Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(12 Reviews)

JJ
gravatar
JAMES J.
2003 GMC Yukon XL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2022
Verified Review

Nice luxury SUV

Overall the GMC Yukon Denali XL is a huge luxury cruiser on wheels,,excellent Bose sound system,cruise control,anti lock brakes,dual front and rear A.C controls that will cool you off very nice on a hot summers day.Word to the wise,,like any vehicle,,"keep it tuned up" for maximum performance.Will eventually leak oil from one of its many crevices,but not that can't be repaired.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JOHN J.
2003 GMC Yukon XL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

"The Adventure Bus"

We purchased the Yukon new and have driven it more than 200,000 miles. We have had it serviced regularly and have had no major problems at all. One of the most reliable vehicles we've ever owned. It is still in rather good condition, inside and out, and we have no plans to trade it in. We have taken so many family trips in it, our grandchildren call it "The Adventure Bus."
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARK C.
2003 GMC Yukon XL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Verified Review

One of GM's best vehicles

I have owned my 2003 Yukon XL for about 15 years [2nd owner] and have put over 100,000 miles on it. The 5.3 Vortec engine is bulletproof! Very powerful, quiet, reliable vehicle. The 4WD system proved itself in some very wicked Denver snowstorms. It still rides and handles like it is new. Interior is very comfortable, and has enormous cargo capacity. No rattles or squeaks. Other than normal maintenance, it has had maybe $1000 in repairs. Most of that has been from 2 evaporative canisters [ for some reason they only last about 7 years]. Vehicle now has 140,000 on the odometer, and i have every intention and belief it will go another 100,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BILL L.
2003 GMC Yukon XL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle for big men

I love this vehicle because it fits me. I'm a big guy, 6 foot 4 inches and 300 plus pounds I also have back issues so getting in and out of most vehicles is difficult if not downright painful. Not this, however. Sometimes I need to stretch out in the back and this vehicle allows for that easily too, because it's an "XL". I know they're expensive but if you can find a good used one they'll drive forever. Mine has almost 200,000 miles and still doesn't burn a drop of oil.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
Gabriel L.
2003 GMC Yukon XL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019
Verified Review

GMC is a great American made vehicle

I truly got great use out of my Yukon XL. Hardly ever had issues , except tire and a.c. even after 150 K. However a Yukon XL should be used mostly for long hauls/ car pooling or large families as it is not gas efficient off highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Tiffany S.
2003 GMC Yukon XL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2019
Verified Review

My 1st American vehicle!

I recently purchased this 03’ Yukon XL Denali. 133k no major issues so far. I might need to replace my instrument cluster sometimes it just stops working. Super weird. But over all I love the space. And it takes regular/mid grade gas! I have only owned bmws and Mercedes so 93 only! But growing family no choice. Overall I’m super happy with this it’s easy to drive extremely comfortable (Denali) highly recommend this! Thinking about getting another one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MZ
gravatar
Mark Z.
2003 GMC Yukon XL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Verified Review

2003 - 2019 and Still Running Strong!

We have never had a major repair needed on our 2003 Yukon XL. Regular maintenance, tuneups, new belts, tires and standard brake work and she is still going strong these 16 years later. If there ever comes a time when she needs to be replaced, we will definitely be replacing her with another GMC Yukon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Jeffrey L.
2003 GMC Yukon XL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Verified Review

The best vehicle I’ve ever owned

I love this vehicle. It is so versatile. I own rentals and this vehicle is great for Hauling large and small items around and/or pulling a trailer. And it cleans up really nicely for a night out on the town. I will never drive anything Else. As long as they keep making them I will buy one. Like I said the best and most versatile car I’ve ever owned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MZ
gravatar
Mark Z.
2003 GMC Yukon XL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2018
Verified Review

Happy Yukon Owners

We purchased a used 2003 Yukon XL years ago with only 45k miles on her. More than 140k miles later, she is still as reliable as she was when we first brought her home. Of course, she has had to have a few repairs throughout the years and is starting to show her age but, we plan to stick with her as long as she wants to stick with us. All in all, a great SUV that rides comfortably and remains a reliable, hard working vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JIM T.
2003 GMC Yukon XL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2017
Verified Review

Great car

Best car I have ever owned, too bad GM stopped making the Yukon XK Denali!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WF
gravatar
WILLIAM F.
2003 GMC Yukon XL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2017
Verified Review

yukon XL

excellent vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHARLIE C.
2003 GMC Yukon XL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015

Best on 4 wheels

Love this Yukon, It is my 5th.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 12 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Parkway Cadillac Buick GMC
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(867 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Test CRI
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(236 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
HiTech Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1293 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
Routhier Quick Lube & Auto Center
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(693 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Car Maintenance
All County Automotive Repair & Tire
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1246 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(2) ReScores