/2017

Mr. Cortes,

Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the recent visit to
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON. I have received my advisors (Audrey’s) personal report card & apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss any further concerns, questions or help that is needed. We know you have many options for service and appreciate your time & business.

 

Thank you,

Daniel Hernandez
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON
dhernandez@winhyundaicarson.com
B:  310-830-6400
F:  310-835-2908

Steven V. ReScore Review on 05/10/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"clean and courteous"
They took care of my car with in the time they said it would . Thank You
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/04/2017 11:39 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"the people working there ,are so nice "
yes, i would recommend this business
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/04/2017 11:39 PM
Daniel H., service director at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 05/06/2017

Mr. Verrocchi,

Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the recent visit to
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON. I have received my advisors (Marisol’s) personal report card & apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss any further concerns, questions or help that is needed. We know you have many options for service and appreciate your time & business.



Thank you,

Daniel Hernandez
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON
dhernandez@winhyundaicarson.com
B: 310-830-6400
F: 310-835-2908

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 58 in total