2020
Hyundai
Palisade

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(857 Reviews)
Latest review about 6 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

ER
ERIC R.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
Go Ireland.info
As value for money goes most people will love this car styling, comfort, and reliability. Knox $$$$$ off the competitors price's and a lot more features. Hyundai offers an exceptional Extended warranty on the complete vehicle.

Pros
Love the car personally.
Unlike some of the competitors there actually is a spare tire in this vehicle.
Like the versatility of the captains chairs.

Cons
Love the car may personally just be having an issue with my transmission.

The placement of the phone charger in the center consul is just too deep and out of sight. Would much prefer the phone to be in a line of sight charging position for those people who did not choose to pay for the navigation package. Also means you still in a new car have to set up a phone mount. One last observation is that when the phone is in the charger in the deep center consul if working on the road phone becomes covered with clutter I still believe it is not a logical place for the phone to be placed.

Front seat heating elements set way too low. "there is just no heat out of the two front seats" and they do not stay on long enough. One last observation would be when you use the remote start seats do not come on automatically.

Last issue I would have is grayed out buttons in the center consul they blend too well together and are very hard to distinguish when I was driving particularly at night.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LA
LUZ A.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2020
Hyundai Palisade 2020
We like the look of the vehicle, we wish that it had the capability to access WIFI and the application from Hyundai, for the price and to be almost top of the line it should at least have access to the Hyundai application.

Pros
Love the look and the way it drives

Cons
I wish it had access to WIFI and access to the phone app that i would be able to monitor my vehicle. Like Onstar or the app from Hyundai

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
Gregory M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Love the look, space, ride, price!!
I think ive said enough, I can't wait to see what else you come up with. Great vehicles , great designs, great prices!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros
All

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
James H.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
I love my Palisade
There is some wind noise at high speeds. I wish that it had XM capabilities, I use Android Auto and have XM but I don't always get a signal so the audio is sometimes drop. Plenty of storage in the back and plenty of leg room in the back seat. This is our second Hyundai and we are equally as satisfied with it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MA
Michael A.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
The Best Valued SUV Out There!!
This was our first time purchasing a SUV and the experience has been amazing!! After looking out Kia Telluride, Honda Pilot, and others they were truly no match for Hyundai Palisade. Price, Features, Looks, safety, and the greatest warranty in the market it was a no brainier. If your looking for a suv for the family this vehicle for you has everything you can ask for and more!!!

Cons
Andriod Auto Play. It shows only half the screen other half wasted with black you are connected to android auto

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TW
TARA W.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Pretty Palisade
I love my palisade it is the best vehicle that I have owned. It has lots of features and I recommend you to go and check on out!! Lots of room.
You get a lot of features for the money you pay. Great warranty. It really does live up to the price. Very comfy, modern, and does not make you
feel like a mom minivan. I feel very spoiled driving around in my palisade!!

Pros
Best value for the money. All the tech and not the high price.

Cons
Cant really find any cons!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VG
Vernon G.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2020
Hyundai Palasade
Over-all satisfied with quality of vehicle. Find push-button gear shift a bit awkward. Would like auto to run unattedned , so can leave pet in car during hot weather. Also would appreciate a method of deleting rear seat occupant device. This has been a real pain to get used to. Purchased vehicle on 12/21/19. Do not understand why my auto does not qualify to be covered in your announced 3 year service program. What’s the deal with this? It’s still a 2020 model and priced at top of your line of autos! Why are pre February 2020 models not included?? Would appreciate a believable explanation. My first Hyundai...maybe my last!! Vernon J Garner

Pros
Fuel mileage

Cons
Terms of service

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LD
LEE D.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great 3 Row SUV
The 2020 Hyundai Palisade is a great 3 row SUV. We have had our SUV for several months now and find it to be a very comfortable easy driving ride. The a/c and heated front and middle row seats are delightful. The car drives like a dream and the safety features will protect you on the road. Give it a try.

Pros
Wonderful, comfortable car.

Cons
gas mileage could be better, but we are getting 24 to 30 mpg in our area.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SK
Sunettra K.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2020
Can be better
Please use no plastic in any part of exterior. MPG can be better or hybrid option. GPS option is too pricey for the cost, so it should be the standard in every trim. The dashboard can be improved, so see the issue for your self you can see the reflex when you drive during the day.

