Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16 Reviews)

CK
Craig K.
2004 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Verified Review

2004 Corvette

my dream car, I love the sporty design and very comfortable! the convertible top is easy to use and very quick. the handling is very tight and responsive. the exhaust is very deep and sounds Great, not to loud.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
Cristopher O.
2004 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
Verified Review

One of the greatest corvettes ever built

the c5 corvette 97-04 is absolutely a joy to drive. Its everything they said the car was. Car has amazing jaw dropping torque of the line, handles like its rails and has incredible top speed. A true American sports car it is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
David M.
2004 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Verified Review

C5 Corvette

The C5 has always been my favorite generation of Vetts. I have owned my car for five years with very little service work needed. I find that if you take care of you auto it will take care of you. I enjoy my Vette every time I drive it. What a “ride”.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BOB R.
2004 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2019
Verified Review

Fun

Great fun car to drive until you need s discontinued part then GM leaves you hanging and you have to fend for yourself and your at the mercy of an outside vendor for the rebuild of parts and the cost
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
marc s.
2004 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2019
Verified Review

Pre-Production C5 Commemorative

Ours is a pre-production C5 Commemorative coupe which we only recently purchased, so we expect that it might have items that are not quite up to Corvette quality since the car was never intended to be sold. However, we have yet to find anything that seems to be less than excellent, aside form the 'we all know that' category stuff (see below). The previous owner had it as a show car and kept it cosmetically excellent - but the mechanicals seems to not have been as well attended to, so we're chasing those items (happily, there are few). Looking forward to getting out and meeting more Vette owners.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KENNETH A.
2004 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Verified Review

My corvette is a classic 50th year anniversary Model

My classic corvette is only to be trusted to trained GM technicians and I found a home with coopers Auto Service who will be doing all of the service and upgrades to bring my ride up to most high performance level allowed. this is the last corvette built in the C5 Series.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JAMES H.
2004 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019
Verified Review

Unreal

This car is great. It's the American Automotive Icon for a reason. Jhfvjygff bhfruikn vcddgu : ccffhijv hdryjhc cdstjijbv cfghjfdjhgfc bvfhj vhhvvv vvbhfubv bghjvvjonn..jyc buv bjfghgtijhfd vjf hfrhivv bbujb.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
Paul H.
2004 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2018
Verified Review

2004 ZO6

Best bang for the buck out there. Lightweight with plenty of horsepower. A race car for the street. Will run with a lot of higher horsepower cars. Manual transmission and very balanced. It’s a proper sports car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
David M.
2004 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018
Verified Review

C5 Corvette

I have had my car for four years. I really enjoy this car. It is my first Vette. So in saying that I can say that I have learned a lot about Corvetts. The C5 is my favorite. I have looked at many of the newer cars but always favor the C5. It is a fun car to drive without a lot of cost. I will keep this car for a long time!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JAMES H.
2004 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018
Verified Review

6 Star

Forget about it. I'd give this car 6 Stars. Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb. B bbnbbbbgggggv. Nmnb. Vgfffgjjhvc. Bvcffhhhbb vfghhhhgggcv vvgffdtiooydsxc. Bhgddgv vgthjm...nfx bhgf. Bhffewtui periodic rgjjfhyrgjhvvtgbh. German.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
Kim H.
2004 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017
Verified Review

Get one.

American muscle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEVE S.
2004 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2017
Verified Review

Eye candy

Can’t get around with out being noticed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Milke S.
2004 Chevrolet Corvette
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2017
Verified Review

C-5 Corvette Convertable, color Artic White

2004 Corvette. Last of the C5 model. Fun to dive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KEITH R.
2004 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2017

C5

Top of the line sportscar!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TED B.
2004 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2016

America's Sports Car

Chevrolet Corvette is "America's Sport car" - common knowledge. Top of the American car ladder; always has been & always will be. As with all products of human endeaver, it is subject to various mechanical failures but this is common to all cars, but reliability is very high in my experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARSHALL B.
2004 Chevrolet Corvette
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2015

Fabulous

This is the final year for the C5 Vette. No problems in the ten years that I've owned it. Experience has taught me to purchase the last year of a vehicle series run. They have worked out the bugs by then.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(135 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(236 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1314 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Smog
R & R Automotive And Marine
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(594 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(779 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores