Business Solutions

2016 Buick Encore

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(11 Reviews)

CM
gravatar
Chris M.
2016 Buick Encore
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2021
Verified Review

2016 Buick Encore Review

Love the car! It is reliable, dependable, and a GREAT car for local/day-to-day driving. PROS: Shockingly, as a tall person (6'5") I fit incredibly comfortably in the driver or passenger seat(s). Plenty of leg and head room. When the front and rear seats are folded "down" you gain much more cargo space than anticipated. CONS: As a tall person (6'5") I most likely would not fit comfortably in the rear seat(s) without having a shorter person in either front seat where I could move the front set up a distance
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
George H. W.
2016 Buick Encore
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Verified Review

2016 Encore

This vehicle has been very good to me. I don't think , 200 characters should be required.????????????....?????.??????????????????????????????????????????#$_&-+()/%©®✓✓[|•π√÷¶×∆\}{=°^¥€¢£%®™✓[]]????!!!???;!!+??!!!!????;!!;!??!:;!?+?!!;;:901234567890 !!!!!?!!??!!!!!?!!!!?!!!!!!!!?!!!!!!!?;!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
John P.
2016 Buick Encore
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2019
Verified Review

My Review

I like the car fine. It has a nice ride. The driver's seat is comfortable and the AC is more than adequate. What I don't like are the tinted windows. I do not trust what I can see or not see out of them. I do not understand why they would be standard
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Mike M.
2016 Buick Encore
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Verified Review

Little car does the Buick name proud!

This car has a big feel about it even though it is the smaller of the SUV's out there. Comfortable seating in the front as well as the back. Lots of leg room for grown adults. Back up camera is helpful when pulling out of tight parking spaces. Stays on the road in harsh weather with 4 wheel drive convenience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Chris B.
2016 Buick Encore
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Verified Review

Excellent, great gas mileage

Great ride for a small crossover. Great mileage. Sporty looking. Very responsive for a little crossover. Love the features like when my cell phone rings I don't have to have my hands on the phone, and have my eyes on the road. That is a excellent safety feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
Roxanne D.
2016 Buick Encore
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
Verified Review

2016 encore fwd

Love the car, only wish I'd have gotten the awd model. I plan to upgrade to the Buick envision, a little roomier and standard awd. Nice car for a first time driver and great gas mileage...............
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KARL RICHARD B.
2016 Buick Encore
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2018
Verified Review

Great CUV

I'm a devoted customer of Detroit Steel and a loyal GM customer. I got a great deal and have enjoyed the first 38K miles immensely. Bought it from a family dealership that gives trusted and high quality service- I normally avoid dealers due to ridiculously high labor charges but I really like the team at McAndrews-King in Adams, MA.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DEBRA H.
2016 Buick Encore
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2018
Verified Review

Used Buick Encore

I did some research on this car before purchasing it and so far have been very pleased.. More pep then I thought it would have and I love most everything about it..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DON M.
2016 Buick Encore
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2017
Verified Review

Good Car

This is a very efficient and nice looking car. Great gas mileage. Only three issues with it and some were my mistake: 1) should have gotten leather; 2) needs push button starter and ability to start from the remote, especially in the heat of Arizona; 3) needs GPS. Liked my Enclave better but too pricey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHIRLEY C.
2016 Buick Encore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2016

Good Performance

Love my Buick Encore !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KASSIE C.
2016 Buick Encore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2016

Great compacted suv

Great get in and go. Goes in all weather types. Perfect for 2 people.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(635 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)


Coleman Buick Pontiac GMC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(131 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Action Automotive
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(303 Reviews)

  • Auto Body
  • Collision Repair
  • Car Dealer
Buick GMC of Rochester
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)