Business Solutions

2015 Buick Encore

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(13 Reviews)

VA
gravatar
VICKIE A.
2015 Buick Encore
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2022
Verified Review

Encore

This is probably the best vehicle I've had. It holds the road well in windy conditions, good on gas mileage, not to big and not to small, just perfect. Great for travel, long or short trips. I can carry slot with me and not worry about getting everything into it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
GARY V.
2015 Buick Encore
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Only have had it for a year and it had 25,000 miles when I got it. Now have 41,000 and all care free. This is my golf and run around car but I like it better than our new Toyota. Going to drive it for a long time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Tom M.
2015 Buick Encore
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Verified Review

Buick Encore 2015

Our 2015 Buick Encore is one of the best vehicles I've ever owned. It handles the road very well, gets good gas mileage, with one of the back seats down we fit all of our groceries in the back, it's very comfortable and we fit 4 adults in vehicle with no problem. When I need to I'll just upgrade to a new Buick Encore for us it's perfect!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
MICHAEL S.
2015 Buick Encore
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Verified Review

Small economical vehicle

This little car provides plentyGreat of room for four passengers. It will accelerate when needed. It is a comfortable riding vehicle. I am not one for large vehicles and I traded a Mini Cooper for this one due to more cargo space. It has been a comfort to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
Ken S.
2015 Buick Encore
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Verified Review

Love our Encore

Our 2015 Buick Encore Has 105,000 miles, April 2021. It’s like brand new. People comment on our new car! It runs great. The only major work we have done is the throttlebody and sensor motor engine light on a small repair. It’s the perfect small SUV for us. It’s the best car we’ve ever had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
John C.
2015 Buick Encore
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/20/2021
Verified Review

Too many repairs

My vehicle fails emissions inspection EVERY YEAR! The valve cover broke and spewed all the oil and left me stranded on the side of the road while driving to Atlanta. The gas mileage is good, but too many mechanical problems. I can’t wait to get rid of this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SCOTT D.
2015 Buick Encore
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Verified Review

Good car

I’ve enjoyed this vehicle since I bought it,been on long trips and it rides smoothly, I put SiriusXM in it and WiFi to enjoy ride more, rear seats are 60/40 split so passengers are comfortable with fold down cup / armrest
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VG
gravatar
VERONICA G.
2015 Buick Encore
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Verified Review

Blissfulness

My car has been such a Blessing beyond words! Road Trips are a breeze and fun! Sits high enough to see and feel confident! Bug enough to travel in! Absolutely plenty safe to feel secure in day or night! Small enough to fit easy in various parking spots! Parallel parking to perfection! Gas mileage is extremely helpful for my budget! I feel Happy when driving!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SHANNA J.
2015 Buick Encore
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2020
Verified Review

So Far

I have had the Encore since February. I enjoy it so far. I use to buy only Honda cars. So far buick is working for me. For the car to be my first semi suv i love it. Would have hoped the car would not need as many repairs but that is what when you buy used. But over all i like the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HW
gravatar
HERBERT W.
2015 Buick Encore
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/26/2019
Verified Review

Buick Encore

The car is quite satisfactory for driving around Wilmington. However, for Interstate driving, I am sorry I didn't get the Enclave as I feel less comfortable with the smaller car holding the road at a high speed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LAURA G.
2015 Buick Encore
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018
Verified Review

fun to drive

I bought my 2015 Encore in June of 2018 I love everything about it. It is so much fun to drive I love the backup camera. If someone is looking for a fun and stylish ride this is the one for you I am 5 '11' and it has a lot of head room so if you are wondering if there is a lot of head room they have you covered. signed, Love my Encore
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
John R.
2015 Buick Encore
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2017
Verified Review

Overall Very Good Car

Quiet on the road, fuel efficient, right size for my wife and myself, we are pleased with our "Stub" or CUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
NICHOLLE C.
2015 Buick Encore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2016

Love my Buick Encore!!

Coming from someone who is used to driving a smaller car, I absolutely love my Buick Encore! There is so much more room, it drives amazingly smooth and looks beautiful. I couldn't have asked for a better upgrade to my next be hike in my life! Absolutely in love!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(235 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Action Automotive
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(295 Reviews)