Business Solutions

2007 GMC Acadia

Average Score

Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(8 Reviews)

DB
gravatar
DESIRE B.
2007 GMC Acadia
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

Very comfy

I do love the way it handles in the snow, the comfort, and all the bells and whistles for the year of the vehicle. It has had some problems, and I have not got to enjoy it much, because of it is always in the shop. Luckily minor issues, but It is over all a great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CHANDLER V.
2007 GMC Acadia
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Not the best

We are a GMC/Chevrolet family through and through. Unfortunately my 2007 Acadia has had too many issues in the two years that I’ve owned it. Started with 94,000 miles, had to have a new transmission within the first week. Not even a year later all coil packs needed to be replaced. A few other small sensors and a catalytic converter. In the end at 129,000 miles, while everything else still looks brand new the whole engine blew. $10,000 to fix, not even what the car is worth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
Chris A.
2007 GMC Acadia
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Verified Review

321,000 miles without ever leaving me stranded

Not the prettiest, not the plushest, not the sportiest but very reliable, big enough for 6 adults comfortably or a load of horse bedding. I have done regular maintenance. Replaced trans at 275,000 miles. It’s now retiring to my newly licensed grandson as a large, safe reliable first car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ERIC S.
2007 GMC Acadia
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Verified Review

2007 GMC Acadia

This is the only vehicle we've ever had that we are planning on replacing with an identical One new the rest of this review is just to complete the 200 minimum character requirement I guess I'm still a little short but that should be okay now
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LARRY S.
2007 GMC Acadia
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/23/2019
Verified Review

Piece of crap

Terrible so called all wheel drive. One wheel spins and the others do nothing, poor traction. My 2002 Camry gets around better in the snow..........................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DANA B.
2007 GMC Acadia
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2016

LOVE MY ACADIA

I have always wanted an Acadia, but never thought I could afford one. I found mine at Parker Toyota thanks to our salesman Tony Kucherry! I love it! It rides amazingly and has all options I ever wanted except blue tooth which Parker Toyota is helping me get installed. I needed something with third row but did not want a van again. I am done with mini vans I wanted something a little more sporty. As I was test driving a very sweet mini van I happen to see this Acadia. Tony said stop and he ran in and came out and said it is available (as it was parked up front). So we said good-bye mini van, Momma got an SUV!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANDY M.
2007 GMC Acadia
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/04/2016

Great Car until you exceeed 100,000 miles

Electronics falls apart after 6-7 years 1/ Passenger air bag sensor 2/ Gas tank pressure sensor. 3/Transmission electronic control module (twice). 4 /Headlight bulb gone - cannot replace yourself 5/ Dashboard light failed. 6/ Amplifier to radio and turn signal noise died 7/ Leaking Oil 8/Leaking transmission fluid transmission fluid had to be fixed. 9/ Car has been recalled at least 4 times (Breaking software/power steering leak/.......10/ A/c failed after 6 years (started with slow leak....built up to major leak) )
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
Lynda H.
2007 GMC Acadia
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2016

awesome car

I have had my Acadia for almost 8 years. The ride is great and comfy for everyone in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(237 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
HiTech Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1306 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(694 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Car Maintenance
All County Automotive Repair & Tire
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1246 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(2) ReScores