Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1328 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1328 Reviews)

CJ
gravatar
Chikin J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2022
Verified Review

Great car for the money

Overall, I love this car. It generally hits all my requirements: good storage, driving sensors, phone integration, LED headlights, comfort/ride quality, and looks good. This car at MSRP would be a bargain for all the features and functionality built-in; however, this car is still very price competitive even with the added dealer premium charge. If this car is as reliable as my Genesis or Sante Fe, I'll be very happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Kevin B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2022
Verified Review

A Beautiful, Efficient, Dependable Vehicle

My family and I were looking for a great sized SUV with 3rd row seating. The Palisade gives the best BANG for the buck in this area. It has the best 3rd row seating of any SUV on the market, plus you can access the third row without having to move, bend down, or tuck the back seats. There's enough room to walk in between the back seats almost like a van. Plus the leg room in the third row is excellent. We love all the bells and whistles which come with the vehicle as well. We looked at several other models but for a mid-size family of 4-6 people, this vehicle is perfect. Before you buy another SUV you should definitely consider this one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSE S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2022
Verified Review

So far so good

So far loving the look and drive of this vehicle. The upgrades are on point. Range Rover should be ashamed of themselves they let Hyundai out do them in upgrades. The Calligraphy gas mileage could be a little better but still all good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WESLEY M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2022
Verified Review

Great value for the money

Purchased this SUV to replace the Subaru Ascent we purchased new just 2 years earlier. We liked the ride and features much better and the powertrain performs exceptionally better than the Subaru. I'm glad we made the purchase and believe the vehicle is of superior quality and styling compared to other comparable models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JACOB F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2022
Verified Review

New vehicle purchase

This is the best vehicle ever! I love everything about it, especially the safety features. I wish the mirrors would automatically fold like my Kia Optima. Otherwise, excellent vehicle. I would most definitely recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YO
gravatar
YOVI O.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/02/2022
Verified Review

Expensive car with missing feature and excessive road noise

Wireless Android auto and apple carplay is standard feature nowadays in other brands, even lower trim of Hyundai palisade has it but not the most expensive Hyundai palisde. and road, wind and tire noise is just too excessive on this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DEBORAH H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2022
Verified Review

I love this car!!!

This car is just great! So much luxury in this car and plenty of room. My husband is a big and tall man and my daughter has a wheelchair and we have plenty of room for the whole family and we drive arum style! Thank you!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VH
gravatar
VAUGHN H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/01/2022
Verified Review

Huppert

Really? 200 Characters. I'm just going to press the aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa button...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ALLENE H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2022
Verified Review

Great safety features

It’s a smooth ride with fantastic safety features. Love this car but wish it had 360 camera. Also wish the mirrors folded inwards when in park. Love the heated seats and the trunk lift gate. This is my first new car in 15 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
Edward M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

Luxury feel for less than luxury price.

2022 Hyundai Palisade is a solid, reliable SUV that is fun to drive and comes filled with standard features that add near-luxury value for a reasonable price. Compares very well to others in its class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARIO M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

Palisade 2022

We put in almost 2000 long-distanced mileage in two weeks. The only concern we had was the constant pulling of the steering wheel to the left or right, which was clarified to me by one of the Hyundai service advisors that the situation was caused by the sensors from the lane assist/warning feature sensing hiddlen lines or lanes on recently paved roads.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
Stephen J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

Knocked it out of the park

This is one of the most fun driving experiences in a full sized SUV I have ever had. It's great for every driving condition. Definitely get it with the trailer hitch and SEL or higher package. Only things I hate are little first world problem things.... the home link (garage door buttons) don't light up. Sometimes hit wrong garage door button. Get out there and drive one... sport mode is very fun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
Derwin G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

Good

Great vehicle to drive ……,,………………..,………..,……..,,,…………….…………..,……………………………………………………………………………..………………………………………………………………………………………………………………. …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
Jerzy K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

Excellent car for Family and work

This is my second Palisade and so far I'm very satisfied with it. Great big car for everyday work and Family vacation time. Full of electronic gadgets, helping my driving for reasonable price. Great fuel economy using ECO MODE. Very safe (AWD) during snow days / nights.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAVID D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2021
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

The Calligraphy is a great value. The interior is comfortable and top quality for the segment. The transmission shifts incredibly smooth and the vehicle ride is very pleasant. The tech is great and the two LCD displays are crisp and clear.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KENNETH W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2021
Verified Review

After months of research I determined that this car was an excellent value that met my needs. The Palesade Caligraphy did not dissapoint.

Some of the features I thought might be beneficial proved to be more than that. The heads up display can include displayed navigation assists which are very helpful because you don't have to take your eyes off the road to see how much farther before you turn and the name of the street. I've found the handling, perfomrance and visibility of this automobile to be excellent. The safety features are wonderful. Setup flexibiity is outstanding.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
Steven P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2021
Verified Review

Love my Palisade

I love my Palisade. Imnstill learning new features. We love how much space inside. Rides really smooth and nice. We have tall children and they are not cramped in the car at all. Tons of features that we are still learning!! We absolutely love the copying 2nd row
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jeremy R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2021
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Vehicle is amazing for a small family. All the space and gadgets you need! Really good on gas and travels really smooth on highways and interstates. Engine is really quiet as well. Stereo system sounds spectacular and the intercom system is an added bonus! Would recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2021
Verified Review

Palisade

We love this car. It almost drives itself. I love that the wipers are automatic and work during minor rainfall. Love the sliding driver seat. Love the easy rear seats that move with the touch of a button. Great looks too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TOMMY G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Mountain trip

Our Palisade handled well on ice and snow. Acceleration was good going over several mountain passes. Gas mileage was better than anticipated. We had ample room for five family members luggage and christmas presents.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 1310 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Curry Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2608 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(34) ReScores