Style image original

2013
Dodge
Dart

Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5rating 4.38

8 Reviews

Latest review 24 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car "

Enjoy this dart Back up mirror a plus

Pros
Back up mirror

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2013 Dodge Dart"

Love my Dart. Looks and drives like no other Dart around with all the high performance upgrades i’ve done it is now ready for the track!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Car for the Money"

My Son actually bought the car, he likes it. I have driven it, a lot of fun to drive. Because it is a used car (50K miles), it naturally would need repairs on wear and tear items.

Pros
Great Gas Mileage Plenty of Leg Room Fun To Drive Large Trunk with pass through

Cons
No Bluetooth

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/15/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dodge Dart Rally"

My Dart gets really good gas mileage 35 to 38 MPG average. The braking system is great. Handles very well in tight turns, The only real problem is that it doesn't accelerate very fast. It's ok but I think it could be better.

Pros
Gas mileage

Cons
Acceleration from a stop is a little slow

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/20/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best job ever seen done to my car!"

I took the vehicle back to finish the lease, quote per salesmen " car looks as if it hasn't been used much. The car passed without out a hitch! Great job Greg, thanks a million.

Pros
Good gas mileage.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/20/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2013 Dodge Dart Limited Special Edition"

This car has so many extras. Not only could I not replace it for the price, there probably isn't another car out there with all these amenities. I'm not saying its been perfect, but it is a very good car. My last dodge was an Omni from the 80's. This is head over hills a much more advanced car.

Pros
So many advanced features. Integrated UConnect is very easy to use. Styling & Design Very good MPG.

Cons
Needs a touch of performance tweaking to be outstanding.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/11/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A great little-sporty car"

Love the car and it's performance. A lot of features not normally found in a car of this value. Its turns heads and gets a lot of attention.

Pros
Bang for the buck. Many neat features.

Cons
New spark plugs every 30k miles.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/21/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Disappointed"

There should be more upgrades for the price I paid! Bluetooth sucks. The headlights don't automatically turn off when the car is turned off. No power seats.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 8 Review