ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3913039/5Overall Rating 3.3913039/5Overall Rating 3.3913039/5rating 3.3913039rating 3.3913039
Original
Overall Rating 2.21739/5Overall Rating 2.21739/5rating 2.21739rating 2.21739rating 2.21739
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Francine J. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Always a pleasure"
Came in because I felt my car was lagging some. Dewayne checked it out for me and said everything was good but that I would need a full body flush during my next service. Even though I didn't get anything done, I still got a free car wash!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 05:04 PM
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"NO HASSLE."
THE SERVICE WRITER WAS ON THE BALL.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 10:34 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you!

Josephine B. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First Visit - Oil Change"
I am leasing my Hyundai at Win Hyundai Carson and was told that my first oil change is complimentary. When I call to make the appointment, I double checked to make sure it was complimentary and was told yes. When I arrived for my appointment, I was told that I needed something from the sales dept for the oil change to be complimentary. This was never mentioned to me and I was very upset. However, Barry took care of the situation and I rec'd my complimentary oil change. Barry gave great customer service and I left as a happy customer.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 07:56 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 02/08/2018

thank you for your visit and we greatly appreciate your review have a great week!

Benedicto J. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Comfortable"
Complaint not properly address
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 09:23 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 02/07/2018

Sorry for the inconvenience please contact me regarding a re schedule for the noise 3108306400 8701

Verified Customer on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"very friendly staff, work was fine"
The staff were very friendly, and the work done was fine. They could have kept me slightly more informed about the progress of the work, but that's not a big deal.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/03/2018 04:44 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 02/03/2018

Thank you we appreciate your visit!

Verified Customer on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My Elantra Servicing"
Barry please voided great customer service!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 10:07 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you for your great review have a great day!

Erick R. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast service "
I love how they work with you. I work nights so they order the part for me, they had me come back a different day and in less than a hour my car was done.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/20/2018 07:16 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/21/2018

Thank you for your vist and great review have a great week!

Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Efficient and accommodating "
Chadwick provided excellent customer service. Experience was fast and easy.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 05:04 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/13/2018

Thank you for your awesome survey !

Benedicto J. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service "
Service oriented people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 07:48 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you!

Theresa B. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"everything was fine"
Barry is great!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/28/2017 08:16 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you and Happy new year!

Bruce B. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great "
Service was great
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/24/2017 09:57 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 12/25/2017

Thank you! Merry Christmas!

Verified Customer on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No real complaints"
Overall a good dealership.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/20/2017 10:44 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you for your visit and your input I appreciate it Happy Hollidays!

Zufie M. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Veloster owner/ "
Friendly and did their job
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 10:25 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you Happy Holliday!

Ryan H. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great job"
Employees are friendly and the place is clean. Also happy with the free car wash
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 11:26 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you Happy Holliday!

David S. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Win Hyundai service"
We have a service contract. So far, haven't had any issues within Win's control, and the staff is decent.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 04:38 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 12/08/2017

Sorry for the inconvenience please come back and I will comp your next scheduled maintnence happy holliday!

Joanne S. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change "
Overall they are good never had any problems in the past
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 03:05 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for your visit happy holliday!

Verified Customer on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"4th time is a charm"
I brought my car into WIN for an issue that I had been having with not starting and it was my 4th time bringing it in for the same issue. This time I had video proof of the issue and my work around to get it to start. One of the service people was going to send me away again with out a resolution if the service tech couldn't duplicate the problem when I clearly had proof of what was happening. Another Adviser, Dewayne, heard me and jumped in helped. He took my video and told me what the problem was and had it fixed. He is the only reason I will return to WIN service department because my nest step was going to be a lawyer.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/01/2017 10:00 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for your review and I am happy we finally figured out your starting issue and we apologize for any inconvenience have a great holliday!

Anna S. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"acknowledge customers upon arrival. cleanliness of facility."
when I got in, I had to walk around to find someone to welcome me and ask what help I need for the day.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 09:25 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/19/2017

Thank You for your visit we will work on our procees have a great holliday!

Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service."
I brought my Elantra GT in for a minor service special. Amine was very friendly and helpful in taking care of my needs. It took a little more than two hours to get my car serviced, which I wish was faster. But since I did not have an appointment, I expected it to take a little while. Much better than my last visit which took 3 hours and they were unable to wash the car at that time. Amine went the extra mile to help with some other side issues, so I was very pleased with his customer service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 03:43 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you very much for your visit we greatly appreciate it!

Melisa C. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient "
Great service! Would come back just wished they picked up their phone. Other than than great staff you have.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 01:48 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for your visit sorry for the phones were working on a new system hava a great week!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 122 in total