Business Solutions

2016 Honda Civic Sedan

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(46 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(46 Reviews)

AP
gravatar
Amanda P.
2016 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Verified Review

2016 honda civic 4 door

excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DIANE S.
2016 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Verified Review

2016 Honda

I wish the seats were not so low and automatic seat adjustment. I have severe rheumatoid arthritis. I had to give up my 1991 Honda civic (I loved this car), steering was getting harder. My new civic is smooth, power steering is wonderful! My daughter has a Honda Fit, she loves it! My new
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TITO M.
2016 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Verified Review

2016 Honda Civic Ex-T

Overall,the car is great!but it’s had its setbacks with replacing air conditioning unit,fuel door repair,and an airbag recall in just 3 years of ownership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
Ken F.
2016 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Verified Review

A reliable car with great gas mileage

I have owned or purchased for my family 5 Honda Civics. I am currently driving this 2016 and my wife is driving a 2017. I find these cars comfortable to drive with the features you desire and the reliability you need. My next vehicle will probably be a Honda Civic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
EVIKA A.
2016 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Verified Review

Excellent

Great car, great on gas
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VD
gravatar
VANESSA D.
2016 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Verified Review

Love at first sight

In January 2016 I went to HONDA to change my remote batteries and while walking through the showroom, I saw the HONDA CIVIC 4 DR SEDAN (Touring) Oh my that was it! My 2012 HONDA Civic was paid off and I immediately said,” that’s mines, what a beautiful car”. I only had six thousand miles on my first HONDA and without a hesitation I traded it it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
EVA R.
2016 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Verified Review

Fun to Drive!

Fun to drive. The car is fast when I need it. It also drives well on windy roads. The features are amazing. I've had the car for over two years and I'm still learning some new feature. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LEONA BESSIE R.
2016 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019
Verified Review

Love my car

The best
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
HEIDI L.
2016 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Verified Review

Comfortable, reliable, affordable, sleek and fun

Great gas mileage. I haul boat parts in my trunk and Costco supplies with the seats down and there’s plenty of space. Im on windy and wet roads often and the car handles safely and well. Easy to park. Modern features like Apple Car Play make life so much easier and more comfortable. It’s a classic but modern looking sedan that’s fun and no one would think twice if a 20 year old were driving it or an 80 year old.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHRISTEN B.
2016 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2019
Verified Review

Can take a hit

I love this car! In November 2017 I was hit by a semi truck full of gravel on the freeway while on the way to work. My car took it like a champ and I walked away from the accident without injury. The car was fixed and I drive it every day confident that I will make it to my destination as long as I am doing my part to drive safely.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LEONA BESSIE R.
2016 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018
Verified Review

I love everything about my civic. Easy to park easy to drive.

great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KATHLEEN E.
2016 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018
Verified Review

great small car

love honda, very well made car, sporty and great ride... my 2nd honda and will continue to buy honda love the look, feel, comfort, fun, color, design are all very pleasing and nice to the eye... Will buy again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JAMIE N.
2016 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2018
Verified Review

I "bleeping" love my 2016 Civic Touring!

Easily the best car I've ever owned, the Civic is comfortable, gets great gas mileage, and in the opinion of this reviewer, one seriously sexy car! I do a mix of city and freeway driving, and my Average MPG is currently 30.5 MPG. I drive it primarily in economy mode, but make no mistakes, this car can seriously get up and move when you drop it into sport mode. I can drive long distances in it without getting uncomfortable. It's roomy, both front and back (I'm 5'9", but have had people as tall as 6'4" in it, and they didn't feel cramped), has a nice sized trunk, and handles like a dream.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SCOTT H.
2016 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2018
Verified Review

Great

Excellent value, amazing price point for advanced assisted driving technology. Excellent quality cars, excellent MPG. The Civic is hard to beat in its class and even the class above.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TRASANDRA P.
2016 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018
Verified Review

In love

This car is amazing! I had to buy a new car after my old civic was T-boned and the newer model is dripping with way more extras than I thought I could afford a
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LAREN L.
2016 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018
Verified Review

Laren Leng

Great service
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANGELA B.
2016 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2018
Verified Review

Civic coupe

I have a 1991 civic, so it was only fitting my first new car be the same. I love my 2016 civic. I wouldn't trade it for the world. Im pretty sure i love my civic more then my husband.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RICHARD K.
2016 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2017
Verified Review

Best value

We really like our Civic, many features in this 2016 Civic that come standard, great value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Ruth G.
2016 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017
Verified Review

Love

I didn't care about the color all I really wanted was a manual transmission. It took a few days to locate, but I'm glad I did - I don't always get into 6th gear but I love driving my civic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2016 Honda Civic Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017
Verified Review

Love this car.

I've been researching for a car and couldn't be happier with my choice. Plus I got 43 mpg on my 300 mile trip home.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 47 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)