Business Solutions

2014 Honda Civic Sedan

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(17 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(17 Reviews)

TH
gravatar
TERRIE H.
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021
Verified Review

A great car

I've had by Honda Civic for six years and it has been a great car. Very reliable. Excellent gas mileage. Comfortable. Easy to maintain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
jim s.
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
Verified Review

Honda Civic 07, 2nd family owner

The Civic is a very economical car to operate, still great on gas with 128K miles, Comfortable and roomy, easy to keep clean, large trunk. This car is fun to drive and the quality of the build and accessories are impressive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
MELISSA V.
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Verified Review

new car

sell man was great show me everything on car very well spoken
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROY G.
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2019
Verified Review

Roy G

My 2014 Civic has been really reliable. No problems. Glad I have kept my service up all this time. This is my fifth Honda from Island Honda and have always been happy being service by them. Hopefully w new ownership the quality of service and attention to return customers will be always part of their community involvement.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ATHA S.
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2018
Verified Review

2014 Honda Civic 4 door

I bought my first new vehicle in 1965 and have owned many since, several different brands. Nothing has ever compared to my Honda. It is totally reliable and very economical to drive. Probably will never buy another brand
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RAFAEL L.
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017
Verified Review

Honda Civic Coupe

I love my civic. Very reliable!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHRISTY G.
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/01/2017
Verified Review

Road handling

From the beginning my 2014 did not handle well on the road I had it looked at several times then a recall on a steering componant Having to do with computer system. It was fixed and still the steering was loose and my car shook when I was going over 60 miles per hour. I had it looked at again and Dick Hannah Honda service found nothing. This is my only complaint about my car. I would like to learn more about the vehicle exchange program. Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
EMILY K.
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2017

Always choose a Honda

My family has owned Hondas for years. They are reliable, great in mileage, and affordable. Always happy with my Honda purchases.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DOUGLAS S.
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017

see above

see above
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TERRIE H.
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2017
Verified Review

2014 Honda Civic

I really cannot say enough positive things about my 2014 Honda Civic which I purchased new at Ron Tonkin Honda. It is completely reliable, gets more than excellent gas mileage, it is comfortable and enjoyable to drive. I also like the feeling that I know it is keeping a lot of value as time passes. If I had it to do over again I would buy the exact same car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARY R.
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2016

I love my Honda Civic

I haven't had any problems with this car at all and I love to drive it my sister loves to drive it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TERRIE H.
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2016

Honda Civic 2014

I love my 2014 Honda Civic which I bought new at Ron Tonkin Honda. The mileage is great, 32+ around town and usually 40 mpg going up I-5 to Seattle. It has more zip than I anticipated. The trunk is very roomy and can handle many large bags of mulch, potting soil etc. I love the backup camera and hands free phone device. I have never once regretted buying this car and frequently tell friends and family what a great car it is. Also I really appreciate the convenience and peace of mind of having car maintenance done at Ron Tonkin Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DOROTHY L.
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2016

2014 Honda Civic

I can just say I love my car :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
THOMAS S.
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2016

2013 Honda Civic LX

Best value in a crowded marketplace. My 4th civic as I tend towards leases and appreciate the mpg and great handling. Never a problem with a Honda and always great value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JEWELL C.
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2016

Civic review

love my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
THOMAS H.
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2015

Great car

Awesome
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JEWELL C.
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2015

The best in the Northwest

They always take great care of my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 17 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)