Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(548 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RH
Ryan H.
Dearborn, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Phil abs the gang are awesome
Phil and everyone that work there have always been respectful. A great and honest place to take your vehicle.

GM
George M.
Smithville, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
2005 Chevy
Great job, I appreciate the good job you do

TH
Tim H.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Always dependable
Wright automotive is always dependable to find the problems and find a solution.

RP
Rhonda / Mike P.
Trimble, MO
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Incredible service and communication...)
Wright automotive always works our vehicles in quickly, and they always do exactly what we ask. Prices are good and communication is awesome.

JH
Janet H.
Smithville, MO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Great Service
Friendly fair and good service

TD
Tim D.
Kansas City, MO
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Good Service
Good Service and the owner says he doesn’t drink which is reassuring because you don’t want a drunk working on your car.

CG
Christopher G.
Liberty, MO
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Honda
Dropped off my daughter's Honda the other day, needed a new starter. The service was efficient and quick!! I was not expecting her car to be done that quickly, but very pleased with the service and the time frame, as I'll keep Wright automotive in my thoughts for future automotive needs.

Verified Customer
Smithville, MO
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2021
Honesty
They appear to be honest and matter-of-fact.

KT
Kim & Glenn T.
Smithville, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Great and knowledgeable people
Trustworthy, knowledgeable. A great experience.

SF
Stephen F.
Smithville, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2021
Coolant leak
I had a very difficult situation explained carefully to me.

KG
Kathy & Joe G.
Trimble, MO
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/18/2021
Oil change, tire rotation and inspection
When we first moved up north, we found out really fast who the best auto repair company was in the Northland. Honesty is very important, and Wright Auto is all that. They have great tech's, and their prices are fair. I highly recommend Wright Auto for any of your car repair needs

DW
Debbie W.
Smithville, MO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Best place to take your car
Have been going to Wright’s for years....we Wouldn’t use any other place

CR
Carol / Dave R.
Smithville, MO
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Awesome work!
Always great service and great customer service with competitive price and no unnecessary work.

VH
Viola H.
Kansas City, MO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Excellent customer service
Came highly recommended from kalani foundation they was very thoughtful and think and I thankful for things that they have provided for my vehicle And I recommend their service to anyone have very excellent customer service and very thoughtful of their customers.

LT
Lindsey T.
Smithville, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great Service
Very honest and efficient

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 548 in total