Business Solutions

2006 Buick Rendezvous

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(19 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(19 Reviews)

KM
gravatar
KATHY M.
2006 Buick Rendezvous
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2021
Verified Review

My 2006 Buick Rendezvous

I love my Rendezvous, it’s got a lot of cargo space, or I can flip up rear seating and comfortably seat 6 people plus driver and front passenger. Only drawback is it’s not really good on gas ⛽️ And they don’t make them anymore
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEB B.
2006 Buick Rendezvous
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2021
Verified Review

#2

This is my second Rendezvous. I like the ride & look of this vehicle. Gas mileage is iffy, but some of that’s up to my driving habits & vehicle maintenance. The spare tire is in my house due to rusting undercarriage 2 years ago. Actually couldn’t remove it to use it. My repair shop guys were, though.10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KATHY M.
2006 Buick Rendezvous
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Verified Review

My Rendezvous

I love ❤️ my Rendezvous! It handles very well on the road, has a whole lot of room for either people or cargo, like groceries, etc... It was the first SUV-type vehicle I had ever bought and now I’ll never go back to a regular car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEB B.
2006 Buick Rendezvous
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/15/2019
Verified Review

2006

This is my second one & apart from the lower mpg these type vehicles get, I really like it. My job as a visiting nurse keeps me in my vehicle much of the day. I require something reliable. So far, this make & model has served me well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAT M.
2006 Buick Rendezvous
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Verified Review

I LOVE IT!

I really enjoy this vehicle, I don['t have to climb up into it nor fall down into it...I just slide right in. It is so comfortable when traveling, and has the right amount of room to bring along all my stuff. All that I am missing (and I kick myself for not paying more attention) is this one does not have AWD.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
RICHARD N.
2006 Buick Rendezvous
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2019
Verified Review

Performance

The Rendesvoux has been relatively trouble free for 12 years. Sorry it has been discontinued. Electrical has at times been mixed up so directions and mileage and those minor aspects have been mixed up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DU
gravatar
DONNA U.
2006 Buick Rendezvous
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2018
Verified Review

2006 Buick Rendezvous

We love Our Buick, bought it used in 2014, until last August the only problem, was replacing the battery. Understandable there are issues due to the age of Our car but it is a great car to drive and comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
Arthur H.
2006 Buick Rendezvous
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018
Verified Review

My Buick Rendezvous is 12 years old and I shutter to think that I may have to replace it soon as I love it so much. Mastertek takes excellent care of it.

This Buick is well maintained and gives me excellent service and has for 12 years. I hope I can drive it for another 60000 miles. My husbband also drives it and loves it. The color and style are a big factor for us. If I had to get another car, it would be another Buick.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DU
gravatar
DONNA U.
2006 Buick Rendezvous
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2018
Verified Review

2006 Buick Rendezvous

We absolutely love Our Rendezvous. The roominess, for passenger as well as the driver comfort. Easily load cargo, groceries, luggage anything we need to transport. When we relocated from one apartment to another we used our vehicle, and were able to use a smaller Uhaul truck because of the amount we were able to carry in Our SUV!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Marteena S.
2006 Buick Rendezvous
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018
Verified Review

My Skuut

First car I've ever bought by myself. It's comfy, roomy gets me where I want to go, dependable. Plenty of luggage room. Only disadvantage, the spare tire is under the floor, and would have to unload th hatch if I had a flat..I'm very happy with it .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
ROBERT F.
2006 Buick Rendezvous
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017
Verified Review

Love my rendezvous

Comfortable, handles very well, good ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TERRENCE G.
2006 Buick Rendezvous
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/19/2017
Verified Review

This vehicle sucks??????

Their are way too many problem that are attached to this vehicle! every 3 months I'm getting it serviced! Horrible purchase wish i could get my money back abd wake up from this horrible Buick nightmare
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GAYLE B.
2006 Buick Rendezvous
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2017
Verified Review

Love my Buick Rendezvous!

I've had my Buick Rendezvous for 9 years now and it's probably the best car I've ever owned. I love it; I wish they still made it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARY W.
2006 Buick Rendezvous
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2017

Love my car

Best car I every had convenient can go from parks to outings in the same day and very roomy not a lot of problems as long as you take care of the mechanics
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAT M.
2006 Buick Rendezvous
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2016

I want another

I really do love my Rendezvous, and am looking for another just a little bit newer. SO comfortable for long trips or just scooting around.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Lynda C.
2006 Buick Rendezvous
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2016

Review of 2006 Rendevous

I have really enjoyed this car. It is comfortable, convenient and reliable. If I could change anything, it would be to have better gas mileage and more get up and go in mountains.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CHRISTINE F.
2006 Buick Rendezvous
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2016

I love my Buick!

Although parts and labor for my car are above the usual, I truly love my car. It has the extra 3rd seat, the only problem while using the 3rd seat it leaves very little room to put anything back there. It gets pretty good gas millage is about 21 mpg. I love my on star and sirus radio. It drives and handles very nice. Traveling in this car on long distances is not a problem, it is very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DOUG B.
2006 Buick Rendezvous
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2015

2006 Buick Rendevous

Love this vehicle. Just the right size and comfortable. I have 158k miles and still going strong. I don't know what I'll get next since there isn't a vehicle this size.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AZ
gravatar
Agnes Z.
2006 Buick Rendezvous
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015

I really like the Buick

The Buick is fast, comfortable and great on gas
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 19 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(627 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(234 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Action Automotive
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(295 Reviews)