Business Solutions

2003 Cadillac DeVille

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(12 Reviews)

MM
Melvin M.
2003 Cadillac DeVille
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Verified Review

Cadillac

Just wish I had the car up North. This is our fourth Cadillac and we have kept all of them for over 100,000 miles. Two of them were crashed(not our fault) or we have kept them longer. I am sorry Cadillac is not making this model anymore.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
John F.
2003 Cadillac DeVille
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019
Verified Review

2003 Cafillac

This car has beautiful lines, is comfortable and is very dependable as well as safe. We bought it used and it hasn’t disappointed at all. It’s great on gas and the ride is so smooth. We wish that all Cadillacs had this style.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NT
gravatar
NANCY T.
2003 Cadillac DeVille
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018
Verified Review

I LOVE MY CAR AND THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REPAIRS

PLEASE LOOK AT MY PROS AND CONS. I LOVE MY CADILLAC BUT ALSO I LOVED THE BUICK LA SABRA CAR THAT I HAD BEFORE THIS CAR AND AM VERY, VERY, VERY SORRY THAT I GAVE IT UP. I GAVE IT UP BECAUSE I THOUGHT I WANTED ONSTAR. DIDN'T USE ONSTAR CUZ IT COST TO MUCH.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LORNA S.
2003 Cadillac DeVille
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018
Verified Review

New isnt always better

There isnt much negative to say. I love this car. I rearended a car and that car just folded, the cadilac had a dent on the bumper and the hood raised up about 1 inch in the cornor. Its strong its made well. This car just floats on the freeway. The Negative - is parts are abit pricey you need to watch the cooling system because of the northstar engine. The window regulators have all gone out. The cost of gas has gone up and this car isnt the best on gas. I get about 18 to 20 miles per gal. I love the look the feel and dependability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Marvin H.
2003 Cadillac DeVille
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2018
Verified Review

Cadillac review

Thanks to southeast tire my Cadillac deville has always been in tip top shape. Once they've serviced my vehicle I always know that it's truly running great, and I leave the shop with a sense of confidence and worry free State of mind. So in closing my Cadillac runs great I have no complaints.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LORNA S.
2003 Cadillac DeVille
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2018
Verified Review

Driving is a joy

What can i say bad about this car repairs are a bit high not the best on gas useage but nothing beats the drive of this car. You float over bumps and traveling is a pleasure. I love this car just sit back and enjoy the luxury. Regular maintance to keep it smooth is a must.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERTA S.
2003 Cadillac DeVille
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2017

My Caddilac

My car is like an old friend and still has not reached 100,000 miles. Lots left in the old lady.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Brian John B.
2003 Cadillac DeVille
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2017

2003 Cadilac Deville - Base Model

Overall a very comfortable luxury vehicle. If well maintained, it is very reliable. Deville remains a stylish example of the marque. Once in a while an expensive repair will be necessary, however, it is a luxury vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BARBARA W.
2003 Cadillac DeVille
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2016

Title review for what - I love my car!!!

GM made a great car - don't make like it anymore - probably because they lasted too-ooo-ooo long - no need to buy another.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Mildred B.
2003 Cadillac DeVille
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2016

Caddy

I love my older car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
Cathrine T.
2003 Cadillac DeVille
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/19/2015

Experience with my 2003 Cadillac deVille

Purchased the certified pre-owned 2003 Cadillac deVille from Nimnicht Cadillac in July 2005. Although I really love the appearance, features and ride of the Cadillac, I have had to spend too much in repairs due to the fact that, prior to my purchasing it, the dealership never told me that the vehicle had been wrecked. I followed the vehicle's maintenance schedule faithfully, but more than the usual amount of problems surfaced during the first two years of ownership even though the mileage was definitely not excesssive. The dealership's agent, Jim Signorile, continually claimed repairs were necessary due to "normal wear and tear" when, in fact, they were due to damage done by the wreck. The dealership was sold and became Orange Park Cadillac & Saab and the new owners' manager, Jim Signorile, refused to honor the previous owners' extended warranty guarantees. In fact, I caught Signorile, in an outright lie when he tried to charge me for work that had not been done. After the confrontation with Signorile when the dealership was Orange Park Cadillac & Saab, I began having my car serviced/repaired by Torres Automotive (Felix Torres) and can honestly say I wish I had taken the car to him as soon as it was out of warranty. When the dealership again changed hands and became Fields Cadillac, I had hoped it was a change for the better and took my Cadillac there for a complete detail. Unfortunately, Signorile was retained and promoted to general manager and, when my vehicle was damaged while in the shop to be completely detailed, Signorile refused to have the damage repaired, again claiming "wear and tear." Unlike the dealership personnel, Felix is completely trustworthy, knows what he is doing, and doesn't overcharge for his services. With all repair/service being conducted by Torres Automotive, the Cadillac performs much better now than it did when it was serviced/repaired by the dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KATHY C.
2003 Cadillac DeVille
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2015

Still driving after sixteen years.

Comfortable, dependable, solid, feel safe in it it lasts well and I hope is good for another 50,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 12 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(627 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Advanced Cadillac & GM Specialist
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(337 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Repair Shop
Pikes Peak Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(561 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(233 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Dave's Import Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
Jay's Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(889 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Scott's Grand Junction Auto
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(15 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Car Maintenance
Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1009 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(3) ReScores