Cons
MPG, plastic part of exterior

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BP
Brownell P.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
2020 Palisade Fun!
Awesome bang for your buck 👍.
Comparable to luxury brands for an affordable price! I choose the Palisade after test driving an Infinity, Cadillac and Lexus 350. Great safety features, travel comfort, love the captain seats and use of regular gas!!!!

Pros
Where do I start......

Cons
The Limited- Top of the line version is much different than the standard! Go for the top!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
MARK L.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
The Palisade is a luxury car without a luxury price
Drive smoothly, everything you need for hands free and it actually works how it properly should. You won’t need to pick up your phone because it’s hard to use the hand free. The seats are comfortable.

Pros
Blind spot camera, wireless charging, leg extension on drivers seat, dashboard lights change with each driving mode, adaptive cruise control is great.

Cons
Glass in back hatch should open separately than main hatch, weather tech mats should be included

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LM
Lakeesha M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Top of the line
I love, love, looooovvvvvvvvvvvve my Palisade SLE. 😍😍😍😍 Its everything you could ever want in a truck. Every day there is something new that I discover. I'm in love with a vehicle. Everyone loves my baby.

Pros
Its everything you could every want in a vehicle.

Cons
Nothing as of yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GO
Gerald O.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Very Immpressive !
I have only had my Palisade for a week ,but so far it has been very impressive. Very quiet inside .The motor and transmission are smooth and responsive . It has a lot of safety features that all seem to work well . Roomy interior with well placed buttons and switches .Climate control works very well .One of the biggest surprises so far is very good gas mileage . I am getting over 23 MPG everyday driving . If you are thinking of buying a Palisade you will not be disappointed .

Pros
Engine ,Transmission , Handling ,Ride ,features ,plenty of room

Cons
Have not found any yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TW
Ted W.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2020
2020 palisade SEL
This is our 3rd Hyundai. We like the quality and price. Service has been excellent. No major problems with any of the 3. Have taken it on several 500 mile or more trips. It is quiet and the ride is smooth.

Pros
Power
Handling
Service
Design

Cons
No SiriusXM app in premium SLE package
Dash could be more compact, it’s very wide

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LW
LINDA W.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Love this car
So many standard features included in price. Plenty of storage. Smooth ride. Plenty of power for all conditions. Love the interior and exterior design. front windshield wiper recess area is too large and fills with snow and the wipers don't work,

Pros
just about everything

Cons
front wipers-when heavy snow slids off top of roof and onto the windshield, it fills the wiper reservoir and wipers will not operate, even after cleaning some of it out. I was not able to drive.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
RAVINDER M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Good Car, one minor issue
Its a great family car, small to drive, tons of space and actual usable 3rd row. Dealership experience on other side was okay, seemed like many people there were miss-informed about the car itself. For ex- they had no idea about the 3 year free maintenance.

Pros
- Tons of feature
- Lots of safety features

Cons
- Wind noise from driver side door is troubling and not something you would expect from a brand new car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MR
Mayda R.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
I Love My Palisade
It's a luxurious vechile. I love everything about it. It's very spacious and it has a 3 row; seats up to 8 people. It has several USB ports & cup holders. I love the fact that the Palisade is a reliable, comfortable, safety feature vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
John M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
SUNDAY HYUNDAI GOOD FOR EVERY DAY
One of the best vehicles I've ever driven, and I get to drive it everyday. Great interior and technology is on spot and a wonderful deal so far. We didn't need the third row more than a couple days a year, but it is nice to have the extra room
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MV
Miguel V.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Luv my new addition to the family
I just bought it have couple of miles but can’t wait to go ot on family trip. It’s comfortable and love the new styling of inside and outside. Everybody wants to try it and experience the new truck they love it

Pros
A lot of features new to Hyundai

Cons
Not any known yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
Jeremy L.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Awesome new vehicle
The palisade was my 1st new car. I had a 2003 tahoe. I wanted something with more room and a sporty new look. I love driving it. It took a little bit of time to get accustomed to all the tech, but I'm loving it. No regrets. My 3 kids love it too.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 857 in total