Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(637 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SS
Sharon S.
Ogden, UT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Workers
My service tech, Rosa, was excellent. She was knowledgeable and accommodating. I appreciate her kindness..
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

DS
Dustin S.
West Haven, UT
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Not a happy customer.
The service department is great. The sales people and your financial guy are not .when I bought the car in march I was promised my windows would be tinted by the sales man and by the finance guy. Then after I paid plus trained my car in they told me they didn't put it in my paperwork so there was nothing I could do. That's their fault I will never buy a car from there again. My aunt wanted to buy a car from there I told her not to. I want to talk to someone over the building. Not the manager he didn't do anything about it either.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 08/27/2019

Your feedback will help us improve in the future

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

AC
Alexis C.
Evanston, WY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2019 Category: Service
Fabulous
The people are all so friendly and helpful
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 08/08/2019

Making our customers happy is always our priority

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

JP
John P.
Syracuse, UT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Young Hyundai - Great service
Went in for an oil change and tire rotation, my car came back spotless. Washed and detailed, made my car look new again.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 08/02/2019

Your kind words are much appreciated

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Layton, UT
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Review documents
Review mechanics notes before leaving the service area
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 07/30/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Utah
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Good service
It took about 1.5 hours for them to diagnose what I already told them was the issue. We left the car overnight and returned when the vehicle was ready. They washed the car inside and out. (Outside was expected, inside was a very nice surprise). The A/C compressor they replaced seems to work with no issues. Just glad it was under warranty.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

MC
Michael C.
Ogden, UT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Service @ Young Hyundai
Pretty good service.. Taylor was very knowledgeable and very helpful!! To help speed things up he even went out to help wash my car!! He answered my questions and made sure we were notified of status of our vehicle.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

DC
David C.
Layton, UT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Location
Service rep was great
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

RS
Rosemary S.
Evanston, WY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Acceptable service
Service personnel were very helpful.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

BB
Brent B.
Ut, UT
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly and good service!
Young Hyundai knows what they are doing and delivered at the time promised and with the quality promised!
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
North Ogden, UT
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
??
I appreciate the friendliness of the employees and I love that my car was washed when returned to me.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 05/10/2019

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

AB
Alec B.
West Jordan, UT
2004 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Recall
I took my 2004 Elantra in for a recall and overall it was great. The staff was very friendly, it took exactly as long as they had estimated and it was walking distance to the mall. However, they only had one driver who was busy elsewhere and were unable to drive me to the mall. Great experience other than a lack of available drivers.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 05/10/2019

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Clinton, UT
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
.
.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 05/10/2019

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Layton, UT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Poor record keeping
This survey needs improvement, I've already answered this question 2 times and I'm not going to write it again.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Your feedback will help us improve in the future

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

RB
Roger B.
Farmington, UT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Service
Done quickly, with courtesy. Asked for 3500 mile sticker for reminder, but got 5000mile reminder. Otherwise pleased.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Your feedback will help us improve in the future

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com