Overview

Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5rating 4.43

1324 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6551693/5Overall Rating 3.6551693/5Overall Rating 3.6551693/5rating 3.6551693rating 3.6551693
Original
Overall Rating 2.2069/5Overall Rating 2.2069/5rating 2.2069rating 2.2069rating 2.2069
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TA
Tamara A.
Gardena, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service!
Barry provides excellent customer service in the service department!

Verified Customer
Harbor City, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Went in for oil change
They got the job done and even washed my car! Thanks.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/15/2019

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the feedback!! We appreciate your business. Mike Uribe Service director


RM
Roberto M.
Los Angeles, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly service, good waiting area.
Everything is very good, the people, the lounge area and restrooms. The only thing that needs improvement is the time they need to perform the service.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/07/2019

Roberto, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit. Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


DJ
David J.
Culver City, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/02/2019 Category: Service
My Review
Nice amenities.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/03/2019

David, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, I see we failed to provide you with a 5 star experience, please let us know what we can do next time to achieve our goal of providing you with a 5 star service. Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


DK
David K.
Carson, CA
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/27/2018 Category: Service
regular service
Service was as expected, timely and thorough. Very helpful and efficient service manager.
Elimination of transportation for general service was a bit more unhandy but service manager was willing to work it. Did not need it this time.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 12/27/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey, our goal is to provide every customer with a 5 star experience, please let us know what we can do to achieve our goal on your next visit or if you would like to rescore us this time. Thank you, Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


Verified Customer
Signal Hill, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/23/2018 Category: Service
needs more courtesy
The gentleman, didn't listen to my issue before speaking. would like the rep to listen first then talk.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 12/24/2018

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the feedback, I'll be happy to talk to you and listen to your concern, please let me know if you would like to talk to me to resolve your concern. Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/19/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Miguel un service department was great and help resolve my issue.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 12/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, please let us know next time what we can do to achieve our 5 star goal.Mike Uribe Service director


Verified Customer
Lawndale, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Service at Win Hyundai Carson was somewhat better than average for a dealer. The service advisor was clear, helpful and friendly. I waited for the service to be completed and it was completed in an acceptable time frame and they washed the car. The lounge is clean and comfortable while you wait. However, I'd arrange the furniture a little differently to account for the TV location. They should also provide the Direct TV guide and a remote control. They need to replace the charging station as well. They have WiFi as you'd expect. As usual, you can expect to pay more for a dealer service, but I do this to keep my car in the dealer's records in case a warranty repair comes up. This is not (and should not be) a requirement, but I'm too lazy to be sure to keep all the records at home.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and your comments, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director.


CD
Christine D.
Long Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Barry is the best!!!
Barry at the front desk was very helpful and had excellent customer service. He thoroughly explained what would be done and the cost. I am a single woman on a budget and I felt very comfortable with his advice and didn’t feel pressure.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/21/2018

Christine, thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey, our goal is to provide every customer with a 5 star experience, we do offer rides home, I apologize we didn't inform you about our Lyft service. I'll be sure to let the team know to offer it to customers. Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


Verified Customer
Long Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Easy in and Easy out
Simple oil change and service. Loved the coupon for free wiper blades.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, our goal is to provide every customer with a 5 star experience, this 4 start shows we failed you, if this is a mistake and you would want to give Barry a 5 star I resent the survey but if it is correct just disregard the new survey. Thank you, Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


Verified Customer
Compton, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Mr Barry knows service
Mr Barry came in making my life better by working the order and getting the job done.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/19/2018

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, our goal is to provide every customer with a 5 start experience, I apologize for the long wait, please let me know next time you come in to be sure you get a 5 star experience. Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


EV
Edward V.
Wilmington, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Oil changeAppointment was for 2:30 PM car sat in the service area till after three before they took it for the oil change.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/14/2018

Edward, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey, we are working on getting vehicles in and out faster so you won't have to wait as long next time. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


EM
Eduardo M.
Long Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Good service
It was great service and it was a friendly atmosphere
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/12/2018

Eduardo, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, our goal is to provide every customer with a 5 star experience, please let us know what we can do next time to achieve our goal as we received 4 stars on this one. Thank you, Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


Verified Customer
Compton, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/08/2018 Category: Service
On the road again
Nice rental, timely service, friendly team
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, our goal is to provide every customer with a 5 star experience, we only received 4 from you this time, please let us know next time what we can do for you to achieve our goal. Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


CR
Cathy R.
Carson, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/02/2018 Category: Service
the change in personnel in the automotoive department wow way better!
Mr. D. Harris was great explain everything in layman term so I knew what to expect and why. No pressure regarding the recommended work but a positive urge to get the important work done soon as possible. Mr. Barry made me feel at ease and confident of a job well done
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/07/2018

Cathy, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for your feedback, our goal is to serve every customer with a 5 star experience, please let us know what we can do next time to achieve our goal. Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


EV
Edward V.
Wilmington, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Good place
Good placeThis is my second new Sonata I have bought from them.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service manager


RS
Raymond S.
Santa Ana, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Miguel was super friendly and very personable. He took good care of me when I dropped my car off. Dwayne was awesome over the phone when I called to make the appointment. He was patient and professional and answered all my questions. I normally go to a different Hyundai but because of Dwayne I decided to come to WIN Carson.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/03/2018

Raymond, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, our goal is to provide every customer a 5 star service. Please let us know what we can do next time to achieve our goal. Mike Uribe Service manager


Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Oil & Lube
It took longer than I expected since they only had one mechanic., but the staff were very helpful.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, please let us know what we can do next time to achieve our 5 star goal. Mike Uribe Service manager mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


JH
Juan H.
Inglewood, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/19/2018 Category: Service
schedule maintenance service
service completed on time as scheduled, service provider Marisol was helpful and great customer service
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/19/2018

Juan, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, our goal is to give every customer a 5 star experience, please let us know what we can do next time you come in to reach our goal. Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


OK
Otto K.
San Pedro, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Tucson first service visit
This was my first service visit in this dealership. Oil change took longer than I expected. Waiting area is clean with coffee and doughnuts. Car came back very clean. I will come back.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/19/2018

Otto, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey and giving us a 4 star rating, our goal is to give every customer a 5 star experience, please let us know next time what we can do for you to achieve our 5 star goal. Mike Uribe Service manager mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com