Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(11 Reviews)

DP
gravatar
David P.
2004 GMC Yukon XL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

Nice Vehicle

We bought this used Yukon Denali for its space to haul inventory to craft shows in 2006 The milage at purchase was 31,000 +/- It worked well for that. Now it is our second vehicle. It's great for just about any task. Maintenance has be fine. Just changed,spark plugs at 126,000 mile, January, 2022. Probably original. Fine towing heavy loads. Great in winter. Seats are very comfortable. I have had some body work to check some rusting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FD
gravatar
Fred D.
2004 GMC Yukon XL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2021
Verified Review

we have always loved our yukonxl from day one, ,gaves us all we needed and then some, at me age I wish I could afford another one

great great great loved the yukon from day one supplied all our needs, carried what we needed, great on trips, comfortable and a safe feeling, my wife really loves the yukon (because0 she feels safe in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
Andrew R.
2004 GMC Yukon XL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Verified Review

Beliver

I have never enjoyed driving a car as much as i do now. My Yukon xl handles great in the snow, great off road. It rides smoothly and i feel safe behind the wheel. I would not choose anything else to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HN
gravatar
HAL N.
2004 GMC Yukon XL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Verified Review

2004 GMC YUKON XL

An older vehicle that is very reliable, comfortable and easy to drive. I have driven GMC’s for many years because of its reliability in any weather and circumstances, ease of handling, its comfort for all passengers and looks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PATRICK C.
2004 GMC Yukon XL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2019
Verified Review

GMC YUKON DENALI XL

Good long lasting tough trucks. I will not own any suv but a Denali. This is my second one you cannot beat the the comfort and pulling power of Yukon Denali and to be a cl it’s not bad on gas I can fill it up and drive all week.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
Christy N.
2004 GMC Yukon XL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2018
Verified Review

Great Dane friendly !

Nice SUV, lots of room, drives great! It took me 2 vehicles before I found a SUV big enough to my 3 Great Danes to ride in. Love my Yukon XL power everything. Can't beat the seat warmers. I will drive it forever...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TN
gravatar
TED N.
2004 GMC Yukon XL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2017
Verified Review

Great vehicle.

I bought it new in 2004 and am still driving it. It has been very dependable and has a great ride. The only complaint I have is the clear coat on the paint job has turned white in a lot of areas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SAMUEL B.
2004 GMC Yukon XL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2017
Verified Review

Best Auto

I had many autos, but this auto is rated A1 on my list
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
Sean K.
2004 GMC Yukon XL
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/13/2017

2004 GMC Yukon XL

Engine undersized, on my third transmission, every time I fix on oil leak another follows. Major electrical issues. We bought a lemon. However, because dealer key in a different code every viset to fix. Gmc would do nothing but give me a voucher for $3000 off another $50,000 truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DON H.
2004 GMC Yukon XL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2015

best ever

best ever
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
GERALD W.
2004 GMC Yukon XL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2015

2004 gmc yukon xl

I love my vehicle but there is some negitives, 16 MPG everywhere city or highway. I take care of my XL with prevented maintance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(233 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
HiTech Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1273 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(119 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(683 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Car Maintenance
All County Automotive Repair & Tire
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1243 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(2) ReScores