Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(313 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DM
David M.
Hillsboro, OR
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2017
75000 service
After missing my first appointment, which they did not give me a bad time about, they got me quickly. The friendly service people handled me and the car well.

PB
Phillip B.
Hillsboro, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2017
Great service
Great service and customer support.

GF
Geoff F.
Hillsboro, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2017 Category: Service
Geoff said he has no complaints about the service.

NA
Nick A.
Forest Grove, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2017
Jeep
They were honest and it was easy to schedule.

CC
Cliff C.
Beaverton, OR
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2017 Category: Service
Cliff said he has been using the business for many years.

JG
Jimmy G.
Hillsboro, OR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2017 Category: Service
Jimmy said the business provided good customer service and everything else to go with it.

MW
Matthew W.
Oregon
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2017 Category: Service
Matthew said the business is great, and fit him in their schedule. He likes their vehicle collection.

RJ
Robert J.
Oregon
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2017 Category: Service
Robert said the service was great and excellent.

GL
Gerald L.
Hillsboro, OR
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2017 Category: Service
Gerald said the staff are good people. They are honest and provide great service.

MF
Melanie F.
Sheridan, OR
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2017
Always professional!
I have taken my vehicles to Z's for a number of years now. They are always so friendly and courteous and so very careful with my vehicles. They provide top-notch mechanical services as well as honesty. Pricing is very fair - and really excellent for the level of service they provide. The fact that their lot is always full of cars is a testament to how well they treat their customers. When someone asks me where they should take their vehicle, I don't hesitate to tell them to go to Z's.

MH
Mildred J. H.
Hillsboro, OR
Suzuki Vitara V6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017
The utmost professionalism, excellent mechanics, kind and caring people.
Had an appointment to replace the bulbs in my headlights. I waited no longer than 15 minutes. I realize the wait time will depend on the service the vehicle needs, but Z's Car Care is always ready and able to give you a ride.

RE
Roger E.
Cornelius, OR
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Roger said the staff was very friendly.

SS
Shawn S.
Hillsboro, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Andrea. She said the staff did a great job.

WS
William S.
Hillsboro, OR
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017 Category: Service
William said this business takes care of him. They provide shuttle service and they treat him very well.

MG
Mary G.
Oregon
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2017 Category: Service
Mary said the staff was able to get her in quickly. They were friendly.

Displaying Review 181 - 195 of 313 in total