Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(16 Reviews)

DH
gravatar
Dennis H.
2000 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2021
Verified Review

Painless !

It's a '53 Commemorative Edition built by Advanced Automotive Technology in Rochester Hills, Michigan. Three stage paint, custom body panels, Borla exhaust, Savini 3 piece forged wheels w/ Yokahama low profile tires. This car is #209 of 212 built.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JAMES F.
2000 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2021
Verified Review

A classic in every way

The 2000 Corvette is a great car. I always thought that someday I would be able to afford a Corvette. The new Corvette's cost quite a bit of money but if you shop around like I did, you just might find the ideal Corvette for you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
George B.
2000 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Verified Review

Love my Corvette

My Corvette is used mostly for shows, it's not my daily driver. On special occasions we will drive down to the shore top down all the way. It's a fun car to drive. It gets a lot of attention where ever we go, I guess being a red convertible helps.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Mike H.
2000 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Verified Review

Fun to drive, but......

My Corvette is a blast to drive and it’s definitely eye candy. I get compliments about it daily. But although it looks nice and sounds great, repairs are insane. I haven’t had one repair that was under $500.00. But it’s also 21 years old and a classic. So I guess it’s a love-hate relationship. Mostly love though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DAVE J.
2000 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Verified Review

America's Car

I'm not a true lifelong Corvette owner but I did buy my first one (a 1961 red w/2 tops) one in 1969. I soon sold it, for almost double what i paid for it, and brought a burgundy 1965 convertible with 2 tops and 4 wheel disc brakes from the original owner. That was about 1970 or 71 and kept it until 1977. During those years I really wanted a '67 coupe small block and came as close as $100 from owning one. If the seller would have come down that much, I might still own it... oh well, it's water over the damn. Always living in the northeast, a new era of 4 wheel drive vehicles, at this point, started in my life and continued throughout. I never stopped loving Corvettes and never owned another sports car. Then in 2006 my commute took me past a beautifulnavy blue 2000 C5 Coupe sitting for sale on someone's front lawn. It sat there long enough that I finally stopped just to look at it and, as they say...the rest is history. It's still in my garage, still has low mileage, and I still get the same thrill and rush when I drive it. The C5 Corvette came out first in 1997 as a totally reengineered vehicle. The transmission was moved to the rear and it produced a 50/50 weight distribution, the Holy Grail of handling. My 2000 represents a big improvement with much improved wheels and the heads up display. I love the car and its been trouble free, I just wish it my Corvette would come out to play a little more often! 😎
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JARRED J.
2000 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Verified Review

EXCELLENT VEHICLE AND VERY DEPENDABLE.

I have had this vehicle for 7 years and I have never had an issue that was mechanical. I always do proper maintenance and servicing such as full synthetic 5W-30 oil changes and tire rotations. The convertible is very easy to use and is in great condition for it's year. Highly recommend for a good affordable sports car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROY M.
2000 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Verified Review

Corvette

Fun car to drive great performance very satisfied. Car has held up really good. I like my flip up lights do not like the new cars that don't have what about. Would not buy a new car Unless they went back to the flipping lights
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARV J.
2000 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Verified Review

2000 Corvette

I love my ride, this is my third Corvette and I’m always amazed at how the engineering is so vastly improved from year to year. When you can get the same level of performance of some so called super cars that can cost anywhere’s from twice to five times the Vette is a great deal plus it’s American made.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAVE L.
2000 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
Verified Review

C5

Best bang-for-the-buck right now hands on no car compares for the money that you can buy these for today. car gets great gas mileage and has been extremely reliable the last 12 years I have owned it I get a lot of compliments
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROY C.
2000 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2017
Verified Review

1999 Corvette Coupe

My C5 is clearly the best vehicle I have ever owned! To have power, economy and reliability is truly amazing. I have over 215,000 miles on and it still runs strong as ever. I would not hesitate to drive it cross country right now! Great job Chevy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Joe S.
2000 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2017
Verified Review

2000 Vette.

Very fun to drive. Proudly made in the USA.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Chris B.
2000 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2017
Verified Review

2000 Chevrolet Corvette

Bought this car used as I am the third owner and it still turns eyes and moves out of its own way.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRAD W.
2000 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017

Love my Vette

17 years old and still like new!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EO
gravatar
Ed O.
2000 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2016

2000 Corvette

I've owned two 2000 corvette. I just rebuilt 221,000 transmission. YesYes, it was serviced every 50,000 miles. My second 2000 was purchased with 46,000, currently has 56,000 in seven months. Great car. I also have a 1972 for 33 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JIM H.
2000 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2015

My longest relationship ever.

I bought my C5 in 2000 and have driven it as my daily driver ever since. I know a lot of folks prefer to keep theirs garaged most days and only take it out in nice weather. That's great if they do. When I bought mine I wanted everyone to see it everyday. Just a bit of jealousy in my life has always made my day! Right now I guess I should say "jk", or "not really". But I'm not kidding! Love, love, love the envy and the looks of longing I get from the Christmas shoppers when I pull into the parking lot! I have driven mine every day, winter, spring, summer, and fall. It is the longest relationship I've ever had. Not gonna say I'm sorry. Judge away folks!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Donna P.
2000 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2015

An American Icon

This is my 4th Corvette ~ my first was a 67 Stingray, then a 72 Stingray (with a 454 engine), then a 92 ~ all beautiful. Even now, just seeing one on the road makes my heart happy. Classic American muscle and great styling ~ for me, it doesn't get any better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(627 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(133 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(234 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1312 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(778 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Able Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(569 Reviews)