Business Solutions

2015 Ford Fiesta

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(16 Reviews)

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2015 Ford Fiesta
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

My favorite.

As a long time fan of the “ hot hatchback “ category of cars, I can say unequivocally that the Fiesta ST is my favorite car I have ever owned. Too bad the model has been discontinued for the US market; it is still offered and very popular in England. If you see a clean one oh the second-hand market, grab it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Troy M.
2015 Ford Fiesta
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/27/2021

Avoid this car

Car seemed pretty well put together for the first few years, but once the transmission started to go, this car became worthless. Ford refused to fix it, and continued to charge me to get it diagnosed when they didn't properly fix it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DESIREE H.
2015 Ford Fiesta
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Verified Review

Awesome team work

My car looks just like how it did when it got off the lot . I’m so glad I came to this company for help with the car . I definitely would recommend this to others . BLC did great work on the car making sure everything was accurate .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2015 Ford Fiesta
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Verified Review

Best Boy Racer ever

I have the ST version of the Fiesta and it is the coolest and most fun car I have ever owned. I have long been a fan of the “hot hatchback” genre and this one hits all the desired points. Very well built and thought out!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
James H.
2015 Ford Fiesta
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2020
Verified Review

My fiesta

I bought this car for my 16 year son. He loves it and I love it. It’s a beautiful car that handles well along with a comfortable ride. It’s great on gas mileage and it’s low maintenance. He loves the sound system and the Bluetooth technology. It has heated seats which is a plus when you live in the Midwest. Great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jeri S.
2015 Ford Fiesta
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/29/2018
Verified Review

2015 Ford Fiesta

I’m not completely comfortable in this car. It’s hard to tell where the ‘edges’ are, compared to other cars I’ve owned. I have misjudged distances in parking and traffic because I don’t have a sense of where the vehicle outside parameters are. The design of the car makes them all hidden, at least to me. I love the look of the car, but still don’t feel completely comfortable driving it even after over a year. Also, I need back seats that completely fold down flat to make more trunk room when I need it. This car does not allow that. I love the large trunk! Go back to the drawing board on the rest!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VICTORIA S.
2015 Ford Fiesta
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2018
Verified Review

Fuel Efficient, Clean and Zippy little car!

This car has been a life saver for my long commute to work. I love driving it and now cause of the fuel efficency, I can afford to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Alex M.
2015 Ford Fiesta
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/09/2018
Verified Review

Worst Purchase Ever

I cannot wait to trade my car in next year. For a new car, I've had many issues, including getting scammed by dealership to begin with (DO NOT GO TO FORD AUTONATION). DO NOT BUY A FIESTA. and do not go to Ford Autonation in Katy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DANIEL D.
2015 Ford Fiesta
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2017
Verified Review

My experience with my new Fiesta

I purchased a new 2015 Fiesta, and two days later, took a road trip of nearly 3500 miles, round trip. My total fuel costs were $149.00, and had no issues of any kind regarding performance or comfort. Knowing Fiesta is an economy vehicle,I still found it to be comfortable and relaxing to drive. When needed, it performed well, especially in heavy traffic, steering was very responsive, and pickup was just great for passing. The heating and cooling system provided and very comfortable trip. Visibility all around is very good and lighting was totally adequate at night,and in heavy rain. The car feels safe and, and I can't think of anything to complain about. If a person wants a safe, responsive and economical vehicle, Fiesta is a very good choice
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CONSTANCE D.
2015 Ford Fiesta
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2017

Great vehicle for a great price!

My red 2015 Ford Fiesta is just perfect! Has all the latest technology, and is a great drive! It is good on gas and handles perfectly! Ford Fiesta is the best for the money!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BARBARA P.
2015 Ford Fiesta
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2017

Ford Fiesta is like the small dog syndrome

I have to be honest I didn't read the reviews for the Fiesta until after I hit the "send" button on my computer to purchase my first Ford. I had some family members who complained that Fords can be a lemon. For many of my adult years, I have driven foreign vehicles because of the reputation. When I heard a radio add about the Fords being on sale and under 10K I thought to myself just how nice could this car REALLY be? After a deer and I collided and I had been spending a lot on gas, I decided to go for it and spend all of that monthly gas money on a small car payment. So far it's been almost a week and I'm feeling like a big do in this little Fiesta! Barbara Pelton
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
Angie K.
2015 Ford Fiesta
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2016
Verified Review

2015 Ford Fiesta

the Ford Fiesta gets great gas mileage, it is a peppy little car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DANIEL W.
2015 Ford Fiesta
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2016

.

.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JEROME R.
2015 Ford Fiesta
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2015

I do not like the directional light system and the way they work. The audio system is difficult to operate when trying to switch from radio to flash drive and back again as a result I end up leaving it where it is.

It is generally satisfactory with exception of the sound system and directional lights as mentioned Ford's better idea could use some improvement 88at the factory!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RUTH M.
2015 Ford Fiesta
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2015

Fiesta

Happy with car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DAVID N.
2015 Ford Fiesta
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2015

Love my tuxedo

4200 hundred miles and still love driving my fiesta five speed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(390 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5061 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores