Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(685 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JS
John S.
Ogden, UT
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
We love our car
We have had nothing but good service - you guys are the best
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Perry, UT
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful service
I love they way I am always greeted by a smiling, friendly employee. The service is amazing. Just a great experience.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

WR
William R.
Layton, UT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
Great job
The whole experience with Young Hyundai was just great.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 09/23/2019

Your kind words are much appreciated

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

RT
Robert T.
Syracuse, UT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Simple things
The dealer paid attention to the simple things which I appreciate because if they care for the little things then the bigger things wont happen as often because pre-maintenance has already happened.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 09/19/2019

Making our customers happy is always our priority

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

AR
Autumn R.
South Weber, UT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and professional staff
The service department is the best! Especially Taylor he is very prompt, professional, friendly and great about going the extra mile to please customers. They have my future business and would highly recommend to friends.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 09/19/2019

Making our customers happy is always our priority

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

BA
Blaine A.
Utah
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
Very friendly and prompt
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 09/19/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

EB
Eileen B.
Roy, UT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Went to Young Hyundai for the first time. They got my car right in and changed the oil, rotated the tires and checked the alignment in less than 45 minutes. They have a very nice waiting room and everyone that works for Young’s was very pleasant. Quite a change from when I went to the Quick Lane at the Ford dealer and would wait 2 or 3 hours for an oil change. I will definitely go to Young’s again.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 09/19/2019

Making our customers happy is always our priority

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Ogden, UT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Personalized Service
I don't feel like a number here, I am treated with respect and I appreciate that.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

LC
Lavern C.
Ogden, UT
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Service Dept
Taylor in the service department. He is the reason I took my Santa Fe to drlr. He was most helpful in getting my repairs. So thankful to him.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Riverdale, UT
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
.
excellent customer service - they got our santafe fixed on a short notice so we could go on a long trip in it.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
West Haven, UT
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Fast & Friendly Service
I had an appointment for an oil change. Greeted by friendly service scheduler. Clean waiting room with complimentary coffee and bottled water. Service could have been a bit faster. I was first one on schedule and it still took just under an hour. Otherwise, fantastic service experience.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 09/12/2019

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

DM
Derek M.
Utah
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Awesome cars awesome service
This place was fast and efficient. They made sure I knew when my car was done. I wish I could trade my Sonata in a get an upgrade. I really enjoy my Hyundai And will drive one for as long as I can.
Thanks for the great service.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 09/12/2019

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

MP
Malene P.
Kaysville, UT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Got what was promised
Was given a really close estimate, was given a perfect time estimate and was offered a shuttle ride to and from. Very nice people all around.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 09/12/2019

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

SR
Stephen R.
Ogden, UT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
"Express lube" is anything but express
The dealership talks a good talk but performance fails to validate same. Hyundai is a good vehicle but I would go to a different dealership to buy the next one and would advise others to do the same.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 09/12/2019

Thanks for talking with me today. I will contacts you agian on friday. 

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Ogden, UT
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2019 Category: Service
great customer service
The employees are very professional & knowledge.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 09/09/2019

Your kind words are much appreciated

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com