Business Solutions

2017 Honda Civic Sedan

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(27 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(27 Reviews)

PL
gravatar
PATRICK L.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Verified Review

Honda as good as they say

What I like most about my Civic EX is how customer friendly Honda is when they design and deliver a car. The new “glass cockpit” is a pleasure to get in and drive. Almost everything I need to use on the car is within arms reach from driver seat. I would absolutely recommend the upgrade on sound system, and XM. I love this “Mighty Mo!!!”
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEPHEN S.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
Verified Review

Love this car

It is quick when necessary. Gets great gas mileage. Excellent storage on my hatchback. reasonably quiet and comfortable, sturdy and well built. Like the seat cloth a lot, very durable and doesn't show wear.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DARLENE M.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2018
Verified Review

2017 honda civic sedan

get great gas mileage its comfortable and handles real nice. Very reliable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BONNIE B.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2018
Verified Review

My Lovely 2017 Honda Civic

I had NOT planned on buy a new car. I already had 3 but none of them were fuel efficient. When my older Honda Hybrid needed a new battery I knew I needed to upgrade. The salesman helped me pick out this perfect model. I love the comfort, style and versatility. It handles like a dream and when I need extra space I love the split fold down seats in the back. Oh and gas mileage? It gets almost what my hybrid got! Honda has made an excellent every day car that is comfortable, efficient and AFFORDABLE!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
COOK R.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018
Verified Review

Honda Civic Coupe

This is the first brand new car that I have ever bought and I did well. I have always been a Ford man, but my son bought a Civic Sport Turbo and convinced me to give Honda a try. I was so impressed that I called my daughter and her husband and they came and bought a HRV the same day. Needless to say, I’m a Honda man now!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
MARY O.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2018
Verified Review

I love my Turbo Honda!

This is my third Honda and I've loved them all but this one... be still my heart! It is gorgeous, sporty (really? is this REALLY a Honda Civic?), wonderful to drive, so quiet, the usual comfortable seating - a total delight. The turbo response is amazing. My only suggestion would be this: Controls to allow real air into the car (rather than opening the windows.) When I want fresh air in my car, I want to be able to turn a switch, push a button and get FRESH AIR. Please review the functioning of the control screen. I'm used to Apple products and this screen is so NOT intuitive or responsive - at least for me. If I want to change the screen I have to tap repeatedly and hard to get it to change over. I now ignore the screen and simply enjoy the delight of driving this beautiful car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
POOJITHA P.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

Greatto drive, smooth to handle and robust
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANTHONY C.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2018
Verified Review

A great car. Lots of features

The car has plenty of power and many options. The remote start and side mirror camera is very nice. The seats are comfortable and console is well placed. Lots of options there too. Plenty of leg room in the front and back. The truck is large, hold plenty of groceries and my golf clubs. The only complaint I have is the stereo phone features. We did not get the navigation option but you can use navigation when your phone is plugged in. If it did wireless charging and has wireless connection for navigation it would be nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
AJAY G.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2018
Verified Review

Best in class

Truly best in class!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ANITA W.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2018
Verified Review

2017 Honda civic EXT manual

I love the civic but wish I would of gotten the touring and an automatic vice 6 spd manual.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MY
gravatar
MIAN Y.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018
Verified Review

Excellent Car

Great comfortable car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZJ
gravatar
ZACCHEUS J.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018
Verified Review

Honda Civic touring

The vehicle is amazing compared to the other cars on the market for the same price pretty amazing that even after you buy it doesn’t loose a lot of trade in value. I definitely will continue to buy Civic braised off of my experience
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GAURAV S.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018
Verified Review

Best vehicle to own

The civic is probably the best vehicle to own. It is bang for the money, with all the latest features and very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CRYSTAL G.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2017
Verified Review

Honda Civic EX Sedan 2017

I am totally satisfied. It has and comes with all the features that I need for my daily driving. I am so glad I purchased this vehicle. Not only that but the gas mileage so far is incredible. Great car!! I recommend this car to anyone! :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAKIN W.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/01/2017
Verified Review

Civic si

500 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PRIETO M.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017
Verified Review

Honda Civic

The Civic is beautiful
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BONNIE B.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2017
Verified Review

My new SAFE car

I wasn't looking to buy a new car but this one "fit" me. I have back issues and a bad hip so a seat that fits is super important. LOVE the way it drives and feel so much safer than driving my 10 year old Civic. Lots of great features and FUN to drive.I have a brand new grand baby who I now don't need to worry about breakdowns or problems with her in the car. Great gas mileage and fits me like a glove
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BARBARA M.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017
Verified Review

Great car

I am so happy with my car it gets good gas mileage, runs great and looks good, all around great automobile!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ARASELI T.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017
Verified Review

Very quiet car

Responsive, love the V-Tech engine
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2017 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017
Verified Review

Great Choice

We selected the Honda Civic Sedan with the leather option. Very comfortable, great features and handles well around curves, makes driving fun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 28 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)