Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(695 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


LM
Linda M.
West Haven, UT
2004 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Customer care
Great customer care and knowledge
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

FT
Family T.
Ogden, UT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
5 star all the way!!
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 05/06/2020

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

MD
Michael D.
Roy, UT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Service people are outstanding. Friendly, Fast and good at what they do.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 05/01/2020

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

SS
Sharon S.
Ogden, UT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Very accomodating
Someone there to answer questions or help with every problem
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 05/01/2020

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Clearfield, UT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
excellent service department
excellent service department
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 05/01/2020

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

ST
Sharon T.
Layton, UT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020 Category: Service
Service at Young Hyundai
I have always had great service at the dealership. They are very pleasant and courteous.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 04/27/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

JR
Joan R.
Washington Tr, UT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Young Hyundai
The team at Young Hyundai is the best. Always goes out of their way to ensure the customer is comfortable and their car is safe.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 04/27/2020

Your kind words are much appreciated

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Ogden, UT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Great communication
my previous review reflected my frustration with the dealership. I have been met with reassurance and confidence that the team at young hyundai understands what is required of them. I am happy to be a customer with young hyundai and will continue to do so

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
location is great
n/a
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 04/22/2020

Thank you for talking the time to talk with me today. Your feedback will help us improve in the future.

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

RG
Robert G.
South Ogden, UT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Braiden Gladwell went above and beyond to help me out and make sure my service problem was taken care of. He was professional, kind and courteous! It was the kind of service experience you hope you’ll have, and it was! Thanks!
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 04/23/2020

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

CF
Cleo F.
Clearfield, UT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Pick up and Delivery
This was a great idea. At the tender age of 77, with the virus out there waiting to pounce on an unsuspecting victim, I loved the convenience of 1: not being exposed, 2: the efficiency of the service team.
Great Job,
CF
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 04/15/2020

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

AS
Alison S.
Kaysville, UT
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
very organized
welcoming and kept me well informed
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 04/08/2020

Your kind words are much appreciated

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

DH
Dorothy H.
West Haven, UT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Customer service .
The service department is great. They are always so friendly and helpful. I always la treated with a very friendly smile when I arrive and am as I leave the ask if there is anything else they can do for me.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 04/02/2020

We understand your time is valuable.  We appreciate your feedback.

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

SC
Steven C.
Ogden, UT
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
very clean and the people know and do their jobs well.
I like the job they do, the dealership and waiting areas are always clean the associates are very friendly.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 04/02/2020

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Syracuse, UT
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
They make things right
Wonderful customer service. Communicated on key points that needed and handled the situation with respect and care. Grateful for them going above and beyond.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Shocked on the diagnosis charge
I wasnt expecting to pay $100 for an hour for a diagnostics. I wasnt told ahead of time either so I was disappointed. I've been to other places and not been charged that much so I probably wont come back. Customer service has been great before but this was just a shocker for me since I wasnt expecting it nor told ahead of time.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 04/02/2020

Thanks for talking with me today. Your feedback will help us be better in the future. 

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

GH
Gena H.
Roy, UT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Taylor Hughes in customer service
Over all the service was excellent! Taylor treated me with respect and listened intently to what I had to say. Duncan in the service department worked on my car and did a fantastic job. Thank you for being so helpful and trusting.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 04/01/2020

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com