Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(11 Reviews)

KS
gravatar
KEN S.
2002 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Verified Review

Fin cars

I got convertible. Its a fun car, good creature comforts, better has milage than one might think. 30 mpg on hwy (50 to 90 mph) I can fit two golf bags in trunk with top down. 345 hp is enough, but more would be more fun. I've got over 100k on ticker and still runs fine. It one, you'll like it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Kathy M.
2002 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Verified Review

Corvettes - worth it.

I will never drive another car as long as I am able. I have a 2011LS3 triple black convertible, The Devious Blonde, that I show and I took her on the 2018 Power Tour with Hot Rod Magazine. I got 28 miles to the gallon driving a different city every day. I have not had any maintenance problems. If I do have a problem Devious is taken straight to Brians's Auto immediately. Now the Princess is a little older but just as sweet. She is a 2002 LS1 white convertible. Had a few flair ups but Brian got right on them and kept at it until everything was fixed, fixed correctly and timely. I love the response of the Corvette. For a sports car mine ride very nice. For cornering they can't be beat. I have not had any major repairs. Condition has been maintained well. They refer to Corvettes as an expensive hobby but that hasn't been the case for me. Now once I got into showing a car it was the upgrades and bling that cost me; not the maintainability of the car. I take care of my cars and get them checked routinely 4 times a year. I keep them clean and responsive. I maintain records of when it is time for a procedure. I keep them clean and have good tires on them. Part of the problem with people is they do not maintain their cars. They put off repairs. They don't have routine check ups. And it all will catch up with you if you don't do good maintaince on them. I have no problem with my Corvettes and recommend them highly. Sorry, I am not a fan of the 2020 C8. Pretty car but just doesn't look like a Corvette . No I stop with the C7s 2019 and down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRUCE B.
2002 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Verified Review

Yellow

I love my car, I originally wanted tri-black, but the yellow kept calling me. The car is a zealot it wants to be driven, it asks to be driven, and I need to drive it. I don’t take her out in the rain, so on rainy days I’m sad, especially when I need to drive her! There’s nothing like it, that 6 speed manual, running threw those gears, the growl of that Borla exhaust. Baby, darling, my wife once asked if I loved that car more than I loved her? It clean as hell, but I don’t look at her long it’s driven really driven!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
Terry C.
2002 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Verified Review

2002 C5 Corvette Z06

Years ago I traded up from a 1999 base C5 to the 2002 C5 Z06. It was a very good decision. The car is extremely fun to drive. The torque and power of the LS6 is amazing. I have test driven C7 Vettes and considered buying one. But, I keep realizing that GM hit a home run with the C5 Z06. It has a wonderful combination of high performance driving and comfortable ride. Also, it is relatively inexpensive to maintain. Performance per dollar cost cant be beat. The looks of the car are classic. It still turns heads even though it is 18 years old. Non-Corvette enthusiasts think it is brand new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRUCE B.
2002 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Verified Review

Fast

I need to go faster 427 or z06 but the prices still kinda high plus I bought my car outright don’t want a car payment , if I got good trade I might buy that z06 I would like to have 500 horses, then I would track it from time to time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRUCE B.
2002 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2019
Verified Review

2002 c5

Great car paint mitch match colors don’t match Seats need repair with only 44,000 miles Thanx Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BOB S.
2002 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2018
Verified Review

Great car

Has been a great car to drive and own! Have always got complements on the looks and color! As I have gotten older(78), I am beginning to have problems getting in and out of my car! My problem is that all seven of my driving grandchildren want this car! What do I do?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
richard n.
2002 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2018
Verified Review

Corvette 2002 Base

Bought vehicle two years ago with 124,000 miles. Corvette was well maintained by previous owner(s) and appears to have been garage kept. A powerful engine at 350 hp and a joy to drive. Speed sensitive steering and six well positioned gauges are a welcomed plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
Vasili C.
2002 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2018
Verified Review

2002 Corvette Z06

In short, my daily-driven Z06 isn't a liability to me in any way. Yes, it's more costly, but then again, it Is a Corvette. Nonetheless, with an average of 16 mpg city, and a nifty 1-to-4 skip shift at low rpms, fuel consumption is lower than anticipated. All that aside, this car really puts down the power and is easily modifiable. I put out around 450 with my mods and that's honestly plenty for a guy like me. Though more is always better in thermos of horsepower, for now, 450 is great enough!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MARCELINO N.
2002 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2017
Verified Review

Excellent

My car is performing great10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
John W.
2002 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2017

Repair

Great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(627 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(133 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(233 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1308 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(778 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Able Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(569 Reviews)