Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

494 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CY
Calivn Y.
Germantown, MD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2011 Category: Service
Calivn said everything went well and he has no problems with this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AR
Anandkumar R.
Gaithersburg, MD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2011 Category: Service
Anandkumar said they did a very good job with his service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FE
Frank E.
Rockville, MD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2011 Category: Service
Frank said he gets really good service every time he goes here.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DL
Derek L.
Clarksburg, MD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2011
Trusted Facility
Dan and his team reflect an honest and thorough repair facility. Candid in his findings, yet, won't use scare tactics or try and endorse unecessary repairs. I will return and recommend to others.

AN
Alena N.
Silver Spring, MD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2011
Dan knows cars and is a professional.
Dan figures out what the problem is an solves it quickly while you wait with a complimentary cup of coffee.

MP
Margaret P.
Potomac, MD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2011
Lexus Tune Up
Dan Zimmerman does a first rate job for a fair price. I was about to leave on a long road trip with my 2000 Lexus and hadn't had the car tuned up for nearly a year. As always, Dan fixed up a few minor problems and did so quickly and for a good price. More important, Dan helped me 6 months ago when a catalytic converter sensor stopped working. Definitely a more complicated project but Dan did a first rate job and I've had no problems since. Recommend his shop very highly. Maggie

MO
Mary O.
Germantown, MD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2011
Thank you!
fantastic service! Thank you

AZ
Annamaria Z.
Gaithersburg, MD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2011
scheduled checkup
I made an appointment to have my oil changed. They also checked my brakes, fluids and tire pressure. It is very helpful and honest that Zimmerman Automotive gives a report on how much brake life is left on your vehicle. I turst their advice and I am throughly satisfied with their prompt service.

BC
Bruce C.
Gaithersburg, MD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2011
Speed and Quality of Service
Everytime I take in any of my vehicles, the work is done efficiently, correctly, and pricing is very fair. It's hard to find a great mechanic, but Dan and his team are 2nd to none!

BB
Beth B.
Damascus, MD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2011
Outstanding Service at a Great Price
Dan and Natalie Zimmerman go above and beyond--outstanding service, above average skill and a warm atmosphere make this business one you'd like to keep with a family grade loyalty status!

TG
T G.
Germantown, MD
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/26/2011
Bad Service
I was told by this guy I needed a water pump so I had my water pump replace come to find out I needed a holes repalce that would have save me money as well as a new motor.

Service is not that great, the labor is cheap but the parts are very high more like twice the cost.

I will never take my car to this shop again, Good Luck If You Do!
Dan Z. from Zimmerman Automotive LLC responded on 01/23/2012
We had to call the police to remove this customer

MJ
Martin J.
Germantown, MD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2011
Yes I will recommend to family and friends
I will recommend to family and friends.

DS
Doug S.
Hyattsville, MD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2011
Quality Service
You always provide me with Quality service,in these busy days I appreciate that,Thank You very much

RI
Romluws I.
Gaithersburg, MD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2011
Nissan ex-terra
Excellent service.

Displaying Review 481 - 494 of 494 in total