Style image original

2017
Honda
Civic Sedan

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

11 Reviews

Latest review about 1 month ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda Civic EX Sedan 2017"

I am totally satisfied. It has and comes with all the features that I need for my daily driving. I am so glad I purchased this vehicle. Not only that but the gas mileage so far is incredible. Great car!! I recommend this car to anyone! :)

Pros
LKAS ECON Its a Honda, they hold their value Brand New

Cons
Does not have blind spot monitors

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Civic si "

500 miles.

Pros
Peppy and good mpg

Cons
Not sure of any yet, only at 500 miles.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda Civic "

The Civic is beautiful
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My new SAFE car"

I wasn't looking to buy a new car but this one "fit" me. I have back issues and a bad hip so a seat that fits is super important. LOVE the way it drives and feel so much safer than driving my 10 year old Civic. Lots of great features and FUN to drive.I have a brand new grand baby who I now don't need to worry about breakdowns or problems with her in the car. Great gas mileage and fits me like a glove

Pros
It is so much more than my old Civic. I see better and feel safer

Cons
Haven't found any

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car"

I am so happy with my car it gets good gas mileage, runs great and looks good, all around great automobile!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very quiet car"

Responsive, love the V-Tech engine

Pros
How it handles

Cons
n/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Choice"

We selected the Honda Civic Sedan with the leather option. Very comfortable, great features and handles well around curves, makes driving fun.

Pros
Styling, handling, safety features, great ride.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It is the easiest most pleasurable car I have ever driven. We brag on it to everyone. My new husband counts it a privilege to drive it. "

It is the easiest most pleasurable car I have ever driven. We brag on it to everyone. My new husband counts it a privilege to drive it.

Pros
So solid on the road. Love to be able to see down the street when backing out of a diagonal parking space.

Cons
The display for the Blue Tooth cell phone system is a bit difficult. But little by little I am learning what to expect with vatious functions.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We love our 2017 Civic"

Very comfortable and fun to drive, excellent handling, comes with nice features, affordable and looks sharp.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'm really happy!!"

It's a great car and perfectly fit and everything all I want the sounds was so good! I enjoyed so much Thank you Sims Honda!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfy Civic"

Our new 2017 Civic is a pleasure to drive. We chose it for its many safety features, comfort and good looks. We have confidence in Honda.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 11 Review