Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(328 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2018
Friendly trustworthy Place, awesome service.
I had my car towed in on a day they dont work and when I called the next day they told me dont worry I already order the parts and the car will be done by today....I could not pick it up that night so they let me keep the car there untill the next day even tho their space is very limited.... they are very nice and friendly

TA
Tony A.
Gaston, OR
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
Tony said Dean and the staff provided a great customer service experience.

BR
Bill R.
Hillsboro, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Bill said the staff was very knowledgeable, and followed through. They found the necessary parts and made it happen.

JC
Janie C.
Beaverton, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Janie said everything is great. She has been going to this business for15 years. They do great work.

RS
Raven S.
Forest Grove, OR
Nissan 300ZX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Raven said this business, specifically Delbert, has been taking care of his family since 1999. Raven has taken about 15 different vehicles there, and he hasn't had a bad experience.

RJ
Rick J.
Hillsboro, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Rick said the business always treats him very well and they take good care of his vehicle.

WG
Weston G.
Oregon
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Weston said this business did a really good job. He is very happy with the work they did on his vehicle, and he will be returning to the business in the future.

VM
Valeryie M.
Hillsboro, OR
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Valeryie said he would recommend this business for service.

JV
Jamie V.
Beaverton, OR
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2018
Love coming here, they always do a fantastic job.
They were quick with the brake job and honest about what i did and didnt need on my car. That's always important.

BS
Brandon S.
Hillsboro, OR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Brandon said the service was pretty good.

Verified Customer
Hillsboro, OR
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2018
Care
These are professionals and care about the quality of their work!

Verified Customer
Forest Grove, OR
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2018
Dependable Service & Support
Just had my 2011 Matrix in for the brake service special and it was just in time as the rear brakes were wearing uneven and close to the low end of life.

LT
Lucinda T.
Portland, OR
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2018
Friendly trustworthy Place.
After struggling for couple years to find the problem of my car, after going to different car shops. Z's found the problem. Thanks.

DB
Dino B.
Portland, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2018
Trustworthy!
My wife and I had them do a pre-purchase inspection, and they did all they said and more and in the time they said they would. They listened to our story, reasoning and concerns, and when it came time for the report it was thorough, and with very clear next steps. The real clincher for me was when I asked them should I purchase this vehicle, they instantly said, yes, 110%. That was enough for me!

LR
Levi R.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Levi said the staff was really great with their customer service.

Displaying Review 136 - 150 of 328 in total