Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1396 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1396 Reviews)

CH
gravatar
CHRISTINE H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Love my Palisade

This vehicle has been a joy to own. The features available superseded many luxury brands and the affordable price for all you get with this vehicle is a huge selling feature. I love the convenience of the third row and how much more room it has compared to most other comparable third row vehicles. I would highly recommend this vehicle to anyone in the market for an midsize SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Mark H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Love it. All around great SUV!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JORIE H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Nice large vehicle

This is a nice looking large suv. For the price it has it all and can seat 7 people pretty comfortably. Wanted second row bucket seats and the Pallisade has that and an additional third row; which goes down easily if needed. Easy to get in and out of vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DALE B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Our Palisade is three months old and has been perfect. Our friends and family love it as well. It's attractive, well made, and we have a ten year wrap-around warranty to boot! Absolutely no complaints.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
THOMAS W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Love the Palisade

We replaced my wife's 2013 Sequoia with the Palisade. She was looking for something a little smaller and easier to park that was still stylish and powerful. We have not yet used the AWD capability in rain or snow, but everything else about the car is great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
STEPHANE N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Save and luxury véhicule to drive

Overhaul a nice véhicule . Very smooth and safe to drive . Could be more stars if the fuel economy was better . Also try to light the car from group so the bump don’t scratch when parking or when druniving on mountain and hazard road
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LOUIS D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Purchased our vehicle from local neighborhood dealership and from the start was treated great and always followed on any and all questions or concerns we might have had.

This is our first Hyundai vehicle and could not be happier with it. Hyundai has come a long way since their first vehicles and now offer a great product and are willing to back it up with a great warranty. It performs well above our expectations as far as engine performance and fuel economy. We only have about 20,000 miles on it now and have had no issues at all. Hoping it continues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROBERTO P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic

This vehicle meets all of our family's needs. The driving security features are awesome, very comfortable for six passengers, the interior is ergonomic and beautiful. Being a six cilindre engine is then not very gasoline efficient, but otherwise is a fantastic vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOSEPH C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

Fancy and reliable

You will not be disappointed in the palisade. I've had mine for just over a year and still love the look, feel and handling. I drive it everywhere! Currently have more than 15,000 miles and this car is solid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PAUL C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Neh.

Nothing at dditional to add to the review, and I need to type something to allow me to submit this bs. 200 characters is quite a lot if I don't really have anything additional to mention on this review at this time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARY B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Very smooth ride and takes care of the driver

This is a great car- the ride is smooth-it has a great warning system. While changing lanes and looking in mirrors and over the shoulders, I started to merge and the car stopped me with a warning. It was a good thing as there was a motorcycle in my blind spot. When backing out of a parking spot (which I do very slowly), a car came in so quick I didn't see it, my car actually stopped me. It gets pretty good gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LO
gravatar
LADONNA O.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

Pleasure to drive.

We have only had this vehicle for two months. We have driven it from Texas to Iowa, Nebraska and Kansas then back to Texas. We had three adults in the car for this trip and all were very comfortable. The ride was very good and cabin noise low. We were able to carry on conversation between the front and back seats with no problems. The only issue I had was with the nav system. I used my Garmin so take the routes I wanted,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TAYLOR M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Very reliable family car. It gets good gas milage and can hold up to eight people. Also, you can fold down the seats and have plenty of storage. The inside is very comfortable and it has all the amenities you would need in a vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DEBRA V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful, responsive, and fun car to drive

Made this purchase sight onseen, and I had not driven one since none were available. Very happy with the purchase, and the dealership was fantastic at going over all the settings and electronics on the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROBYN H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

GRANT HORN WAS AMAZING

KIND, RELIABLE, STUCK TO MY TRADE IN AMT. WILL NOT BE SHOPPING ANYWHERE ELSE FOR A VEHICLE. REGIONAL IN HYNDUAI. I EVEN ADDED MANY FEATURES TO MY NEW VEHICLE AND THEY GOT THE EXACT LOOK I WAS GOING FOR.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JOHN A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

2022 Palisade

Amazing family vehicle, couldn't be happier with our purchase. Calligraphy trim is incredible and by far the nicest vehicle we have ever purchased. Safety features are a must now that we have them and will certainly only consider vehicles in the future with a similar feature set.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MITCHELL B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2022
Verified Review

First Time Buyer

The Palisade was the best band for the buck by a great distance in my mind. The safety features are really helpful when driving. The warrantee was a big factor in our purchase also. My son also has one and he talked us into researching Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JERRI W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2022
Verified Review

Rides like a dream!

To say my Palisade is a pleasure to drive is just too simple. The seats are very comfortable and the ride is smooth. It has good visibility front, back and all around. The display on the front windshield is amazing - never thought I would use it as much as I do. It has a great sound system and pairs wonderfully with my phone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHELLE M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/04/2022
Verified Review

Is the warranty Fraud?

What a great car, it is a 5 star car with one BIG caveat. The elephant in the room is once you have bought the vehicle you are a memory. So if you need to count on the warranty being upheld with integrity when you are in need, consider going with a Toyota. I have the means to solve the warranty problem even if it involves getting another vehicle. Most people do not, so I hope this review will help the hard working beautiful human who has achieved the ability to purchase a new vehicle and cannot afford the harm of a warranty with no follow through. I also was informed the warranty for my new 2022 was no longer held by Hyundai??? And I would need to deal with a third party??? Is the warranty Fraud? You decide Love & Light
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 09/06/2022 10:06 AM
Hello, Michelle. Thank you for providing your feedback. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. 

KM
gravatar
KATHLEEN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2022
Verified Review

Great family vehicle

The Palisade is a great vehicle for family road trips. And hauling around stuff for the kids, Home Depot runs or groceries. The cargo space is great even with the 3rd row up. The interior is so comfortable especially for long trips. Even the 3rd row.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 201 - 220 of 1378 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Dick Smith Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2933 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(140) ReScores