Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1212 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1212 Reviews)

RR
gravatar
RONALD R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Car seems OK so far. Survey is WAY too long.

Car seems OK so far. Survey is WAY too long. Holding people to 200 character minimum is unreasonable. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LINDA R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Customer Satisfaction

I desired mechanically sound vehicle that will not give me trouble for years to come. I believe this vehicle will do that. I appreciate the three year maintenance Hyundai provided with the car, which will save money for the first three years. I like the body style, and the console is simple and not complicated.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KAREN M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2021
Verified Review

Great salesman and manager when we bought the vechicle!

Love the Kona! Great ride and style! Comfortable to drive ! Seats are comfortable as a driver and passenger! Great storage and space. Awesome gas mileage. Quiet even when it’s windy! I would definitely recommend this vechicle !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CAROLYN H.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2021
Verified Review

Great car

I’m very comfortable in this car and it has done well driving over a steep winter pass. The only thing I’m not happy with is the front end being low enough that it will get caught on the curb and pull off a plastic piece when backing up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER M.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2021
Verified Review

Incomparable in its class

The Hyundai Kona is best in class by a long measure. It is a subcompact suv crossover that drives like a sedan, handles like a sports car and rides like a limousine. Look around at the cars in this class and you will end up coming back to your Kona.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
BENJAMIN T.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2021
Verified Review

Management are Lying snakes in Bend

The management at Hyundai of Bend, Oregon are Lying snakes and watch out for these snakes, they’ll add on insurance after promising not to! And when you confront them about it, they’ll refuse to refund YOUR money!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JENNIFER G.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2021
Verified Review

Love this car

I love driving this car. It’s easy to drive, convenient to operate, comfortable. Sporty looking. Fun. Love the safety features and great warranties. Love the size and easy parking in smaller spaces. Loving the remote start in my snowy climate. It’s a little snug in the back cargo area, which is where my dog rides and is his happy place. Lacks storage space. Cup holders are awkwardly located.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
GREGGORY P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2021
Verified Review

great especially with the sales rep Josh Clegg

working according to exceptions. 7777djjfklahefuoae;f;jdsfhe;afaesfknaef;uasfdnfe;afne.dadsiufaen;/aesdfna;efndasnf;efnads/fnae;filnfa/lflienf;asin;eaif;ealfinae;lfi/aaefnaielfina/dlfn;leifnal/esnfsaif.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JUNGYOUNG P.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Kona is the best choice I've ever made in purchasing a car!

Hyundai Kona N-line has the perfect options in audio, comfort, and design. Despite the fact that Hyundai Kona is built as a compact SUV, it does its job as if it is a sports car model. I love how strong its engine is, yet the driving experience is very smooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
Michael W.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

Love my Kona

Love my new Kona. Great car. Smooth ride. Plenty of room inside. Get lots of compliments on the color. Feels like an suv but rides like a sedan. Good pick up and go. We had looked at them about a year ago and my husband thought they were much too small. Not not. It’s perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SUSAN R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

Stylish Economy

I wanted a vehicle with good fuel economy and looks nice. The Kona fit my needs. It will take some time for me to get use to all the safety features, but I'm glad they are there. I like the warranty of this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NK
gravatar
NOLA K.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

Great experience

Excellent vehicle from excellent company. Best customer service in my life. Love both the vehicles I have purchased. Both have been extremely dependable and made my husband decide to buy a Hyundai also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WY
gravatar
WENDY Y.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

Can’t wait to drive each day!

I love it! We wanted a car with great gas mileage. The hybrids and electric cars are too expensive for us now as we will also be buying a car for our daughter in the near future. I love the Kona’s zippy driving experience and responsive steering. There is not much cardio space, but we have a big van for those type of needs. I’m loving driving it each day!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Candice C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Stay away from 2022 model

Please steer clear of the newer model of these cars if you’re an iPhone user. The Bluetooth connection is broken and will not stay paired with your phone no matter now many times you try to fix it. My local Hyundai dealership also told me this is an “Apple issue” not a “Hyundai issue” and maybe I should buy a new phone that will work better with their broken system
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARY C.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Better than I Expected

Based on a previously owned Hyundai, I almost didn’t even look at Hyundais. This car is comfortable and stylish, it runs well, gets good gas mileage, and is easy to drive and park. The exterior and interior finishes are much higher quality than I expected based on my previous experience. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend a Hyundai to friends or family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SUSAN D.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

I love my Kona,

I looked into the Hyundai Kona online, read everything I could find, watched videos too. But the day I saw one on the lot and drove it. IT WAS OVER, the salesman says, go home and think about it and give me a call tomorrow, I said, OH NO, THAT IS MY KNOA. I have owned many cars but nothing like this one, Everything about it is easy to deal with and so fun to drive. the color of my Kona is cactus fern. So I named him FERN. I love this car, and it was a smart purchase for my money too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHING H.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Great value for the money

Love the stress free test drive experience. The vehicle has everything I needed and wanted at a reasonable price. Easy to handle, feels very safe and secure even driving in severe weather. It meets my expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JY
gravatar
JENNIE Y.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Kona

Great vehicle. Handles easy, drive great. Love the safety features. Everything is easy to use. Will be great in snow. Seats up higher to see easier. Has a lot of room. Style of vehicle is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHAWN S.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2021
Verified Review

Good vehicle

Vehicle looks good and drives smoothly through most conditions. Gas mileage is good. Storage is poor but it’s a compact vehicle and I expected this no surprise. Initial start from low gear is slow to get up to speed. Once at 35 to 40 mph has good power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BETTY JEAN R.
2022 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2021
Verified Review

It rides nice and fits lots of groceries.

We have lots of stuff to put in the car before we even start out, like my dad's walker in the back and all of his books he brings with and when we go to the store there is lots of room for everything we buy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 881 - 900 of 1189 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Brandfon Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2136 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(136) ReScores