Business Solutions

2000 Ford Econoline Wagon

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10 Reviews)

DP
gravatar
Don P.
2000 Ford Econoline Wagon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2021
Verified Review

Love E series Fords

Had an 03 E250 small V8 for 14 years, still running strong at 150,00 mi when I gave it away to a young guy in hard times. Picked up a 2000 E150 Sport Van with small V8 in Virginia with very little rust and it had a factory rebuild at approx. 150,000 mi. I bought it at about 190,000, short money great deal. Smoother and quieter than the E250 I'm enjoying this one even more for its car-like ride, not carrying heavy loads anymore as semi-retired. It happens to be the muted Red color as seen in the picture above without the silver don the sides, a beautiful van. I think Ford should Bring Back the E Series Vans!!!! All the contractors I know love them. So Ford - How about it - Do the right thing - 2022 Classic E Series comes back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PAUL B.
2000 Ford Econoline Wagon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018
Verified Review

Highly reliable

Used for camping, pulling a boat, general hauling, this vehicle has been super reliable for almost twenty years, and the costs of maintenance has been very low. Zero problems with the motor and drive train.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DIANE S.
2000 Ford Econoline Wagon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2018
Verified Review

2000 E 250

The van has been a very reliable vehicle and the only complaint I have is this was a special ordered van and unfortunately they left off the power package with electric windows, power locks and electric mirrors. After waiting approx. 6 months I was not about to send it back. Thy put electric windows and power locks as an after market but they wouldn't cover it when they broke. If I hadn't been renting a car I would have made them take it back until I got what I ordered.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HT
gravatar
Harold T.
2000 Ford Econoline Wagon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018
Verified Review

vans in bad shape but they keep it running

could not ask for better people to work on your car they know what their doing keep up the good work take your car to someone who know what their doing and will not overcharge you.they are the best in wayne to fix your car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PV
gravatar
Pastor Roy V.
2000 Ford Econoline Wagon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2017
Verified Review

Dependable transportation.

My van has proven to be very dependable over the almost 300,000 miles I have driven it. Although it is 17 years old, iI am still pleased with it's service. We have pulled campers and other trailers many miles without problems. I sure wish I could find a new one like it was when I bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PAUL B.
2000 Ford Econoline Wagon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2017
Verified Review

Highly reliable

This truck is used as a utility vehicle for camping, hauling and to trailer a boat, and has been extremely reliable. After 17 years, the entire engine and drive train has only needed scheduled maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PV
gravatar
Pastor Roy V.
2000 Ford Econoline Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017

Excellent value for 17 years

I have taken care of my van and it has taken care of me. It has proven to be a dependable, vehicle for my use over 7 years and 240,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MICHAEL E.
2000 Ford Econoline Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2016

Ford E350 Superduty XLT 15 pass van

I love my E350 Ford van! In my opinion, the big Ford vans are the best for hauling. The 5.4 Triton V8 is one of the greatest engines ever. My van has 358,000+ miles and still going strong. The bodies hold up well, not rusting out as fast as other manufacturers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PV
gravatar
Pastor Roy V.
2000 Ford Econoline Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2015

Dependable transportation.

We have found our F150 to proved us with good dependable service. I have approximately 230,000 miles on it. It's still providing a smooth and comfortable rid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Donald W.
2000 Ford Econoline Wagon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2015

e250 extended van

5,000 mile short of 300,000 miles, still on the road with routine maintenance and repairs when called for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 10 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5070 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores