Business Solutions

2013 Dodge Dart

Average Score

Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(22 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(22 Reviews)

PS
gravatar
Patricia S.
2013 Dodge Dart
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/10/2021

Bought Dodge Dart

I purchased aDodge Dart from censible auto I'm not very impressed with the car.3 days after I purchased this car it started having problems.was supposta have A 3 month or 3000 mile warranty and this was not the case took car in for repairs and paid for them out of my pocket .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MATTHEW A.
2013 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/28/2020
Verified Review

Ok

I have a 2013 Dodge Dart. The car has had a lot of problems with the turbo and transmission. The car is fun when it’s not having problems, but ever since We’ve had the car, it has been problem after problem. The fiat engine in them is junk.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Richard R.
2013 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2020
Verified Review

115,000 and runs like a top

I have driven the Dodge Dart for seven years. I purchased this car because it was one of the few cars at the time with a timing chain and not a Timing belt. I have driven it in snow and it holds the road exceptionally well. Except for two recalls I have not had to repair much other than wear and tear items.(Brakes, filters, etc.). Its only two flaws I have found, are the low riding tires give it a loud hum at high speeds, and do not handle potholes very well. The other is the phone connection. It stopped working 3 years after I bought it. I did have an issue with the left front headlight socket melting. All in all, I would definitely buy another one if the made it still. It has been a great trustworthy vehicle, for the price. 👍👍👍
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
James S.
2013 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Verified Review

2013 Dodge Dart

very please with my little red baby, bought it brand new in 2013,has over a hundred thousands mile and has never left me sit, and no major repairs needed to be, I really like my back up camera, the sound system is also great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
Jeanetta F.
2013 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Verified Review

learned how to drive a dart... love my baby

learned how to drive in a dodge dart and i'll die In a dodge dart lol its a great small car that I like. at times I wish it was a little bit bigger... well see what my next car will be if I get one... it'll definitely be a dodge.. were a dodge family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
GREG G.
2013 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/13/2020
Verified Review

Worst car I’ve ever had

Every month something else breaks on this car and of corse it all happens after the warentee expired. Dealership won’t fix anything, dodge doesn’t care, will never buy dodge again and I’m making sure everyone I know doesn’t buy dodge either.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FD
gravatar
FERNANDA D.
2013 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Verified Review

The best fun car i ever had!!!

I love my Dart. I think i would love to trade it in to another Dart or any other dodge in the future. I have had so much fun with it, that i don't think i want any other car. It's a nice car all year round. It's even good on the snow. And it is wonderful in the spring, summer and fall. Because you can open the sun roof and enjoy the beautiful air.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BV
gravatar
BRENT V.
2013 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/19/2019
Verified Review

Dodge Dart Yuck!!!!!

In short my Yugo was a much better car, stay away from this Fiat based nightmare. One is too high to rate this car. When I went to the bank to get the loan put in my name only, the loan officer told me to plan on zero trade in value in the future. Thanks FCA , I enjoy my Honda!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARY S.
2013 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019
Verified Review

Love the Dart!

The Dodge Dart is a beautiful sports car. I have the four door model and it is still a sexy little sports car. Wonderful gas mileage! Great leg room. I am Looking forward to owning the next one already.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
NANCY W.
2013 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2018
Verified Review

Love my Dodge Dart

I love everything about this car. It is beautiful, runs well, and makes me proud to say "I bought it" I have taken it on long trips and all around town and it has never given me any problems. It also has great mileage per gallon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HUGH K.
2013 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/24/2018
Verified Review

Good and Bad

The good is that it looks sporty, is pretty quick and fun to drive. Power is distributed well by the 6 speed auto transmission. Not great top end, but it cruises well at 100 mph. The bad is Dodge did not pay attention to quality control. We've had numerous starting issues and tire sensor failures, and plastic parts in high-use areas (trunk latch, air vent control) wear out too soon. I have even had my motor mounts wear out at only 85k miles. If Dodge had been smart they would have upgraded their materials and electronics and charged an extra grand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
NANCY W.
2013 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2018
Verified Review

old coot - new car

It was time to get another car. Looked for several months at many places and nothing seemed right. Went to the Jeep dealership on Upper Front St. Binghamton NY. was browsing and this little car just called my name. It was perfect, inside and out. Being a non-mechanical old lady, I looked under the hood. Guess it looked ok. A gentleman came and we took a drive, I fell in love! 2013 Dodge Dart, my new car! Back up mirror, lights that tell me when a car is beside me, turbo drive, a map telling me where I am.. a screen that tells me if anything is wrong, I still don't know all the great things this car has. I brag to all my friends about my super car. Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MICHAEL W.
2013 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/07/2018
Verified Review

Love - Hate relationship with the DART - The potential was there.

I will start out by saying this will be a 100% honest review. Ok. Let me start off by saying this could be a great car, actually a fantastic value. I Wanted it to be that car. Unfortunately it has issues that will cause you to visit your dealership more than you should, mostly software. the only actual wrenching that has needed to be done is a transmission valve body failure (fixed under power train warranty) and the TPC mount replaced under recall. But many fit/finish issues besides the reliability. The last question, even though I love the car, I could not recommend it to a friend due to reliability. I would not take the car on a long, out of state road trip - And that's a shame. At 4 years 10 months and 41k miles, I have it serviced and gave it to my daughter, I hope she good luck from here on out and is patient with the car. One last thing, when I gave it to my daughter (May 1st 2018) it was in near mint/like new condition - Inside and out - not a scratch or ding literally perfect. I have taken great care of the DART. As I stated above, I both Loved & Hated my 2013 Dodge DART 1.4T DDCT Limited Special Edition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KJ
gravatar
Kriss J.
2013 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/20/2018
Verified Review

Would never recommend this car

I have had so many issues with the dart it is not even 5 years old and I have replaced my radiator and heater hoses, Bluetooth system stopped working after 2yrs, Road noise is getting worst by the year, replaced gas cap on year #3 , replaced the battery 3X. Put in over $3,000 dollars in repairs.Not even 5yrs old!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Maribeth B.
2013 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2017
Verified Review

Great car

Enjoy this dart Back up mirror a plus
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
Scott D.
2013 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2017
Verified Review

2013 Dodge Dart

Love my Dart. Looks and drives like no other Dart around with all the high performance upgrades i’ve done it is now ready for the track!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
Gordan R.
2013 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2017
Verified Review

Great Car for the Money

My Son actually bought the car, he likes it. I have driven it, a lot of fun to drive. Because it is a used car (50K miles), it naturally would need repairs on wear and tear items.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PATRICK C.
2013 Dodge Dart
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2016

Dodge Dart Rally

My Dart gets really good gas mileage 35 to 38 MPG average. The braking system is great. Handles very well in tight turns, The only real problem is that it doesn't accelerate very fast. It's ok but I think it could be better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jose S.
2013 Dodge Dart
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2016

Best job ever seen done to my car!

I took the vehicle back to finish the lease, quote per salesmen " car looks as if it hasn't been used much. The car passed without out a hitch! Great job Greg, thanks a million.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MICHAEL W.
2013 Dodge Dart
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2016

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Special Edition

This car has so many extras. Not only could I not replace it for the price, there probably isn't another car out there with all these amenities. I'm not saying its been perfect, but it is a very good car. My last dodge was an Omni from the 80's. This is head over hills a much more advanced car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 22 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(218 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores