Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1328 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1328 Reviews)

DE
gravatar
Deborah E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied

Overall I am very satisfied with my vehicle the only thing I would like to see is auto folding side mirrors. The comfort of the vehicle is very good I’m 5 foot and my husband is 6’3 the swat adjustments are perfect for us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KRISTINA G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Absolutely LOVE It 🥰

Shortly after buying my car, my heart decided to pause, causing me to pass out momentarily and lane assist kept me on the road for roughly 0.5 - 3/4 of a mile !! Thank goodness nobody was injured! I can also drive roughly 200 miles on a 1/4 tank of gas 👏
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HOLLY M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV

I purchased a 2022 Palisade after owning a Volvo XC60. The gas mileage on the Palisade is awesome as well as the head and leg room. The safety features are outstanding. I have enjoyed owning the Palisade. It's a great bang for the buck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SAMANTHA J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Very spacious Great drive

We take a lot of road trips. Sometimes with multiple families including adults, adult sized kids, and car seats. Sometimes we take the dogs. Everyone is able to pack what they need in this car and sit comfortably. We have taken this on multi state trips multiple times and have really made this a home. It is beautiful and can still run through the mud if needed followed by taking us back into the city. BlueLink is wonderful as well there are too many features to list. I highly recommend this car. It lost a star because the navigation is subpar, but really I wish I could have just taken away half a star.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WILLIAM B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Spam

I have never been to Hyundai of Chantilly. Never bought or owned a Hyundai. Both Hyundai and Chantilly Hyundai FAILED to verify the name and address before entering them into their databases. And both the company and dealer have refused to remove my name and email from their lists and databases after I have repeatedly told them someone else, not me, used them when registering, and after I have repeatedly asked they be removed from those databases because it is NOT me! Worse customer care service EVER!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/20/2022 12:19 PM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

SC
gravatar
SANDRA C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

This "small" SUV is amazing

Combination of great mating of engine, transmission, differentials, and suspension makes for comfortable ride, decent gas mileage on regular fuel, and many, many features. Seats 6 in comfort, quiet on the road, and handles exceptionally well. It is priced less than half of the Cadillac Escalade and Yukon Denali XL.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARIO C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

not satisficed

more than normal electrical issues, blue link when they answer cant do anything but say sorry, and if im safe, every month something stops working and needs to be dropped off at dealer, causing me to have to re-arrange my schedule to get repairs on my New Car with less than 1500 miles, i had 2 major repairs in the first 3 months, brand new off the lot back window connectors not plugged in
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/19/2022 02:28 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Worth the look!

This is our first Hyundai and we would highly recommend. The ride is smooth and quite for an SUV. There is lots of leg room, even in the 3rd row for full size adults. The safety features are a bonus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ALEX D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Futuristic

Inside this vehicle is what spaceships might look like. All controls are centrally located and all the displays are customizable. The look of all the lights and details are amazing. Down to the smallest detail seems to be carefully thought out and executed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
THOMAS W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

👍

Great vehicle, great features, sturdy and safe feel. Akskkdjfucuej. Skjddirifjejwjsjdjxidi. Jaksjdjcuudusjaii7.$:$:!?/ Idhxhe?!/$€\€~€.*]^£|€.€|€\€]€\€ijslalndhtaidi.!? Isixuduwidhrhdhsjduwjsjdudjsj
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEENAH S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

Great value

Better than most luxury cars in class and best overall value. (Same as Telluride). Third row is very spacious. Do wish third row had lights. And wish car had wireless car play but overall it’s a great car with best features in class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
FRIASTOUS C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

Limited

Amazing vehicle That Hyundai has produced I would recommend this vehicle to anybody with a family and that likes taking road trips I didn't think about it at the time I wish I would have gotten the all wheel drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JESSICA J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

Love my Palisade!

Great family vehicle. Overall VERY happy with my purchase. Would still pick the Palisade if I had to purchase all over again even after driving it over a year! Very spacious and my kids love the captains chairs in the second row!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RAVI PATHAK A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Pallisade Calligraphy 2022

none. yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/14/2022 08:23 AM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

DQ
gravatar
DAWN Q.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

Love my car!

My Palisade was the best purchase - it has more features for the price than any other car we test drove. It’s comfortable and great on the road. Gas mileage is decent and great for traveling! Can’t say enough good things about my Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BILLY C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle. Fun to drive good fuel mileage

This is a well built vehicle. It does have some road noise. Fun to drive. Manufacturers need to include all features in this model as they do the high end models. Such as keyless entry, electric seats..,etc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JULIA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Does great on long road trips. Accelerates quickly and easily. Absolutely love the push button design especially when it's lit up at night. There should be satellite radio capabilities and front park assist.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
LIANE F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/09/2022
Verified Review

Dream car but not reliable

I purchased brand new with Hope's that I wouldnt have to worry about being without a vehicle or having my vehicle in the shop. I bought new because I was having issues with my old SUV. Turns out buying a new Hyundai didnt make a difference. My 3 month old brand new suv with less than 5,000 miles is in the shop and the dealership has no idea how to fix it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/10/2022 03:22 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

BF
gravatar
BRUCE F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2022
Verified Review

BEST CAR I HAVE EVER OWNED

THE FEATURES ON THIS CAR IS EVERYTHING I WANTED. THE SAFETY FEATURES AND COMFORT OF THIS CAR IS FANTASTIC. MAKES DRIVING A JOY. THE PERFORMANCE IS VERY GOOD. I PLAN ON KEEPING THIS CAR FOR A LONG TIME.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Teresa S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful, well made car.

I own a 2022 Palisade. This is my 2nd vehicle of this model. I’ve also owned a Santa Fe Limited. This vehicle feels very “tight”. No leaks of air, no squeaks or hollow sounds. It is on par with more expensive luxury vehicles IMHO. Heated and cooled seats, heated steaming wheel. Power folding 2nd and 3rd row seats. Ability to converse via speaker to passengers in the back. It’s truly a lovely car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 1310 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Curry Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2608 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(34) ReScores