Business Solutions

2015 Dodge Dart

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(23 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(23 Reviews)

CM
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER M.
2015 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Verified Review

Good vehicle elastic me for years so far

Good vehicle lasted me for year so far as long as I keep up the oil changes flashes and keep the oil fresh this car treats me good as long as I treat it as being would you recommend it to anyone who is single
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Tomika S.
2015 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Verified Review

The Best

As a new driver, this car makes me feel safe. Its not too light like my previous cars and this baby can go fast and you don't even feel it. I have had my Blue Hawaiian for 5yrs now and i wouldn't change her for the world
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANNE S.
2015 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2020
Verified Review

Good running car, little maintenance needed, two negatives: back window is hard to reach to clean and not roomy enough to get in or out w/o hitting head.

Great running car, very low maintenance, handles very smoothly and . Nice looking car inside and out. only negatives: hard getting into out of front seats, constantly hitting head. very hard getting to back window to clean even with long handle brush cleaners.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KAYLA R.
2015 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2020
Verified Review

2015 dart sxt

Its a great little car. I just wish that they put rain guards on so my window would still roll down
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TERESA G.
2015 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
Verified Review

Excellent

A great car. Reliable, doesn't give me any trouble. It's comfortable to drive Good on gas mileage. I love my Dart SXT
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BOBBI-ANN G.
2015 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2019
Verified Review

Great car

Drives great.. great detail. Love my stereo and touch screen... only problem is the interior panels come off every once in a while lol
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VV
gravatar
Vicki V.
2015 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/07/2019
Verified Review

Too many problems

I bought this car new in Colorado Springs. I seem to have a wide array of problems and have spent several thousand dollars for repairs. I didn't have these konds of problems with a Honda Civic I had purchased a number of years ago.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
Bryan H.
2015 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2019
Verified Review

Under rated

Yes, Darts initially had their issues, but the majority of that was the 2013 1.4L turbo with DDCT. We had one of these before getting a 2015 2.4L, but did not have any of the typical engine issues seen with the 1.4L turbo... we had a transmission issue that the dealership couldn’t diagnose/fix... so I have more of an issue with the dealership than I do with the car. We’ve had no issues with the 2015 2.4L, and nor have friends that also own this model. The bad reputation of the 2013 1.4L turbo has undeservingly tarnished the whole Dart name. The later year models are not deserving of this poor reputation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
ELISHA W.
2015 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/14/2019
Verified Review

Constant problems

Too many issues
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RICKY D.
2015 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018
Verified Review

Denise Dority

This vehicle is has been wonderful.....no issues....It handles wells.....gas mileage has been doing well when driven properly.......I have driven this vehicle daily approximately 80+ miles and had NO issues
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TZ
gravatar
Tony and Jessica Z.
2015 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/03/2018
Verified Review

Dodge Dart review

Low performance but affordable. Minor issue with A/C. Headlights are not angled properly, hard to see at night. Nice little kids car to puts around in but cramped back seat. If you are not slim your not getting in the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RICKY D.
2015 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2018
Verified Review

Denise Dority

Great small car. Its fun to drive. Road noise could be improved with more insulation under the floor covering but other than that Dodge got this one right.I would love to see them use a red exterior on light color interior. Dark interior not my favorite....overall greatcare.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
Paula B.
2015 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018
Verified Review

Amazing

I love my Dodge Dart its everything I've ever wanted in a car and more. It sport yet has the room I need and the features I need as well safety and reliability is the best. My 5 year old loves it and is very comfortable in it as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BARBARA M.
2015 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018
Verified Review

Love it

I still find the performance great and I love this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
Emily S.
2015 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2018
Verified Review

LOVE

This car is cute and practical for myself! I am a student and needed a car that was reliable but wouldn't break a budget. This was everything I could've asked for and more! I love having Bluetooth and a backup cam. You don't realize how much you need these things until you have them! All around, very impressed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FELICIA P.
2015 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2018
Verified Review

My dodge dart

Mt son loves this car. Great gas mileage. He enjoys driving his first vehicle and it allows him to.get to his engagements in a safely matter and that is a. Blessing to.me and my family's hectic schedule.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BOBBI-ANN G.
2015 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2018
Verified Review

Beautiful car

Looks great inside and out.. smooth ride.. great handle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBIN C.
2015 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018
Verified Review

My Dart

I love my car and have always loved Chrysler vehicles. I'm at a stage in my life and black on black is my color. All my friends love my car as well. It's pretty decent on gas mileage, I have never been so happy about owning a car before, I will continue to buy Chrysler...... Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TERESA G.
2015 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2018
Verified Review

This is the best car I have ever had

This Dart is fuel efficient and holds three people very comfortable along with two adults in front. I am very proud of my car and the fact that it came from Tacoma Dodge
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BARBARA M.
2015 Dodge Dart
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2017
Verified Review

Dodge Dart

Love my car. It gives me happiness
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 23 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12396 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores