Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(650 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


IS
Irma S.
Boyds, MD
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2020
Highly Satisfied
Very good and professional service

Verified Customer
Brookeville, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2019
Always Flexible and Great Service
They were great for my wife in that they took the care fixed it prior to us going out of town and gave her a loaner. Was simply awesome with that point. Our breaks still squeak like crazy though and may have to bring it back to get it looked at, but a great experience.

AD
Alfred D.
College Park, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2019
Quality Service at Affordable price
Been going to this shop since 2010 with my Mercedes and 2 BMWs. I always get the best deals with quality manufacturer parts for all my services. Since I found this shop, I have never been to the dealership for them to charge me ridiculous amounts. If you want the same service from dealership but at a reasonable labor rate.....Zimmerman is the place.

VA
Victor A.
Boyds, MD
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Victor said the business provided good service. However, he said his vehicle was dirty inside.

HA
Husnain A.
Gaithersburg, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Husnain said the business was honest and flexible. They didn't try to push him to do things he couldn't afford.

GK
Gabriel K.
Germantown, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Gabriel said they did a good job.

SR
Shahid R.
West Friendship, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Shahid said the business took a long time to start on his vehicle and they took a day longer to finish up. Also, the staff were not very responsive.

CD
Chad D.
Bowie, MD
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2018
Fast service
Zimmerman is fast and reliable service I will continue to go there for car trouble

SA
Sari A.
Washington, DC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Sari said the service to his vehicle was done well and he was given affordable versus expensive options. The only concern was that the staff kept pushing back when to pick up the vehicle. Overall it did take time to get it done.

EB
Eugene B.
Gaithersburg, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2018 Category: Service
Eugene said he had no issues with his service.

SB
Shayan B.
Gaithersburg, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2018 Category: Service
Shayan said the staff didn't do anything too bad, but the vehicle was finished a day later than they originally said it would be done.

LW
Leonard W.
Boyds, MD
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2018
Great pricing!
Price is great! I just wish they would tell me how long I would be waiting for my vehicle and not only the amount of time the service takes. For instance they will tell me it will take about an hour but that is after they take my car in the shop.

LL
Liu L.
Gaithersburg, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2017 Category: Service
Liu said the service was fine, but some of the parts are expensive.

IS
Irma S.
Boyds, MD
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2017
Prompt and courteous service
Prompt and courteous service

MS
Michael S.
Bethesda, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Michael said the service was good. However, the parking was difficult. There were business vehicles everywhere.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 43 in total