Style image original

2017
Honda
Civic Sedan

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

22 Reviews

Latest review 6 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

PP
POOJITHA P.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018
Excellent vehicle
Greatto drive, smooth to handle and robust
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
ANTHONY C.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2018
A great car. Lots of features
The car has plenty of power and many options. The remote start and side mirror camera is very nice.

The seats are comfortable and console is well placed. Lots of options there too. Plenty of leg room in the front and back. The truck is large, hold plenty of groceries and my golf clubs.

The only complaint I have is the stereo phone features. We did not get the navigation option but you can use navigation when your phone is plugged in. If it did wireless charging and has wireless connection for navigation it would be nice.

Pros
Great mileage and run to drive.

Cons
None really.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
AJAY G.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018
Best in class
Truly best in class!

Pros
Low maintenance
Excellent fuel efficiency
Excellent Ride and Handling
Features like one touch hill assist and one parking brakes are good value adds

Cons
Space at the rear could have been better.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AW
ANITA W.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/10/2018
2017 Honda civic EXT manual
I love the civic but wish I would of gotten the touring and an automatic vice 6 spd manual.

Pros
It's comfortable and good gas mileage

Cons
It is so low to ground it scrapes a lot (going into divited drive ways ect).

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MY
MIAN Y.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2018
Excellent Car
Great comfortable car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ZJ
ZACCHEUS J.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2018
Honda Civic touring
The vehicle is amazing compared to the other cars on the market for the same price pretty amazing that even after you buy it doesn’t loose a lot of trade in value. I definitely will continue to buy Civic braised off of my experience

Pros
Features makes me feel safe
Leather seats had my car for 8 months still smells new
LED lights

Cons
Low to the ground
LED headlights not available to all trims

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GS
GAURAV S.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2018
Best vehicle to own
The civic is probably the best vehicle to own. It is bang for the money, with all the latest features and very comfortable.

Pros
Comfortable seats.

Cons
Seat heating option should be given in the lower end model.
Also, remote start does not put on the heating.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
CRYSTAL G.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2017
Honda Civic EX Sedan 2017
I am totally satisfied. It has and comes with all the features that I need for my daily driving. I am so glad I purchased this vehicle. Not only that but the gas mileage so far is incredible. Great car!! I recommend this car to anyone! :)

Pros
LKAS
ECON
Its a Honda, they hold their value
Brand New

Cons
Does not have blind spot monitors

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DW
DAKIN W.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/01/2017
Civic si
500 miles.

Pros
Peppy and good mpg

Cons
Not sure of any yet, only at 500 miles.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PM
PRIETO M.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2017
Honda Civic
The Civic is beautiful
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
BONNIE B.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2017
My new SAFE car
I wasn't looking to buy a new car but this one "fit" me. I have back issues and a bad hip so a seat that fits is super important. LOVE the way it drives and feel so much safer than driving my 10 year old Civic. Lots of great features and FUN to drive.I have a brand new grand baby who I now don't need to worry about breakdowns or problems with her in the car. Great gas mileage and fits me like a glove

Pros
It is so much more than my old Civic. I see better and feel safer

Cons
Haven't found any

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
BARBARA M.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2017
Great car
I am so happy with my car it gets good gas mileage, runs great and looks good, all around great automobile!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AT
ARASELI T.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2017
Very quiet car
Responsive, love the V-Tech engine

Pros
How it handles

Cons
n/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
SCOTT M.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2017
Great Choice
We selected the Honda Civic Sedan with the leather option. Very comfortable, great features and handles well around curves, makes driving fun.

Pros
Styling, handling, safety features, great ride.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DR
DONNA R.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2017
It is the easiest most pleasurable car I have ever driven. We brag on it to everyone. My new husband counts it a privilege to drive it.
It is the easiest most pleasurable car I have ever driven. We brag on it to everyone. My new husband counts it a privilege to drive it.

Pros
So solid on the road. Love to be able to see down the street when backing out of a diagonal parking space.

Cons
The display for the Blue Tooth cell phone system is a bit difficult. But little by little I am learning what to expect with vatious functions.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CJ
CHRISTOPHER J.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2017
We love our 2017 Civic
Very comfortable and fun to drive, excellent handling, comes with nice features, affordable and looks sharp.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MARIA NELDA CAIDIC M.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2017
I'm really happy!!
It's a great car and perfectly fit and everything all I want the sounds was so good! I enjoyed so much Thank you Sims Honda!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GS
GAURAV S.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2017
The car work great
The car works great with all the additional features like lane detection and blind spot detection.

Cons
The usb ports should be in the fron at a more accessible position

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TW
TRACY W.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2017
Fantastic
Love every aspect of the new 2017 civic. Drives great and has everything you could possibly need
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KS
KIRAN S.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2017
Civic EX
Excellent

Pros
Design and mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 22 in total