Business Solutions

2013 Ford Fiesta

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(11 Reviews)

MM
gravatar
Maureen M.
2013 Ford Fiesta
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Verified Review

Love It

I love my little red Ford. It has been going strong for almost 9 years. I hope it lasts at least another 10 because there is nothing about the new cars that I find appealing. It gets great gas mileage and I don't want to plug my car in. I like the security of having my keys in my hand. And it feels sporty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
STEVE J.
2013 Ford Fiesta
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Verified Review

Ford Fiesta

The only repair be shop I've ever been to that doesn't try to rip you off. When I would come in for this or another, I would be told it doesn't need it right now. You have time before that service is needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
Shelby A.
2013 Ford Fiesta
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/05/2021
Verified Review

Worst car ever.

I've had this car since 2014 and got it when it only had 7 miles in it. I've always kept up all maintenance on it. The transmission has been crap since I got it and Ford refused to fix it for me even though there is a law suit out for this exact issue. The car only made it to 99k miles before it finally crapped out completely. I've put almost as much money into fixing it as I did purchasing it. I will never ever shop at Ford again or recommend anybody to them again. Worst car you could possibly buy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NORINE M.
2013 Ford Fiesta
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Verified Review

Ford Fiesta

I don’t know why this needs to be filled out, it’s redundant. It’s a good little car, I like it, or I wouldn’t be filling this out in the first place. You deter people from rating it when you go overboard!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DRAKE W.
2013 Ford Fiesta
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2020
Verified Review

Great on gas

This car is fantastic for small parking spots that most vehicles can't fit in. Im always surprised on how much gas costs for me to get around compared to other vehicles. I use this car for uber, left and Doordash. My only issue is that its a little small for me. This is not the vehicle for you if you are a large person.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
Patricia L.
2013 Ford Fiesta
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/23/2020
Verified Review

So-so

Not building them anymore. Can understand why!! Too many recalls. Class action lawsuit. Will keep till I can trade !!! Hard to find 200 characters to make a review. Anything else would just be unsatisfactory!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LEXIE M.
2013 Ford Fiesta
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/28/2019
Verified Review

Economically Reliable

Pretty good little car for the price and economical to operate . Drives good handles good but small inside. I have had similar vehicles but this one would rate higher than others in it’s class. Good gas mileage as well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JEFF K.
2013 Ford Fiesta
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2018
Verified Review

Love my Fiesta.

I love my Fiesta. My son who was in the Navy dropped his Fiesta off at our house when he was on deployment and asked me to drive it from time to time. I liked it so much, I got one for myself. Reliable, fun to drive, responsive and a gas miser. I would recommend it to any one who wants a nice simple vehicle to drive. I get 33 MPG in the city. I can fit almost anything I want to in the back. I am keeping this car until I am ready to stop driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MIRISSA L B.
2013 Ford Fiesta
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2016

Best vehicle I've owned

As a girl who's only 4'9" I'm very picky when it comes to cars! However, I absolutely LOVE my Ford Fiesta. The seats and steering wheel adjust to the perfect position. Every feature in this car has been a blessing! The trunk is huge for such a little car, there's a lot of room in the back seats as well, and lots of cupholders!!! AND it handles amazing in the snow! I live in upstate New York so that is a must! It handles even better than my boyfriends suv which was completely unexpected. Amazing car, great features and amazing gas mileage for an amazing price! Would rate 100 if I could!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SANDRA S.
2013 Ford Fiesta
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2015

Ford Fiesta

I totally love my car!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BARBRA B.
2013 Ford Fiesta
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/19/2015

Ford Fiesta-

Good performance for this nice mini. Good on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5069 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores